Another World Computer Centre

4.8
based on 35 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

35 reviews about Another World Computer Centre

23 Nov 2017

Fantastic service from Paul at AWCC. A very knowledgeable man offering good advice and great service at a very reasonable price. I've looked around at other computer places but keep coming back to AWCC. Highly recommended.

08 Nov 2017

Great advice, excellent prompt service and reasonable cost.
Service is always very good.
Thanks Paul and team.

12 Oct 2017

Excellent !! Most Excellent Advice & Service.
Great to have such awesome Tek experts so close who really know their biz.

05 Oct 2017

Was a Great speedy service at minimal costs. Highly recommend Paul and his team for their work
Thanks again

27 Sep 2017

I've been going for a few years for various computer issues. Service is always great, and repairs are usually fixed quite quickly. Advice is always good. I would highly recommend. Recently brought in an old laptop for upgrading - was done in a day which was great

Approximate cost: $260

27 Sep 2017

I had an old Macbook Pro needing some love and he was able to quickly diagnose the issue, give me a set of options that I could follow and then promptly fix it. He was upfront about the difference between labour and parts too.

Paul was very personable with other customers that I saw him interact with too with more simple things like a myki top up and recharging credit to a mobile.

I would definitely go back if I had another computer issue. Keep it up Paul.

25 Sep 2017

Had a laptop screen replaced. It was quick and the service was great. Will definitely go back for any future computer needs.

24 Sep 2017

I had my 2009 27" iMac repaired at Another World. In less than a week I had the graphics chip replaced and a new 500GB SSD. The OS was installed, so it was ready to go, a real professional job. I highly recommend them for any Apple repairs. Labour was only $150, for a repair of this type, you can't do better.

08 Jun 2017

Prices are very reasonable for the work to be done, Paul was very upfront about what had to be done and the cost of the parts and labour.

Anonymous
16 Sep 2016

Paul was good enough to allow me to pay whatever I felt like for a rather specific but simple repair. Long story short, he burned a Windows installation disc for me and didn't try and rip me off - more than I can say for most other 'customer focused' repair businesses out there. Top job!

Approximate cost: $10.0

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% Off Service!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account