Anthony Presotto Hairdressing

based on 19 reviews
Write a review

19 reviews about Anthony Presotto Hairdressing

08 Aug 2017

Went to Anthony with damaged hair, now it's well on it's way to good health!
I also like that he doesn't use harsh, damaging chemicals and would highly recommend him.

04 Aug 2017

I just love going to Anthony's salon. Very relaxed and he knows his stuff. I always feel very pampered and looking great when I leave. Just glad I found him and he will be my go to guy from now on. Highly recommend, HUge 5 stars.

21 Jun 2016

Super relaxed atmosphere in this private salon. High quality haircuts done by a caring professional. I felt that Anthony listened to what I wanted and suggested what would work best for my hair, will be recommending to everyone!

Approximate cost: $75

19 Jun 2016

Anthony really listens to his clients, and the finished product is excellent. I went to a function after I had my hair cut and styled by Anthony yesterday and I had at least 6 compliments (from both men and women!) I highly recommend him.

09 Jun 2016

Incredibly experienced and knowledgeable hairdresser. I would highly recommend to all I know 5STARS!!!

08 Jun 2016

Anthony is fantastic with all his services offers appropriate and good advice and is extremely good with his hair cutting. I highly recommend him. I have been going there for over 5 yrs now and my hair is well looked after by him.

dotty
221 reviews · 90% trust · 22110 points
21 Mar 2016

Great service..doesn't take off more than what you ask in a haircut. Is very helpful and great at what he does.

05 Dec 2015

I have been a customer for longer than I like to admit as I would be showing my age, The reason I have always gone back to Anthony Presotto Hairdressing it is the BEST & you always get total satisfaction I just love this place.

19 Sep 2015

I have been using Anthony for my cut & colour over 20 years!! He is an amazing hairdresser, and using gentle, quality products in my hair that keep it healthy and looking great.

Approximate cost: $120

17 Jul 2015

Anthony is really good in providing customer service. They got beautiful salon and good ambiance. Love your service

Approximate cost: $75

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account