72 reviews about 3D Energy

27 May 2016

Matt and his team from 3D Energy have been fantastic for us. We have an old Queenslander needing a lot of upgrades and he has provided a very professional service, excellent explanation and on every occasion has provided us with options regarding planned work. Will definitely use 3D again and refer to our neighbours.

16 Apr 2016

I had Matt from 3D Energy do a couple of jobs for me this year.
I have found Matt to be friendly and very professional. The advise he gave me was very helpful.
He has been arrive on time for both jobs.
I would not hesitate in recommending Matt for anyone requiring any electrical work, he is also up to date with he knowledge of Solar systems.

09 Feb 2016

First Class service! Highly recommend Matt and 3D Energy. I had a small issue with a light switch but meant that I had to switch the fuse off to prevent further damage. Matt arrived very promptly and the problem was solved in less than 10 minutes! Honest and friendly service is hard to fine - totally recommend 3D Energy
Trish

12 Dec 2015

Matt from 3D energy has done electrical work for us a few times this year. Each time he has been a pleasure to deal with and his work has been exceptional. We've had very mixed experiences in the past with electricians, so it's such a relief to know we now have someone we can trust. I can't recommend 3D energy highly enough.

10 Dec 2015

3D Energy came highly recommended by my Handyman. Matt, the owner of 3D is a most thorough and efficient electrician who gave wonderful advice and did the work promptly. I have recommended him to our Body Corporate so all residents can benefit from his good work.

09 Dec 2015

Our experience of Matt and his team has been superb. From his initial house assessment, through the application process and installation, Matt was a total professional. The finished job is clinical and the system is working beyond expectations. We can't recommend him highly enough

16 Nov 2015

3D Energy helped with a warranty issue with a faulty inverter installed by another company, I could not have asked for any better service. Warranty went through quickly and easily. We then had Matt move the inverter to a different location at our house. His work was exceptional as well as being very clean and tidy. Matt's communication with what he was going to do, when he was going to do it and cost was also excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Matt and 3D Energy for any electrical and solar work.

04 Nov 2015

3D Energy have just installed a solar system on our property, and the outcome has been exceptional. The solar output has been better than originally expected and I will definitely be using them again for other electrical work needed on our home. They arrived at the specified time, were very thorough, professional and explained the process.
I will be strongly recommending them to friends who also need electrical work done.
Thank you to Matt and the team, we are very pleased with the work that was done. :D

04 Nov 2015

Matt always arrives on time, works efficiently, cleans up any mess and is meticulous in his workmanship. Couldn't ask anything more from a tradesperson!

04 Nov 2015

3D Energy offers an exceptional service. Matt is highly experienced, punctual, friendly and reasonably priced. He was recommended to me by three different friends, who have each dealt with him many times and have always been impressed with his work. I will not hesitate in recommending him to friends in the future also.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account