Anthony Presotto Hairdressing


Write a review

36 reviews about Anthony Presotto Hairdressing

27 Sep 2018

Once again I had my hair done by Anthony and couldn't be happier. Thank you Anthony for always making my hair look and feel amazing.
See you in a few weeks time. A on top of everything he never over charges you. Try him you won't be disappointed.

19 Sep 2018

Anthony continues to give the best cut, colour and service. A wonderful relaxing environment, just the best experience! You will never be disappointed with Anthony's cutting expertise and skill. A true gentleman, and a pleasure to catch up with at every visit :)

Approximate cost: $170

26 Jul 2018

Not only did I get some great hair advice and a fab colour and cut...he makes a great cup of tea and I had a wonderful chat. I loved the one-on-one service which makes a nice change from being just another body in a busy salon.

25 Jul 2018

The man is a magician. He effortlessly converted an Aloe Vera sprouting out the top of my head into a classic cut and in the process ticking all the boxes: "cover my ears, not too short at the back and easy to maintain".

Forget pensioner discounts and looking like an English Sheep Dog; Anthony is a Master Cutter with a natural instinct for interpreting what the client wants. What a Find. Thank you Word of Mouth

Approximate cost: $70

07 Jul 2018

I recommend it to everyone amazing service and he knows what he’s talking about all round pleasant service :)

04 Jul 2018

Another fabulous time at Anthony's. Always leave feeling great, Lovely colour and cut, Staying with the man.!!!

28 Jun 2018

In all the years I have been going to Anthony's salon I have never been bored. He just has that knack of giving me something special and I walk out feeling fabulous every time

26 Jun 2018

Totally recommend. I have sensitivity to colouring and it was a joy not to leave with burned scalp. Thanks Anthony

Youre welcome. It was a pleasure and looking forward to our future.

20 Mar 2018

I had my hair coloured and cut by Anthony for the first time last week. I arrived for my appointment very nervous and worried and hoped my hair would look nice after my appointment. No need for my worries as Anthony did a wonderful job with my colour and cut. I have already booked my next appointment and will be having my hair done by Anthony from now on. So if you need a new hairdresser then I recommend you phone Anthony ASAP.

Approximate cost: $175

14 Mar 2018

Anthony helped me find the a brand new me. Love my hair colour. He is an amazing colourist and cutter. Everyone loves my do

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account