24seven electrical and data

4.9
based on 19 reviews

Write a review

19 reviews about 24seven electrical and data

09 Sep 2014

Jim came and fitted a pendant light for me. He was very punctual, a really nice guy, obviously knew his stuff and went above and beyond to get the job done, coming at short notice and even purchasing some special globes for my stairs at his wholesalers. Highly recommend!

Approximate cost: $140

Anonymous
01 Jun 2014

great company that made sure that i was satisfied when i left. it was enjoyable for me to have the level of service.

03 May 2014

Jim is friendly, responsive, helpful and timely, and provides a high quality service for a fair price. Jim went over and above assisting us with new light fittings. We'll definitely call Jim next time we need electrical work done.

22 Mar 2014

24SEVEN ELECTRICAL AND DATA supplied and installed our new video intercom system .
Also they mounted and wired our new Samsung tv along with a surround sound theatre system which sounds great !

we also got Jim to change our old halogen downlights to new LEDs. they look fantastic !

overall , very professional , clean and efficient electricians. thanks guys !

03 Mar 2014

Jim came the same day I called. It was a small job, but he did it quickly, with no fuss, and at a reasonable price. Courteous and Professional Electrician.

22 Feb 2014

If you want a well priced high quality job with a trustworthy tradie then Jim is your man.We got to him through WOM and we were not disappointed there was 1 part of the job he couldn't do no problems adjusted the invoice proportionality. Called back in a timely manner, turned up on time, gave a formal quote, arrived on time to do the work. We would use Jim again no problems

Approximate cost: $700

18 Feb 2014

Jim did a few jobs for us including hard wiring a swim spa (isolated 32 amp switch) various light fittings and GPO's. Jim is a very professional and reliable individual. He was always here on time and was ready to be of help as requires. Jim did the install during the period leading up to Christmas and even where we identified an issue (not Jim's fault at all) with the swim spa, he was quick to help and come over to help out. I would have no doubts in recommending him to family and friends. I will be using his services yet again very shortly. Thanks for all your help Jim and sorry I didn't post my review earlier.

Approximate cost: $1400

16 Feb 2014

Installation of four ceiling fans. Jim was highly professional and friendly and his service was exceptional (and he turned up on time) from the quote to the installation at a great price. Have already recommended him to family and friends.

04 Jan 2014

House rewire, replace switch board, lighting and power point installations plus external lighting.

Approximate cost: $15,000

10 Sep 2013

The work undertaken was fiddly & time consuming, replacing all batten lights with new LED down lights which involved cut outs and installation of new fittings. The guys were professional, methodical, efficient, clean and very quick, excellent job, will have them back again to do more work in the near future. Very well priced.!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account