75 reviews about 3D Energy

03 May 2015

If we could rate a business with six stars, 3D Energy would get them!

Matt is a true professional. He took the time to come over and consult with us regarding a solar system install, his quote was comprehensive, and his communication thereafter was second to none.

He always turned up on time, was very courteous and respectful, and his workmanship impeccable. The solar system installed is awesome, and we are extremely happy with the end result, and will be for many years to come.

Matt also did some troubleshooting at our premises, rectifying some shoddy work done by previous electricians, giving us the confidence that our house is now safe and meets or exceeds required safety standards.

We are glad to have found Matt and 3D Energy via WOMO, and we will not hesitate to use his services again in the future.

07 Aug 2020

Highly recommend Matt and his team at 3D Energy. This is the second time now we have used them and I can't recommend them highly enough. On time, prompt and a great price as well.

22 Jul 2020

We have a large household and needed a 10kW system. Matt gave us comprehensive advice and information from the outset, and answered all our questions. When it came to the installation, Tom and (the other) Matt did a great job over 2.5 days. They turned up on time, were pleasant to have on site, and also ready and willing with information about the new system. We also had to change inverters at the last minute, and that was done with no issues. Now that we have the system connected, the app and the smart meter installed, we couldn't be happier. I just wish we had done it years sooner! Now we just have to get the electric car! We'd highly recommend 3D Energy to anyone who's considering solar.

08 May 2020

Matt and the Team supplied and installed our Solar System and the service they provided was excellent from start to Finish: Advice on size of system; turned up when they said they would; really neat, tidy, professional installation; and post completion advice on how system works. Would Highly recommend 3D Energy.

06 Nov 2019

Dealing with Matt Giddins and his team felt right from the beginning.He gave great advice and service,so good in fact 3D Energy we’re back again this year and added more panels.Highly recommend them.
Adrian.
Moorooka.

3D Energy 06 Nov 2019

Thanks Adrian, its an awesome solar system you have now mate!

05 Nov 2019

From the start dealing with Matt Giddins we were left in no doubt we had made the right decision on choosing his company to install our solar system. He is professional and uses quality products. Everything has gone to plan and he has a great team efficient and courtesy. Would highly recommend 3D Energy to anyone.

3D Energy 05 Nov 2019

Thanks Vera & James, its been a pleasure working with you guys.

25 Jun 2019

3 D Energy and very good at what they do and gave great advice and service. Can highly recommended them.

12 Jun 2019

Professional in every way! Can't speak highly enough of their service. Recommended!
Doug.
Capalaba

Approximate cost: $240

27 May 2019

Great team, great service and highly efficient. We couldn’t ask for anything else. There will be repeat business for sure.

11 Nov 2018

Rapid and professional call-back, response and onsite service. Matt provided a precise and understandable technical analysis and appraisal of our system. This is a trustworthy, precise and quality service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account