Advanced Beauty & Body Care

4.7
based on 14 reviews

Write a review

14 reviews about Advanced Beauty & Body Care

alexd346
14 reviews · 0% trust · 1730 points
15 Jun 2016

i finally feel relaxed after getting a back and neck massage i have never feel better in my life the staff and experienced and know what there doing the service is the best i have ever seen

if you ever want to feel really relax and look good come here they also do nails aswell if you want a change

Approximate cost: $35

09 Aug 2015

I go here for the occasional mani and pedi when I visit a girlfriend. The service is great and service is beyond perfect.

04 Aug 2015

The team here are so knowledgeable and really care about making you feel comfortable and at ease.

24 Apr 2015

This is deffinetly one of the best spas i've been. Massage is amazing, staff really knows what they are doing, so professional. Everything is clean and well taken care of. Every one are polite and you can drink complimentary lemon juice (really yammy!)

13 Nov 2013

I came here for a last minute eyebrow wax and I was not disappointed. The staff are very friendly and professional, and the girl who looked after me did an great job on my eyebrows. Will definitely visit again in future.

Ami111 14 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

How about the cost,??

kates61 14 Nov 2013 · 60% Trust

It cost $16 for an eyebrow tidy. You can view the rest of their prices here: http://www.advancedbeauty.com.au/customPages/advanced-beauty-sydney-beauty-salon-and-day-spa?subSiteId=1

sians3 21 May 2015 · 100% Trust

Thanks for the review I will have to give them a visit!

10 Aug 2013

I have got a facial and my hair done here, I received a cut, colour, shampoo and hair dry for around a $100 and the lady staff did an excellent job on my hair, loved it and I was also offered a discount on my next hair style, service and prices are excellent and would return in near future.

Approximate cost: $100

Thank you for your comments...we look forward in continuing to care for all your beauty needs.
The Advanced Beauty Team

17 Nov 2012

Went here on one of those voucher deals and had a great facial and was generally happy except they really put the hard sell on said the deal wouldn't really suit my skin type and I needed something else etc. I hate that don't want the big onsell, I can make up my own mind about that so although the facial was O.K I didn't bother to go back again even though I had some more mini facials on the voucher. I don't like being pressured to buy additional services. If they had not been so pushy I would have returned a number of times for other services. I don't do vouchers from those group sites anymore, never worth it.

lisant 10 Feb 2013 · 100% Trust

I agree that sometimes it's uncomfortable when they try to sell something to you and you don't want it. I just say no thank you, and that I already have products at home.

21 Jul 2012

went in from a deal i bought on spreets, the 3 facial treatments i had were the best ive ever had i definetely will be going back as a full price customer they are worth it...

17 Nov 2011

I Purchased a deal which included a facial plus having my hair done. The price that I paid for the deal was extraordinary. I was nervous to get my hair done cause I have had some bad experiences with hair dresses, but after having my hair colored and cut and blow dryed I was extreamly happy with the results. And to have the facial done prior my hair was a total relaxation to add to my treament. And to top it off I was offered to come back and have the same service done for nearly the same price as my voucher. I was so happy with the outcome of the voucher I purchased and have recently been back to have the same service and left feeling good and happy for the second time.

Approximate cost: $99 - $150

lisant 11 Dec 2012 · 100% Trust

Your experience sounds excellent! Good thing you got that deal.

Anonymous
17 Nov 2011

I purchased a facial package from this salon from their website and found it to be great value for my money. The therapist was very nice and new alot about the skin. I would definitely recomend this salon to my friends.

Approximate cost: $99 pkg

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account