62 reviews about 3D Energy

18 Jun 2017

Very helpful and team did a great job. Hiring other electricians I felt I had to remain on site to guide them with the work that was quoted, but Matt's team were on top of everything.

Approximate cost: $4000

Anonymous
25 May 2017

3D energy were fantastic. Priced up a couple options, was honest in what made financial sense and what didn't. Took serious pride in the finished product, fitted in with my build schedule which changed numerous times. I had a brand new build and was worried something would look off when it got installed. Not to worry, laid out with great care.

Matt is like Alexandre Edmond Becquerel reincarnated. My PV system is dope AF.

Approximate cost: $9999

3D Energy 25 May 2017

Love it...awesome review! Great working with you guys and I'm sure you'll enjoy paying very little to power up your swanky new house in the coming years!

10 May 2017

Matt was one of the only electricians in the area who even called me back! He was helpful, flexible and a great personality to deal with! Would highly recommend Matt and will be using 3D Energy for all our future work.

04 May 2017

Matt and the team were carefull and timely in their work, I would recommend them. They fixed up problems left by previous installers.

03 May 2017

Good price, they turned up exactly on time, and did a professional job. Matt knows what is required by law as well as the electrical requirements .
Left no mess , neat tidy job and it works well. Matt did not over sell how many panels were required the system he installed suits our need.

Approximate cost: $4000

13 Mar 2017

We are so pleased to have worked with 3D Energy. Matt's experience with solar and his wealth of knowledge enabled us to feel confident with his recommendation of what system to use. The crew turned up on time, on the day they were supposed to and completed the job as planned. At all times they were professional and courteous. A great company to deal with.

21 Feb 2017

Matt and the Crew from 3D Energy were organised, highly efficient, and finished the job ahead of schedule. They had a heavy solar installation workload, as well as rectification electrical and new compliant smoke detector work, and it was all done in accordance with the quote. Matt made the whole process very easy, and has even identified an Energex issue and helped with the fault report. Highly recommended!

17 Jun 2016

Matt explained everything we needed in detail, in a professional manner and answered all our questions. We never felt pushed or hurried to make a decision but when we did Matt (and Tom) were prompt, helpful and efficiently completed our solar installation.

We would have no hesitation in recommending him for any electrical work, and already have done so to family / colleagues

01 Jun 2016

Highly recommend Matt and the team to be on time, efficient, very helpful with great ideas and finding the latetest innovations in lighting. Wish we had found him at the beginning of our renovation!

27 May 2016

Matt and his team from 3D Energy have been fantastic for us. We have an old Queenslander needing a lot of upgrades and he has provided a very professional service, excellent explanation and on every occasion has provided us with options regarding planned work. Will definitely use 3D again and refer to our neighbours.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account