Artful Dentistry

based on 33 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about Artful Dentistry

19 Jul 2013

I was very impressed with Dr Gita Mazaheri at Artful Dentistry at the Charnwood Shops. I went in with a cracked tooth, expecting a long, tedious session or sessions in the dentist's chair; but in no time at all Dr Mazaheri had the tooth repaired and good to go. And the price was much more reasonable than what you'd pay at an inner-city dentist!

Approximate cost: $260

06 Mar 2017

Very good to deal with and [redacted clinical content] Gita always pleasent and gives good advice.
Easy parking

13 Dec 2016

After 20 years going to a fantastic Civic dentist who retired about the same time as me, I needed someone closer to home (Fraser) so gave Artful Dentistry a try. I have been three times now, [Redacted due to AHPRA Guidelines] and have been very happy with my treatment. I tend to be wary of a new dentist but Gita was great and I am so pleased to have found another dentist in whom I have complete confidence.

24 Feb 2016

I've been very happy with the level of care I've been provided by Gita. I've had a lot of issues with my teeth and gums.

Gita is calm, considerate and explains procedures and costs involved. Her team are all really nice.

It's easy to park in Charnwood.

The office and dental area are very neat, tidy and clean. The business seems to be efficiently run by a team that works well together.

I'll be there for a long time as I trust her opinion and her interest in my long term dental care.

03 Mar 2015

Artful dentistry is a very satisfactory dental surgery. The quality of their service is excellent, especially their dentures.
Everything else is the best I have ever experienced as well.

23 Feb 2015

Competent thorough and friendly service. The rates charged were significantly less than my previous dentist. I was most impressed.

Approximate cost: $145

17 Dec 2014

I've been here twice and am very happy with the service. All the staff are friendly and the value is good. I would recommend Artful Dentistry to my friends and family.

05 Aug 2014

Our recent experience at the dentist could have been full of pain, guilt and stress, but thanks to Gita, the experience was none of those! Gita was exceptionally good with my son (who had a tooth extraction) and with me, his Mum (who has inherited a fear of dentists from her mother). Gita did not waste my time or money on unnecessary dental procedures either.

I am already refering family and friends to artful dentistry.

Thank you so much Gita!!!!!

06 Jun 2014

Friendly, patient, clear, took her time (as was our first visit), good advise, thinking with us, compared to others in Belconnen area good prices.

05 Jun 2014

I've had a dentist phobia for years but after getting a painless root canal done by Dr Gita Mazaheri last year I'm no longer scared. Also, they'll chase you up if you forget to book your next appointment. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account