55 reviews about ATS Hair Studio

18 Feb 2014

I have found my new hairdresser!!!!! ATS is wonderful - Anthony greeted me like an old friend, and Whitney who cut and dried my hair is fabulous. I cannot believe the difference in my hair since I had this cut, these guys know their stuff. Whitney took a great deal of time to make sure she knew what I was after - and she delivered in spades - will definately be a regular.

Approximate cost: $75

20 Apr 2017

Love ats they ate a great team. Was recommended to me by a friend and now I want to recommend it to others. Give it a try you wont refret it.

21 Jan 2017

ATS has got even better! I felt the most relaxed and pampered I have ever felt at a salon, the ammonia free lightening was a god-send for my scalp and hair and Anthony is a magnificent host who is highly knowledgeable, experienced and professional, He easily made me feel like I was in great hands. The high end product range at ATS is dynamic, innovative and of superior quality compared to the big brand dinosaurs available in most salons, ATS offers a mix of exceptional hair care and styling products. It was my first experience with the Davines (sustainable, paraben free, sulfate free) range and I was highly impressed by the natural fragrance and the condition of my hair post salon visit. I cannot recommend ATS hair salon highly enough and if you are studding ATS have student discounts on Tuesdays and Wednesdays making superior quality service and hair more easily accessible.

Approximate cost: $170

08 Nov 2015

So Very happy with my style change done by this salon just yesterday!!!I picked them based on reading the other reviews here on womo after being dissatisfied with some other salons in Brunswick. I showed Daniela some images saved on my iPad of the kind of styles I was keen on, and various images of my how my hair looked over the last 6 months to show why I was so fed up with it. We discussed what would work, then did the colour, then Daniela did the cut. Great!, felt so much better and was so happy with y new look I posted a pic on Facebook!! I spent a little more than I would at one of the other Brunswick salons I went to, but it was so worth it, will definitely be going here from now on!!! My cost estimate takes into account the colour, a special hydrating treatment, and the cut & drying, styling. very reasonable I felt!

Approximate cost: $200

09 Aug 2015

I had some Keratin treatments here which really transformed my unruly hair into gorgeous smooth locks.

25 Jul 2015

I had my first visit at ATS today. Anthony made me feel welcome from the initial phone call to when I walked in the door and I felt that way until I left. Sarah took out my extensions which were driving me nuts and she took them out quickly and with minimal ouch and she was just lovely. Anthony and I had a talk about a cut and I'll be going back for an analysis and can't wait to have a cut! Thanks guys I really appreciate the care you took today

Approximate cost: $75

16 Jul 2015

Thank you, Julian!!! The best haircut in Melbourne.
Julian took the time to do a comprehensive consultation & discussed price before beginning so there were no surprises. His cutting techniques were definitely not a one size fits all & he cut my fine hair to maximise body & shape & I am so pleased with the results.
A great coffee & head massage were the icing on the cake.
I've rebooked & look forward to my next appointment.
A big thank you,
Vanessa

Approximate cost: $75

13 Apr 2015

Really love this place. Quality service and made to feel like they really care about you, your hair and the experience. Will be back and telling my friends.

27 Feb 2015

I called at short notice to have my hair, nails and makeup done for a special event. I could not have been more pleased with the service provided from the point of first contact. All the staff are exceptionally friendly and brilliant at what they do. I've been to lots of salons over the years in Melbourne and this one wins hands down both for service and skill. It was my second visit and I'm thrilled to have found such a great salon so close to home.

babenreviewer 28 Feb 2015 · 100% Trust

lucky given the last minute appointment too!

09 Aug 2014

A very warm, friendly and welcoming service. They listen to their customers and with care inform the customer of the costs of the service provided. The free Wi-Fi is an extra bonus.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account