AAA Professional Floors

based on 9 reviews
Write a review

9 reviews about AAA Professional Floors

07 Jul 2015

Great service, great advise and great price. Would highly recommend buying your laminate floor from Russell. He supplied a quality floor with in a tight timeframe.

18 Sep 2013

Removal of existing floating floor and replacement with Quickstep Laminate Eligna U865 Dark Varnished Cherry.
All accomplished with minimum of trouble and a great deal of care. The new floor is a pleasure to live with.

Approximate cost: $6000

kavinat 18 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

Did they give you a quote for price and length of the work? If so did they keep to budget and time? Cheers

howardg 18 Sep 2013 · 60% Trust

WE were given a detailed quote which was honoured. A loose time schedule was basically adhered to. There were some tricky parts in the task and these could not have been forecast, so we were happy with the time situation.

03 Sep 2013

these guys were great reliable and cleaned up after them selves, there great if you want something different as we did and catered to my needs, price was really good and guys who came to lay were friendly and done the job fast.

10 Jul 2013

The Work was excellent, They really cared how the finished product looked. We had an oval front to our fire and as you can not bend the wood around it they found a perfect solution and it actually looks like part of the fireplace . They completed the work on time, were polite and pleasant to deal with. We would definately recomend them.

Approximate cost: $15.500

20 Jun 2013

Installation of laminate floor throughout apartment. Russell and his workmen turned up on time, were easy to get on with and finished on time. Left my home tidy as possible and clean. A good job done by great guys. Can thoroughly recommend.

Approximate cost: $4,500

reviewer-guy 21 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds great, I'll have to pass on this recommendation!

13 Jun 2013

We had a Quick step floating floor laid throughout our new home. We found the service excellent and friendly,making a choice was made easy by the samples of floor board we took home to compare with furniter etc, Important was that promises were kept.When electricity was not connected in time they brought a generator and finished the job as planned. Wokmanship was very good , after 2 month in the hose we still enjoy our floor daily and are happy with our choice.Thank you Russell and Nathan! We will recommend this company to anyone.

Approximate cost: $4000

reviewer-guy 14 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like absolutely fantastic work!

13 Jun 2013

AAA professional Floors did a really good job in the bedroom and lounge of our home in a friendly and approachable manner, with a minimum of fuss and disruption,and at a reasonable price.
Yours Sincerely
Brian

twinkletoes 13 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

Thanks for the feedback!

27 May 2013

Supplied & Installed Quickstep Colonial Fusion Flooring,

Thank You Russell, It Has Been A Pleasure Having you Install our New Floor,
We would Also like to Commend Nathan For His Workmanship Nice Pleasant & Competent ,

Regards John Ewers

08 May 2013

We visited several floating floor retailers in Northern Adelaide on the hunt for 'the perfect floor'. We found AAA Professional Floors to offer great service without trying to hard sell us on a specific product, instead presenting us with the facts and differences between the various options while letting us make up our own mind with regards to a flooring choice - something you don't see often in larger retail where the income is based on sales commissions.

We have not yet placed a large order for a floating floor as yet but have bought a sample pack after loaning several single samples. This point alone is a welcomed difference to many other competing floating floor businesses around the area.

The showroom in Gilles Plains is smaller than average but the demo floors are laid in such a way to make the best use of space. You'll hear none of "I'll have to ask the manager" here, because you'll be speaking with the owner/manager, whether that is on the phone, by email or in the showroom.

AAA Professional Floors lives up to the AAA standard.

Approximate cost: $52

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account