A Baskets Delight

based on 38 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about A Baskets Delight

19 May 2011

I have used "A Baskets Delight" services on several occasions and cannot fault the service and products offered by them. When challenged with providing corporate xmas gifts for approx. 50 diverse recipients, Maria came to the rescue!. Maria organized hampers that were stylish and represented value - she even organized the individual greeting cards. "Pamper Packs" provided to staff as " a thankyou" for hard work, were luxurious from the outer packaging to the inner contents...gifts very much appreciated by my staff. I would have no hesitation in utilizing the services of this company again or in recommending them.

jessicam50 23 Dec 2014 · 90% Trust

Thanks and good detail.

jessicam50 23 Dec 2014 · 90% Trust

Thanks and good detail.

jessicam50 23 Dec 2014 · 90% Trust

Thanks and good detail.

19 Feb 2017

This is a wonderful business! I purchased some gift baskets full of candles and they were absolutely perfect!

22 Aug 2016

Good customer service, prompt delivery and I was satisfied with the delivered products. Overall a pleasant experience!

Approximate cost: $38

02 Apr 2016

This is a good shop to buy candles and gifts for wedding. The presentation is one of a kind and they have gift for all occasions such as valentines day,

A Baskets Delight 06 May 2016

Thank you for your review of our business it is greatly appreciated.

28 Dec 2015

Best candle shop super luxury for the perfect bath!! They also have some beautiful gifts for weddings, engagements etc.

A Baskets Delight 01 Jan 2016

Thank you for your review of our business it is greatly appreciated. We hope you have a great year ahead in 2016.

23 Oct 2015

I like using this business as the arrangements and way it is presented is unique and attractive. They always make for a good valentines or birthday gift and the prices are worth the products, very nice staff and ordering is hassle free.

A Baskets Delight 17 Nov 2015

Thank you for your support it is greatly appreciated.

07 Aug 2015

Such amazing service which is rivaled by none... I have always been happy with the product and selection is great

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
20 May 2015

I bought a little package which included chocolates and flowers from Baskets Delight for my cousin who is having her first baby. I loved the packaging and the flowers were so fresh and colourful.

A Baskets Delight 04 Jun 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and support.

15 Apr 2015

The team at A Basket's Delight was such a pleasure to deal with! With such a short lead time, no request was too much. As someone who assists with coordinating requests at last minute for my managers - liaising with the team was a walk in the park and a breathe of fresh air. Will certainly be going back Maria with my Sydney requests!

A Baskets Delight 04 Jun 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and support.

13 Jan 2015

I used this service about 6mths ago and they were fantastic to deal with, great product and got my order out same day! Very happy...

Approximate cost: $50

A Baskets Delight 04 Jun 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and support.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% off any Gourmet Hamper ordered

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account