Adrian Downey NSW Celebrant

4.9
based on 11 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about Adrian Downey NSW Celebrant

30 Nov 2010

From my first meeting with Adrian I was impressed with his friendly, professional approach and attention to detail. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble as he helped us prepare our own personal ceremony and organise details for the day, meeting with me on lunch breaks and weekends and even talking to my fiance via Skype.
Our wedding day was perfect. We could not have been happier with the ceremony Adrian conducted and our family and friends were also very impressed. My dad (Father of the Bride) thought Adrian did a fantastic job, which I think is possibly the highest commendation!
If you are looking for a celebrant, we have no hesitation in recommending Adrian.

27 Mar 2017

Without hesitation, we highly recommend Adrian Downey as a celebrant.
We had hired him for our wedding on 4th March 2017. He not only impressed my wife and myself but many of our guest as well.

Right from the start you'll really appreciate his professionalism and find him a pleasure to talk to.
He's always willing to meet with you when needed and guides you through the process. From your first meeting, you'll notice he's very experienced and can recite all the various vows and legal statements required the ceremony.

He also provides a very nice touch with a booklet of past ceremonies and readings that contains various styles (eg. traditional, modern, etc.) as a starting point to help tailor the ceremony to your liking.

Combine all this with his very informative website and you'll find you're looking a one of the best celebrants in the industry.

Highly recommended to all.

Approximate cost: $450

20 Feb 2017

Adrian just made everything so easy - no stress which is exactly what you want. Very professional but still very personal. Our special day was very simple and tailored to our request nothing was a problem

Highly recocommend
Excellent service

15 Nov 2016

Adrian Downey , top bloke ... I think we were both very nervouse just to start with but great funny bloke . Arrived early he was very well organized and gave us the perfect and beautiful ceremony and a parra supporter I'm very glad we chose you and thank you so much .

09 Nov 2016

My husband and i were absolutely thrilled with Adrian, such a pleasure to deal with. He went above and beyond for us to make sure our day was perfect. It felt like he genuinely wanted our day to be perfect for us. I highly recommend him

13 Mar 2016

Great service and a great guy! Adrian makes the whole process so easy and simple so there is no stress on the wedding day. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

25 Oct 2015

Adrian knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding and delivered. Adrian made the whole process painless and everything on the day perfect. We are happy to recommend Adrian to anyone

17 Jun 2015

Adrian is amazing - he has been helpful since a day when we met him until now when we are already married. He is very fast of replying emails and phone calls. Our ceremony was 3, 5 hours from Sydney and despite of the distance, he made his way over there - came earlier, calmed bride and groom down with his easy-going and calm personality. :) Highly recommended! Thanks for everything, Adrian!

01 Feb 2015

Having contacted numerous celebrants when planning our wedding we decided to go with Adrian and were so happy that we did. Adrian made planning our ceremony so easy and stress free. We gave us plenty of suggestions and advice but ultimately it was our decision with what we eventually decided on. He was a great asset to our day and we would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone looking for a celebrant.

20 Jun 2013

Adrian conducted our marriage ceremony in June 2013. We recommend him highly to our friends and family. Adrian was very easy to deal with and the process leading up to the ceremony was brilliant and clear, the ceremony was just perfect. Adrian exceeded our expectations and we are extremely pleased with our choice of celebrant.

gekt 20 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

Congratulations on a good choice

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account