Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

5.0
based on 131 reviews

  • 151 Eastbourne Rd, Rosebud VIC 3939
    Display located at: "Home Innovations Centre" Frankston Power Centre Shop 10/111 Cranbourne Road Frankston, VIC 3199
  • 03 5982 ... Click to show
  • 0417 154... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Monday: 9.30am - 5.00pm at Home Innovations)
  • Payment methods
    cash cheque Eft
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

131 reviews about Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

06 Jun 2017

Thanks Chris for your advice, your straight talking about your particular products and how they compared to others. Your manner and confidence in your products led us to get a quote, which in turn, lead to installation of our skylight in our kitchen/family area. It has really made a great difference with natural light improved. We were impressed with your prompt service and professionalism. We would highly recommend you to our friends and others. Many thanks.

Hello Kevin
Thank you for taking the time to review the SolarBright MaxLight 400 & our service at Affordable Skylights that we provided for you in Cranbourne. Yes our MaxLight series Skylight's are truly amazing and certainly live up to everything we say they will do, we have always prided ourselves in our Quality and service and believe we are second to none. Once again many thanks.
Kind Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

07 Dec 2017

Friendly, efficient, quality work, reliable and true to what was promised in the finished product. Highly recommend!

06 Dec 2017

Professional service, on time, upfront with costs, easy to communicate with - we are very happy with the end product

Hi Tim
Thank you for taking the time to review our product that we installed into your Bathroom, the SolarBright MaxLight Skylight certainly made a huge difference to the room.
Kind Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

20 Nov 2017

On time. Happy with service and product. Everything he said and more. My dining area is very bright. Makes a big difference.

Hello Honni
Thank you for taking the time to review the SolarBright MaxLight we installed for you today in Mornington, yes they are an amazing skylight .
Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

25 Oct 2017

Chris definitely knows the product .
The product was all that it was promised it would be.
Our dining room is well lit with natural light.
will definitely install another skylight in the kitchen

Hello Paula

Thank you for taking the time to review our service at Affordable Skylights and the SolarBright MaxLight series Skylights, yes they are fantastic, great value for the money and with a 20 Year peace of mind warranty everyone wins.

Many Thanks
Chris & the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

21 Oct 2017

Very professional
.We had a skylight installed in a very dark laundry
And the difference is wonderful We also had one
installed in our open kitchen family room and we know longer have to turn lights on to see in an otherwise dull area.

Hello Robyn
Thank you for Taking the time to review our service and the SolarBright MaxLight Skylights that we installed for you in Rosebud, yes they truly are amazing.
Kind regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

08 Oct 2017

Chris was informative, efficient, helpful, and on time. Helped with our decisions as to type and placement, and was quick and tidy at installation

Approximate cost: $650

Hi Keith
Thank you for taking the time to review our service along with the SolarBright Skylight we installed for you into your Bathroom.
Regards
Chris & the team from Affordable Skylights

28 Sep 2017

Chris was prompt, reliable and was very competitive on price. He installed a skylight tube in our very dark pantry and now it is fantastic to go in there without having to switch on the lights. Workmanship was excellent.

Hello John
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the SolarBright MaxLight we installed for you into your Pantry in Cranbourne Melbourne, yes they are amazing to say the least. Thank you also for your compliment on our Service and workmanship.

Many Thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

22 Sep 2017

Chris installed a skylight in our internal bathroom, and we are very happy to now have natural light, brightening up a previously dull and uninviting area. He was prompt in responding to any query, turned up on time, and the installation was completed efficiently. Thankyou Chris, we will recommend your business to others.

Approximate cost: $700

Hi Trish
Thank you for your fantastic review on the SolarBright MaxLight 250 we installed for you in your Bathroom. They certainly are "The Skylight Without Equal", thank you also for acknowledging our service which we believe is second to none.
Many Thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

20 Sep 2017

Such a difference in my kitchen area, excellent product.
Chris very knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with, and even cleaned up after himself.
I would recommend himself and the product to anyone.

Hi Carol
We are so pleased with your glowing review and the fact that you are pleased with the SolarBright MaxLight we installed for you and also our service.
Many thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free upgrade to Auroramax Diffuser on MaxLight Series

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account