Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights


  • 151 Eastbourne Rd, Rosebud VIC 3939
    Display located at: "Home Innovations Centre" Frankston Power Centre Shop 10/111 Cranbourne Road Frankston, VIC 3199
  • 03 5982 ... Click to show
  • 0417 154... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Monday: 9.30am - 5.00pm at Home Innovations)
  • Payment methods
    cash cheque Eft
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

143 reviews about Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

06 Jun 2017

Thanks Chris for your advice, your straight talking about your particular products and how they compared to others. Your manner and confidence in your products led us to get a quote, which in turn, lead to installation of our skylight in our kitchen/family area. It has really made a great difference with natural light improved. We were impressed with your prompt service and professionalism. We would highly recommend you to our friends and others. Many thanks.

Hello Kevin
Thank you for taking the time to review the SolarBright MaxLight 400 & our service at Affordable Skylights that we provided for you in Cranbourne. Yes our MaxLight series Skylight's are truly amazing and certainly live up to everything we say they will do, we have always prided ourselves in our Quality and service and believe we are second to none. Once again many thanks.
Kind Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

17 Sep 2018

Chris came for a quote and installed skylights in our kitchen, family room the same day. He was very professional, cleaned up and was good to go in a very short time. The skylights have made a great difference and we are very pleased with the result.
Very happy to recommend him.

Hi Coralie
Thank you very much for reviewing our service at Affordable Skylights and the SolarBright MaxLights we installed for you in the kitchen lounge area, yes they truly are an amazing skylight and Love up to their slogan The Skylight Without Equal
Many Thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

04 Sep 2018

I had a very dark kitchen. After some honest advice from Chris I decided to install a skylight. The result is amazing I no longer have the light on all day.

Hi Amanda
Thank you for taking the time to review our business and the SolarBright MaxLight Skylights, yes they are an amazing skylight thats why we call it The Skylight Without Equal
Many thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights.

03 Jul 2018

Thanks for providing a great service with a top quality skylight. We love how reliable, honest and affordable you were!

Hi Monica
Thank you for taking the time to review our SolarBright MaxLight 409 Skylight and our service at Affordable Skylights.
Many Thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

02 Jul 2018

We made a great decision to go with Affordable Solar Solutions. Chris scheduled us immediately and job now completed. Fantastic result, thank you.

Hi Peetikah
Thank you for your great review on the SolarBright MaxLight and our service At Affordable Skylights it is very much appreciated.
Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Skylights

19 Jun 2018

Prompt and efficient. Affordable quote. Very impressed with end result. Goes the extra mile. Highly recommend.

Hi Elizabeth
Thank you for your fantastic review, we have always prided ourselves on our Service and with the SolarBright MaxLight series Skylights our job is made even easier. We were happy that you are impressed with the Kitchen and Walk in robe Skylights we installed for you in Safety Beach.
Kind Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

18 Apr 2018

Chris installed skylights in our kitchen and ensuite
We no longer need to put on our light on through the day. The result is amazing.

Hi Amanda
We are so pleased that you were happy with the two SolarBright MaxLight series we installed for you and yes they are an amazing Skylight, that's why we call it "The Skylight Without Equal" . Thank you also for taking the time to review our product and service.
Kind Regards
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

21 Mar 2018

Professional service and fantastic product! We are so happy with the skylight installed by Chris - it's made a brilliant difference to our living room. The quote and the installation were both done promptly, and in our opinion the product is far superior to the alternative skylight we were offered through another company.

Hi Jennifer & Graham
Thank you for your fantastic review regarding the SolarBright MaxLight series 400 we installed for you. We agree they are an amazing Skylight that certainly lives up to their tag, "The Skylight Without Equal"
Once again many thanks
Chris and the team from Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

20 Mar 2018

Chris installed a solar powered ventilation product. Service was friendly and high quality in all aspects at all times. At the outset, he patiently addressed all our queries, helping ensure our product choice would solve our problem. The installation procedure was clean and efficient. He was punctual in attendance, there were no hidden costs and the the solar product has proved to be more effective than expected. Importantly, we experienced a product fault a month or so after installation. Chris attended within 24 hours of our reporting the issue, assessed the problem as a manufacturing flaw and honoured the warranty immediately with new parts and a minimum of fuss. Thanks very much Chris. We have no hesitation in highly recommending you and your company for any solar solution.

Hi John & Janice
Thank you for taking the time to review the SolarBright MaxBreeze we installed for you and also the service we provide at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights, we have always prided ourselves on our sales service and more importantly our after sales service.
So happy to hear that you are happy with the performance of the product.
Many Thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

21 Feb 2018

We had a quote for a skylight in our laundry from Chris this morning which was very reasonable. Chris was able to install the skylight straight away, quick job and my wife is very happy with the finished job

Hello Bruce
Thank you for your great review on our service at Affordable Skylights and also the SolarBright MaxLight 250 we installed for you in your laundry, yes i agree they certainly do make a huge difference!
Many thanks
Chris and the team at Affordable Solar Solutions & Skylights

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free upgrade to Auroramax Diffuser on MaxLight Series

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account