4 Generation Plumbing

5.0
based on 8 reviews

  • Mornington, VIC 3931
  • 0467 444... Click to show
  • Opening Hours (Tuesday: 24/7 Emergency Service)
  • Payment methods
    Direct Debit/ Cash/ Cheque
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about 4 Generation Plumbing

28 Oct 2019

Highly recommend Travis. He was always prompt, communicated well and did an excellent job installing an outdoor shower and plumbing around a spa. His advice was excellent and went out of his way to make sure the job looked great. Very happy with the professional service.

22 Jul 2019

Our family have been using Travis from 4 Generation for many years now. Whenever I need any plumbing or handyman work done, Travis always provides a level of service which is unique and extremely hard to match. Professional and reliable, his plumbing and handyman work are innovative and always with attention to detail, whilst being mindful of the cost factor.
Without hesitation, I have referred Travis to my family and friends, who similarly have found his workmanship and communication skills to be amazing.

17 Jul 2019

It is surprising, I would even say rare, these days to find a contractor that ticks every box of workmanship, dedication and attention to detail.
They are certainly not one to cut any corners to give an excellent end result (even refused to adopt a couple of my "that's near enough" suggestions).
I have used them for laying a floating floor to replace carpet, completely renovate the kitchen and build a 3m X 8m verandah deck.
So they don't just do plumbing ...
Certainly not the cheapest, but you definitely get what you pay for. I have no hesitation in recommending 4 Generation and they will be my first port of call for any similar works

10 Jul 2019

Travis was prompt with his reply and attended our business premises within 24 hours. Was very friendly and reasonably priced. Would have no hesitation is using Travis again or recommending him to others.

10 Jul 2019

I was very impressed by his workmanship . outstanding value for money. will recommend him anytime. also very punctual and offers real solutions to customers. A highly skilled tradesman. excellent workmanship.

10 Jul 2019

Travis was a great bloke and a job well done.

10 Jul 2019

Travis was lovely to deal with, prompt with his service and had an amazing quality finish. He went above and beyond what was asked of him and had to fix dodgy plumbing left by another. Would definitely hire him again!

09 Aug 2015

The team at 4 Generation fixed my roof leak after 7 other plumbing companies failed to locate and fix. 4 Generation even had a crew of property maintenance guys to repair my ceiling.
This made my wife so happy.
The team made the complete process so easy.
I would recommend these guys for trust, attention to detail.

Approximate cost: $998.

jennyb984 24 Jul 2019 · 80% Trust

Great info

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Word of Mouth Customer

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account