Aussie Outdoor Living


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about Aussie Outdoor Living

01 Nov 2018

If you are considering transforming your outdoor entertainment area, we would definitely recommend Aussie Outdoor Living without hesitation. We had a very tired looking outdoor BBQ area in desperate need of an upgrade. Chris from Aussie Outdoor Living came up with some great design ideas, he could see the potential the area had and to quote Chris, it was going to be “awesome”. We were very happy with their workmanship - full credit to the Crew lead by Ben and project managed by Matt both were an absolute delight to work with and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. They arrived on time, were professional, tidy and competent and made the whole experience a pleasure. We are very happy with our new and transformed outdoor entertaining area.
Clare & Carlos

13 May 2019

Very impressed with the end product. We went with the full aluminium decking around our unique concrete in ground pool. It is a triangular shape. Chris and Matt know their product and were very helpful through the whole process. I would highly recommend the team at Aussie outdoor living.

Approximate cost: $40000

18 Mar 2019

We have waited a few months to give our review as we wanted to experience the effect on our home and lifestyle. Chris and his team are excellent and are happy to talk through any issues that may arise. We absolutely love our new improved deck and have enjoyed entertaining family and friends over the summer months and are considering adding another blind. Yes it was expensive but the end result is outstanding and would recommend Chris and his excellent team of builders.

07 Nov 2018

A brilliant company to deal with and we are thrilled with the results. Chris and the team have given us a fantastic outdoor area which is already getting plenty of use and praise from friends.
The work was done very quickly in time before family arrived from the UK. Unbelievable. Lyn VW.

06 Nov 2018

From start to finish the service was excellent. All work carried out on time and the quality is excellent. We are thrilled with the result.

01 Nov 2018

Excellent from beginning to end. Very professional and a great result. We love it. Thanks to Chris and his team and Matt the builder.

16 Aug 2018

We have nothing but praise for Chris and the team at Aussie Outdoor Living. They were totally professional, kept us updated at all times, and completed the work on time. We are thrilled with our new patio and have had nothing but positive comments from family friends. The workmanship and quality of the products used were top quality. We confidently recommend AOL. Janette and Michael Beaumont Hills.

Hi Janette & Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review for us. Much appreciated, and we're extremely glad that you were happy with the process and final product :)

06 Aug 2018

Would thoroughly recommend Aussie Outdoor Living without hesitation. I work in the property industry and it's good to know I can recommend to others. All staff were polite and easy to deal with. The staff are a credit to the company.

Approximate cost: $40000

Thank you Bev for taking the time to share your experience with us! Much appreciated!

03 Aug 2018

We would recommend Aussie Outdoor Living without hesitation. We found the quality of workmanship to be of the highest standard and are extremely happy with the total experience. Chris, Matt and their team were genuine, professional and dedicated throughout the entire project.
Our property was a tricky site, with some unique issues that were overcome without fuss. We were delivered construction solutions to maximise privacy, take advantage of our bush outlook, protect us from the elements and that enhanced the overall style with a stunning outcome. The attention to detail was there beginning to end resulting in an expert finish and quality construction. Our visitors and neighbours are commenting on the "WOW" factor and our family are fully utilising and enjoying this transformed indoor/outdoor area.

Hi Peter & Leonie,
Thank you for your very kind words, and we're thrilled to hear about how much you love your new outdoor area.
Thank you so much!

03 Mar 2018

After checking out a few places to build my pergola, I decided to go with Aussie Outdoor Living, not because they were the cheapest (price was reasonable), but because they gave me the impression that they take a lot of pride in what they do and I actually felt confident that they could deliver on what I was after.

Chris and his team certainly lived up to their reputation and gave me a positive experience from start to finish, with a level of professionalism that’s not easy to find. The end result was fantastic and I definitely got what I paid for.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys and will definitely use them again if I need anything else done in the future!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account