1800 Approved Finance Solutions

based on 9 reviews
Write a review

9 reviews about 1800 Approved Finance Solutions

27 Apr 2017

My first dealing with this company and must say that they lived up to my expectation. Their staff are so efficient and well communicate everything from start to finish. Brilliant services……. They totally deserve 5 stars

25 Apr 2017

I never imagined that I would get my car loan approved in few days. I filled their form online as suggested by my friend and got a call on the same day. It just took 2 days from filling the application till I could enjoy riding my new car. Highly recommended to all my friends.

21 Apr 2017

Completely stoked with their customer services, Cheers to James .. he was really nice and walked me through every step of Car Loan process .Anyone looking for Loan, make a call to James for detailed information. He is the BEST

20 Apr 2017

These guys are Ace! One of the best services I had ever got …..Hassle free loan process from start to finish. Everybody I dealt with was very helpful and knowledgeable.

12 Apr 2017

Me and My wife needed a new car after we had a child and I applied online and got a quick response within hours. All paperwork was taking care of within few days and we were ready to drive our new car. Amazed with their services. Highly Recommend to all.

11 Apr 2017

I would highly recommend to everyone looking for Car loan ……........... Amazing people with great services.

07 Apr 2017

My credit history wasn’t quite good. I come across this company and explained my situation .I must say I never thought I can get a Loan because of my poor credit history . Renee really showed a great concern and get my loan funded……Great Experience…..Thanks 1800approved

07 Apr 2017

If you want to refinance your vehicle, 1800approved is a better place. They are very nice with a great attitude and good mind set with helping customers. Helped me in refinance my new vehicle into a cheaper rate for lower payments…..Well Done! 100% Statisfied

06 Apr 2017

Got best deal ever. I really appreciate James efforts who not only guided me throughout the approval process but also find the best deal. Cheers mate

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account