AGG Doors

4.9
based on 238 reviews

  • 17-23 Keppel Drive, Hallam VIC 3803
    Melbourne Metro
  • 1300 244... Click to show
  • 03 9799 ... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Monday: 8am - 4pm & AFTER HOURS CARE: 4pm - 7pm Call us on 1300 244 866)
  • Payment methods
    CASH, CHEQUE, EFTPOS, VISA, MASTERCARD
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

238 reviews about AGG Doors

21 Apr 2017

I rang and discussed my problem and was sold immediately by the pleasant and informative guy. The job was explained fully to me, completed by a friendly man and his apprentice with no mess. Even cleaned down with a cloth after completion. Would recommend to all.

AGG Doors 26 Apr 2017

Thanks mechorg. I'll inform AGG Doors team about your great review. Thank you for the recommendation.

19 Jan 2018

The service was A1. From the initial phone call to the service man that came here. At all times, I was informed of what was happening from the email confirming when to expect someone to getting a call 30 mins prior to Bill getting here.
You honestly can’t get better service. Extremely happy with everything including the workmanship.
Overall experience was above my expectations

18 Jan 2018

Door in need of a service. A short email to Josh Martin explaining the problem. I then requested a service call which Josh arranged and a service man was here in 2 days.
He did a reset and inspected the unit. Quick competent service.

Approximate cost: $160

17 Jan 2018

I called AGG Doors as our garage door cable had broke late in the afternoon and as we have a house alarm connected to the garage we wouldn't be able to arm it until the door was down and fixed. Not expecting to be able to get someone out that day the sales person had the initiative to immediately contact the technician to see if he was in our area and could fit us in, and called me back as promised within 3 minutes to say he could and would be their within 30 minutes. Tech arrived early, very friendly and professional and fixed the issue at a reasonable price. Will be certain to use and recommend AGG Doors services in the future. Could not fault the experiance.

Approximate cost: $300

Anonymous
12 Jan 2018

Polite, helpful and quite clear in their advice.

AGG Doors 15 Jan 2018

Thanks for these kinds words. Call us right away if you need assistance. Happy New Year!

12 Jan 2018

Called the 1800 number during the holiday period. Received a call back within half an hour and appointment made.
Technicians attended on time very helpful and polite and fixed the problem. Would recommend.

Approximate cost: $180

AGG Doors 15 Jan 2018

Good day Sal! Thanks for leaving a great review and for the recommendation. Call us if you need anything.
We hope you'd enjoyed your holiday :)

12 Jan 2018

Checked online, & called regarding the installation of a garage door closer, got some recommendations as to which one will best suite my door and a quick quote and he was available to fix it within 3 days which was quite good, quick
installation and it was up and running in no time.
Efficient and well qualified technician

AGG Doors 15 Jan 2018

Hi Philip, thank you for your positive feedback to us. Happy to hear that your garage door is up and running.
If you have concerns in the future, don't hesitate to talk to us :) Happy New Year!

Anonymous
12 Jan 2018

Amazing emergency service. My door failed at 4.00 pm on New Year's Eve (!), with my car stuck in the garage. The amazing team at AGG arranged an emergency visit and had it fully functioning by 6.00 pm. Everyone was upbeat and highly professional. The whole experience was seamless and simply perfect.

AGG Doors 15 Jan 2018

Thank you for this amazing review. We care about you and your home's safety. If anything we can assist you of in the future, phone us right away. Happy New Year :)

11 Jan 2018

The sales & support team responded to my email enquiry promptly and I was able to pick up the part I required same day. Very satisfied with the service and would certainly recommend AGG.

AGG Doors 15 Jan 2018

Thanks 84877b82 for leaving a review. Any problem with the part, call us so that we can assist you :) Happy new year!

19 Dec 2017

Always on time, polite, professional and do a good thorough job.
Always a positive.

AGG Doors 20 Dec 2017

Hey Evelyn, It was great to see you again. Thank you for your kind words. We'll see you again some time in the far future. Merry CHristmas.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account