1300GetTint

5.0
based on 56 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about 1300GetTint

19 Jul 2016

Had Dan tint our Golf yesterday - he was wonderful spending time to choose a solution that both hubby & were happy with. Job looks great and he made sure to go over the aftercare type things so I knew what to do. Job looks great and am overall very happy with the whole process and level of customer service.

1300GetTint 19 Jul 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on customer service and very happy to hear you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Tint :)

14 Feb 2017

Wish I could give them 5 stars, if you are new work, they will return your calls and be all over it. But if there is a problem with the work.....I wish you luck. I bought my husband window tinting for his car as an early Christmas present. They have a message service and despite leaving many many messages, they did not call back. After several months of calling they finally came out and inspected my husbands car windows last week and agreed that they needed redoing. Said they would call back in an hour. But here we are again with no contact. This would have to be the worst customer service we have ever come across. We have waited and waited, so if a bad post is what it takes, then so be it. My next port of call will be consumer affairs. Buyer beware!!

mandy-smith301 27 Feb 2017 · 80% Trust

I am extremely happy to say that our problem has been rectified. It appears to be an extremely good job this time.

02 Feb 2017

Trublutint does outstanding work, always great customer service, quality products, workmanship and great value for your money. Would highly recommended Trublutint for all your tinting needs!

01 Feb 2017

Had my 2nd vehicle tinted with Trublutint, i have always been completely satisfied with the level of professionalism that all the staff display. Their quality of work is like a fine picasso, i take pride in my vehicles appearance and thats why i always use Trublutint!

01 Feb 2017

Trublutint has looked after me well for many yrs . Having them do both tinting and vynil wrapping on both my cars has been outstanding. Will be getting them out when i buy a house aswell.

01 Feb 2017

I have personally use this business for several years and have always had the best service, and if I had any issues, they have been sorted with no issues. Prices are great and the quality of work is always A1. I will be coming back with my next car.

01 Feb 2017

Great customer service. Very helpful. Have used them several times and have been very happy with the results! Reasonable prices too!

20 Nov 2016

I recently requested a quote from here to do some tinting on the windows of my home. I was very impressed with their service. Very quick turn around and they were very friendly. Looking forward to dealing with them again when I need the job done.

19 Oct 2016

Dan came and tinted my new Land Rover today. Dan talked me through all the choices and requirements. Completed job is excellent and staff very helpful. Would use them again and have no worries recommending them to anybody.

1300GetTint 19 Oct 2016

Thank you for your review and for choosing Trublutint. Im happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and I will be passing on your review to our team :)

20 Sep 2016

Had my car done today. It make my car look great. They took off all the old tint and replaced it with Sigma Pro 35. Was met at the door at drop off by Dan, customer service is very professional and job was perfect and i was going to running late for pick up I made a call and spoke to Lisa. That's not a problem she said. When i arrived i was meet by Dan,Truman and Lisa. What a great team and they know their tint. I would highly recommend Trublutint to anyone.

1300GetTint 19 Oct 2016

Thank you for your review and for choosing Trublutint. Im happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and I will be passing on your review to our team :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Auto Tint with purchase $1000 for the Home or Office Window Tinting!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account