Anthony Presotto Hairdressing

4.8
based on 26 reviews

Write a review

26 reviews about Anthony Presotto Hairdressing

14 Feb 2018

Anthony is professional and cares very much about his craft. He uses beautiful environmentally friendly products and keeps everything simple.

Approximate cost: $70

12 Feb 2018

I've been to Anthony twice now, first to fix a terrible haircut, then after that to fix a disastrous colour job from the same hack hairdresser. I'm so glad I found him - I've been to hairdressers all over Australia and overseas and he is one of the best, a gem hidden in Clontarf of all places! I have a mixture of wavy and very curly hair and in one visit he's got the measure of it and given me one of the best cuts I've ever had. If you live on or near the Peninsula, don't waste your time, money and sanity going to other places when a world-class hair artist is so close by. Thanks again Anthony :)

Approximate cost: $80

20 Nov 2017

Anthony has always coloured and cut my beautifully. I have been going to him for years and never disappointed.

17 Nov 2017

I have been going to Anthony for a long time and really appreciate that he always knows what will work best for me. I also have a very sensitive scalp and Anthony has products that allow me to get my colour without the irritation.

17 Nov 2017

Thank you Anthony. I am certainly coming back. Color is wonderful and the cut has made my hair so healthy looking. You are a true professional.

09 Oct 2017

Fabulous as always, best colourist there is! Coffees aren't bad either :) - thanks Anthony never leave dissappointed

02 Sep 2017

First visited here on recommendation and now won't go anywhere else to get my hair done! Highly recommend. Anthony is very talented at his work and always gives the perfect cut and colour. He has a real eye for making the hairstyle fit the person. Relaxed and friendly salon vibe and Anthony is always up for a good chat.

08 Aug 2017

Went to Anthony with damaged hair, now it's well on it's way to good health!
I also like that he doesn't use harsh, damaging chemicals and would highly recommend him.

04 Aug 2017

I just love going to Anthony's salon. Very relaxed and he knows his stuff. I always feel very pampered and looking great when I leave. Just glad I found him and he will be my go to guy from now on. Highly recommend, HUge 5 stars.

21 Jun 2016

Super relaxed atmosphere in this private salon. High quality haircuts done by a caring professional. I felt that Anthony listened to what I wanted and suggested what would work best for my hair, will be recommending to everyone!

Approximate cost: $75

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account