Air and Water Residential

4.7
based on 104 reviews

Write a review

104 reviews about Air and Water Residential

11 Mar 2017

great company to deal with, Barry was great to deal with, quoted the air-conditioner accurately so the system was not struggling on the hottest of days, still going great a year on, price was also the best around. thanks Air and water.

Approximate cost: $12

13 Oct 2016

Paid 20% deposit on the 23/9/2016 and the company has gone under on 5/10/2016. Phone cancel and doors shut, not informing the customer. Please refund.

wayneh669 17 Oct 2016 · 60% Trust

Just shows what a complete waste of time these reviews are, hope you get your money back.

05 Oct 2016

Happy with the installation, not very happy with the rubbish left behind. It does state on the quote that basic installation does not include removal of waste which I assumed would be packaging not bags and bags of insulation which took 3 trips in the ute to the refuse centre.

After service is very poor, we currently have bugs coming through the air con vents, this may not be an installation issue so agreed to pay a call out fee if this wasn't the case. Stayed in all day on the agreed day, nobody showed and no contact explaining why and still awaiting a reply from our installation manager.

We were going to use them to install a wood burner next year but our business will now be going elsewhere..

29 Sep 2016

Got the gas heater at a great price. Gas installer was also great.
Thankyou to Barry at Air and Water . Will recommend to others.

Hi Vicki
I am glad you are pleased with your new gas fire. Dave is a great installer.
Thanks for your review.
Kind regards
Julie
Air & Water

22 Sep 2016

From the moment we walked in to the showroom, we were treated with courtesy and the installation guys did a very professional job. Very happy customer

Hi Manfred,
Thanks for your review. Enjoy your Daikin split system aircon- you certainly need it on this cold public holiday. Remember to vacuum the filter every 3 months or more often if you notice dust building up really quickly. To clean the filter you simply have to flip down the fascia and the filter should slide out easily.
Thanks again
Julie
Air and Water Residential

21 Sep 2016

We recently had an Bonaire Integra II Evaporative air con installed. The sales service I received was prompt, polite and professional. The trademans that installed the air con was friendly, experienced and tidy (clearing up well afterwards). We have not needed to use the air con system yet, but have turned it on to test it and can tell that it is going to be much more effective than our old system. Overall, we were very happy with the service from air and water and would recommend them to others.

Hi Jo,
Thanks for your review. I trust you will be very happy with your Bonaire Integra II evaporative air conditioner for many years to come. Remember to register your warranty and comply with the other terms to take advantage of the 2 year warranty extension.
All the best
Julie
Air and Water Residential

15 Sep 2016

Just had a new Daikin 20 kw system installed, couldn't fault the work ethic of the guys, removed the old unit and cleaned up well. Unit working fine, but we did have one problem and this could be a warning to all, Daikin units can sometimes interfere with TV reception! We had Daikin out twice to check out the unit but said working well, installers problem! Anyway got out TV expert who worked out aircon was interfering with signal he was able to fix, so check your TV when installed! Don and the guys at Air and Water were good enough to pay half of the TV experts bill and I appreciated there efforts to fix the problem, would highly recommend them.
Paul Wandi

Approximate cost: $12

Hi Paul.
Thanks for your kind words
In 9 years of business it is the first time we have encountered the problem of the aircon interfering with your TV reception. The feedback from Daikin was that they have encountered it once before and it was because the aircon is close to the antenna. Daikin said tt wasn't an issue with older non-inverter (fixed speed) aircon which you had before. With their inverters there is a risk of the frequecy of the inverter being the same as the TV. (Since MEPS was introduced in 2010, all aircon installed should be inverters). At least the problem was resolved by moving the antenna. From hereon, I hope sincerely that your Daikin ducted air conditioner works perfectly for many years (and interferes with nothing else in your home).
Kind regards,
Julie
Air & Water

12 Sep 2016

2 Years ago we had a Cool Breeze installed in our home and Larry and the Team did a fantastic job. We were so impressed with the service we used Air and Water again this month firstly to replace our existing Solar Hot Water system, and Install a new Bonaire to an Investment property. Both installs were completed on time and once again the service was very professional and team great to deal with. Would recommend any time. Thanks Air and Water team.

Hi S,
I am glad you were happy with our workmanship both times you used Air & Water. Please remember to register your Integra purchase on the Bonaire website to get the extension to a 7 year warranty and to comply with the servicing requirement. Also remember to get your sacrificial anode replaced on your Rinnai solar hot water system to maximise the life of the tank.
Kind regards
Julie
Air and Water Residential Perth

09 Sep 2016

A professional company that listened to our requests from the first meeting with Don from Air and Water to the efficiency of the Tradesman that fitted our Air Condition unit. Having an older style house, we had issues with our ceilings being installed in the 1930's and every care was taken to insure minimal strain
and this was one of their priorities. The patience of Don Curnow ensuring our Unit was exactly what we wanted and to accommodate for our future extensions.
Thank you to your Company and your efficient Tradesmen.

Hi Angela,
Thank you for your review. I am glad you were happy with our design and that we were able to accommodate your future renovation. We understand that ducted air conditioning is a long term investment and you need it to be flexible to changing needs. May you be happy with your Toshiba air conditioner for many years. I will let our installers know that you were pleased with their workmanship.
Kind regards
Julie
Air and Water Residential, Perth

05 Sep 2016

Our electric storage hot water system failed on Friday night. Visited Air & Water Saturday morning & spoke with Larry. Ordered a 300 Ltr Rinnai Solar system & paid deposit. Larry advised that it would be delivered Tuesday but would confirm.
Monday Larry rang to say that unit would not be available until Thursday & a temporary system would be installed Monday morning.
On Thursday morning the boys arrived at 8.00am to install. The electrician arrived & 9.30 am & by 10.30 am the team had left the property, job complete. Thank you for great service!!!!!!

Thanks Chris. May you have many years of hot water from your new Rinnai solar system.
Glad you were happy with our service, Julie
Air and Water Residential

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account