Access Loans


Write a review

19 reviews about Access Loans

05 Jul 2013

I have referred many clients to Darryl Simms over the last 12 years and Darryl has always treated those clients exceptionally well and given them excellent service. Darryl is a thoroughly reliable person and I commend Darryl to you for at least a discussion to see how he might be able to help you.
David Meggs, Director, P&S Business Brokers, www.psbb.com.au

Anonymous
07 Jun 2013

Helped with all the paperwork for a loan application for and secured the loan at a good rate.
Provided information on what is important when looking at securing an investment property
Introduced us to developers.
Helped with the whole contract signing process when we made the decision to buy.

Through the whole process Darryl was extremely helpful, patient and not pushy. He presented his views/ experience to us but also listened to our points, needs etc. He was very open with what he could and could not do ref our requirements. He provided 'numbers' which helped in the decision making process. He was present at meetings with the developers, encouraged us to ask questions and ensured we got answers. He encouraged caution and reasonableness vs stretching the limits. Always made time to meet at our convenience. Did a great deal of hand holding which made us feel secure.

We would be happy to go back without hesitation and have already told our friends about him.

24 May 2013

I just purchased my first house and I had no idea what I was doing and Darryl Simms made it very easy for me and delivered the goods! I'd recommend access loans to anyone

31 Jan 2013

Darryl has been a wealth of information on business development. He has taken a keen and active interest in watching me develop and has also provided a shining example of giving back to the community. He is involved in community organisations and does not step back if sleeves have to be rolled up and help provided.
Mayur Jivanjee Director Thompsons Road Physiotherapy

30 Jan 2013

Darryl was extremely helpful in our quest for finance and property investing.
He acted very quickly and the information he provided was useful and easy to understand.
Darryl was always prompt to respond to questions and his explanations were clear.
Darryl was creative and flexible in seeking solutions for us, and got the job done.
Scott Amberley, Estate Planner, Legal Essentials. www.legalessentials.com.au

26 Jan 2013

We highly recommend Darryl from Access Loan anyone wanting finance. With Darryl's help our loan was approved promptly.
Naturally some stresses and anxiety come with taking on a home mortgage. We were able to manage these stresses with the assistance of DarryI. He listened to us, understood our circumstances, and gave us a clear idea of what types of loans were available and suitable.
We were given plenty of information before making our decision, including a forecast of possible interest rate rises and how they would affect our payments - invaluable and honest advice.
With Darryl's assistance, we were able to choose a home loan that has proven to be flexible, accessible and highly suitable for us.
Darryl and his team were of great assistance during the application process, and have been available ever since.
Thanks Darryl!
Vincent & Carolyn,
Heathmont

25 Jan 2013

This guy is amazing, if trust is important to you, darryl is your man, if its important to you that you feel like your being heard, darryl is the guy, if you want someone who will get you a loan that is right for your situation and not treat you like a number, you guessed it, DARRYL. He went above and beyond to help us,his service is impeccable,he keeps you in the loop every step of the way. we where very green when we started, but he was very patient and explained everything over and over until we understood. we cant recommended Access loans highly enough. SERIOUSLY dont bother with the rest, he is by far the best.

25 Jan 2013

Access Loans have always been ready to answer any queries we have had and are always willing to listen to the most basic of questions. We have known Darryl for some years and have always found him to be honest and reliable. His team are there to take all the work out of it and will take you through step by step in the process of investing. Excellent as a first investor as it takes the worry out of it but also fantastic for on going support.
Very approachable and helpful,
Hilary and Michael

Anonymous
25 Jan 2013

Darryl is a pleasure to work with and always has the time to answer your questions. His expertise and dedication to clients make working with him a pleasant experience.

18 Jan 2013

Darryl was highly informative, professional, efficient and made things very easy for us to understand. He sourced the appropriate finance for us and we are extremely happy.

Darryl always took the time either in person, on the phone or online to answer questions and to keep us up to date.

We would recommend Darryl and Access Loans to our family and friends without hesitation!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account