Anthony Nitson Hair

based on 61 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

61 reviews about Anthony Nitson Hair

15 Aug 2016

After having the same hairdresser for the past 10 years than having to find a new one was a little daunting for me! I had a few failed attempts at others salons and almost gave up! Third time lucky and So happy that I came across Anthony Nitson hair! Mary Ellen is fantastic!! She not only listened and understood what I was after but her work is impeccable! I have foils and am very fussy on how I like them done and the end result was exactly what I wanted! Thank you Mary Ellen I will defiantly be back! Hope you had a wonderful Holiday!!!

Approximate cost: $200

27 Apr 2016

Had my haircut by Leanne. Great hairdresser, very skilled. Was able to change the old fashioned looking hairstyle that i was so sick of into a up to date one in one cut. Her work is exactly the standard of what i had been searching for. Very happy!!!

Approximate cost: $80

09 Apr 2016

I was referred to Anthony Nitson by one of my ex hairdressers. I knew the salon was going to be good. From the moment I walked in I was made to feel welcome. No time was wasted getting started on my hair. I was consulted about the colour and the cut. Anthony also gave me some great tips on how to manage oily hair. Well done to the team at Anthony Nitson hair. I will be returning.

Approximate cost: $225

25 Jan 2016

From the moment I stepped into Anthony Nitson Hair I knew I was in good hands. Being an ex hairstylist for over 10 years I have very high standards. The salon is extremely clean and has great structure. As soon as Anthony started cutting my hair I knew immediately that I was going to get a wonderful cut. Pleased with the results I will be a regular client.

27 Nov 2015

great hair salon, great staff, everything is very clean and tidy. Staff make you feel comfortable, and the best thing is the results!

13 Sep 2015

Love love love this salon. The stylists are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I usually have my hair cut, coloured and styled by Leanne and I always walk out feeling amazing. Highly recommend!

10 Sep 2015

I have been going to Anthony Nitson Hair for over 10 years now, and cannot speak highly enough of the service, but most importantly the cut and colour I get from Anthony and his staff .
He always matches the colour perfectly to what I want, and/or to the previous colour, and having wavy hair, always makes it look fresh and fabulous.
I always leave feeling fantastic, and always get complemented on what nice hair I have.
It's all thanks to Anthony and his staff. Thank You!

01 Sep 2015

Terrible quality, don't waste your money.
They offer a nice salon experience however the end result is an overpriced bad haircut.
I had a half head of foils and cut. The foils were done very thick and stripy and I left with dark roots still!
My stylist spent less than 10minutes on my 'style cut' and did a very average job.
Overpriced and poor quality, don't go.

Approximate cost: $200

25 Apr 2015

Love getting my hair done at Anthony Nitson Hair!! It's my escape from the world! I'm always made to feel welcome by everyone.

Antonella, I love my blow-waves!!! ;)

02 Apr 2015

I was looking for a new hairdresser and I was completely blown away by the service I received on my first visit! Leanne did an incredible job with my long hair and I have never received so many compliments about my hair in one day! Very happy! Thank you!

Approximate cost: $85

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account