67 reviews about 3D Energy

11 Nov 2018

Rapid and professional call-back, response and onsite service. Matt provided a precise and understandable technical analysis and appraisal of our system. This is a trustworthy, precise and quality service.

25 Oct 2018

Mat''s quote was perfectly detailed;
his team friendly and efficient, high quality workmanship and clear communication.

23 Oct 2018

Like many others, we would like to endorse the excellent service provided by 3D Energy. Firstly, we had researched several companies and received quotes in a timely manner. However, it was Matt who provided clear explanations to all the practical ins and outs of what was to happen and how it all works. He then was able to confirm and twig the best outcome for us re the size of the unit, the roof space, tariff feedbacks and Government rebate. A plan of action was the negotiated to work around our availability and product order. On the days planned for installation Matt and his staff (Tom and Matt) arrived on time and undertook all the work in a friendly, efficient manner. The workmanship was of a high order and connections, mounting equipment, running conduit etc were neatly done and all mess cleaned up and removed. This was a complete job done leaving the customer very satisfied. Explanation of the operational process and steps were also clearly explained before they left the siteā€¦ and encouragement to phone any time if further info was needed. Our next wait is for the retailer to do their final connections and we will be enjoying the solar system to its capacity. All initial paperwork re connections and registration was also done by 3D Energy who advised us as necessary. Thank you again. We have already recommended 3D to family who have also engaged 3D Energy.

13 Oct 2018

I have recently extensively researched solar installation providers and ended up using 3D Energy.
From my initial contact with Matthew over the phone through the quoting, contracting and finally installation I could not have been more delighted.
Matthew went to great lengths to make sure I understood the nature of the recommended system, any limitations my site posed and what I could expect by way of performance. He went through the components he uses and the warranty etc applicable.
Once I gave the go ahead the installation went very smoothly due to the professionalism, work ethic and courteousness of both Tom and Matt. They are really nice blokes to deal with and kept me up to date along the way. They are so polite and efficient that I think I have just had my first "great" trade experience. I left the premises open on occasions when I had to attend to other off site matters confidently trusting the integrity and honesty of these guys.
Matt has followed up since the installation and arranged all the necessary paper work and registrations.
Matt and his staff have a real pride in their product and service.
I am very happy to recommend and endorse 3D based on price, quality, service and timeliness.

3D Energy 13 Oct 2018

Thanks Paul, very happy to help yourself and your two neighbours out with three quality solar systems. It makes a difference when you go with a reputable local company with passionate long term employees. Always happy to hear great feedback! Thanks again, 3D Energy Team.

09 Aug 2018

the team at 3D energy has done quite a bit of work for us and has been amazing. They installed a solar system with battery storage - Matt navigated us through the options and found the best for us. At the same time - he looked at our current setup and recommended some changes that made us very comfortable that they were the right people to go to. After sales service has been amazing as well - they've always made themselves available for us. Couldn't recommend them enough!!!!

18 Jun 2017

Very helpful and team did a great job. Hiring other electricians I felt I had to remain on site to guide them with the work that was quoted, but Matt's team were on top of everything.

Approximate cost: $4000

Anonymous
25 May 2017

3D energy were fantastic. Priced up a couple options, was honest in what made financial sense and what didn't. Took serious pride in the finished product, fitted in with my build schedule which changed numerous times. I had a brand new build and was worried something would look off when it got installed. Not to worry, laid out with great care.

Matt is like Alexandre Edmond Becquerel reincarnated. My PV system is dope AF.

Approximate cost: $9999

3D Energy 25 May 2017

Love it...awesome review! Great working with you guys and I'm sure you'll enjoy paying very little to power up your swanky new house in the coming years!

10 May 2017

Matt was one of the only electricians in the area who even called me back! He was helpful, flexible and a great personality to deal with! Would highly recommend Matt and will be using 3D Energy for all our future work.

04 May 2017

Matt and the team were carefull and timely in their work, I would recommend them. They fixed up problems left by previous installers.

03 May 2017

Good price, they turned up exactly on time, and did a professional job. Matt knows what is required by law as well as the electrical requirements .
Left no mess , neat tidy job and it works well. Matt did not over sell how many panels were required the system he installed suits our need.

Approximate cost: $4000

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account