9 reviews about Abla's Patisserie

02 Jan 2018

Very beautiful presentation and everything looks really delicious - but not much tastes as good as it looks which is very disappointing. However the Baclava is really delicious and the coffee is quite good

Approximate cost: $15

09 Sep 2017

It wasn't consistent in service and product, one time i can score the cake 10/10, and service was great, the ither time cake wasn't fresh and service was awful.
No one in baklava.

07 Aug 2013

It is a very nice place to sit and have a coffee but to my surprise their pastries which i am very used to from the branch they have in Sydney is not as good! quality wise is not what i have always been used to eating.

25 Oct 2012

Beautiful selection of fine sweets and cakes.

My dilemma is what to have as everything looked very appetising, but I ended up choosing a middle eastern pastry, not sure of the name but it was syrupy, had pastry and tasted delicious, a perfect accompaniment with my latte.

This is a lovely cafe with ample seating in a comfortable well set manner.

You can find parking along busy High Street, just be careful of the time restrictions I say

14 Oct 2012

Good coffee but the hot chocolate was a bit disappointing. The cakes and treats however are really nice, enough Baclava to sink a ship! No prices on the cakes but pretty good value. There is plenty of room inside and they do catering too. Worth a visit if you are in the area.

Anonymous
10 Dec 2009

I love this patisserie, It has a variety of diferent sweets both middle eastern and traditional. It looks and smells great and I go there often for a coffee

Approximate cost: $10

10 Jul 2009

Divine..quality and taste, mouth watering and designed to get me confused.cakes (for all occasions), sweets,petits fours(biscuits) chocolates every time i go there i see something new. the shop is so elegant.i recommend it to any one who wants to impress... hey if you have dinner anywhere just go by for a treat

09 Jul 2009

I walked in and was so impressed by the presentation and the service..

And I could get enough of their lebanese sweets and their cake.. Im there almost every week..

25 May 2009

This place sells cakes and sweet turkish candies. the also does wedding cake for people. It is a good place for a cuppa or after meal cake and coffee place. Normally it is not very crowded during the night

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account