Australian Professional Electrical Services

4.9
based on 89 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

89 reviews about Australian Professional Electrical Services

13 Jan 2018

Fantastic service by Dave and his lads couldn't expect anything more. The company name is a true reflection.

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our services.

Cheers, Dana

11 Jan 2018

The week after New Year and I was worried but one phone call to the team at Australian Professional Electrical Services and all was fixed within a couple of hours.
The lads that came were friendly, efficient and got the job done with no fuss.
And then when I got the invoice - what another great pleasant surprise - I was expecting to pay double !
Cannot recommend the team enough - I have found my Electrical team for any future needs - Thanks Guys !

Lovely to here that Mary! We look forward to working with you again very soon!
Thank you
Dana

18 Dec 2017

I was in the process of putting a unit on the market and got told a smoke alarm needed to be installed before first open, I rang this company and spoke to David and he was able to organise it with very limited time left before first open. The price was also so much cheaper than other companies I rang. Extremely happy with this company.

Approximate cost: $115.

So glad to here you are happy with our service Merrilyn! We are looking forward to working with you again soon!
Thank you
Dana

06 Dec 2017

Dave & his team are terrific I have used them numerous times. & each & every time they turn up when they say they will very professional with every job performed & able to successfully trouble shoot some of the difficult tasks They are my go to team with anything electrical

Thank you very much Mark for your kind words! We are glad that you are happy with our service!
Cheers
Dana

16 Nov 2017

This is the third time I have used Australian Professional Electrical Services and it was another excellent experience from Dave and his team.

Always good to hear Matt, we are glad you are happy with our services!
Thank you
Dana

15 Nov 2017

David and his team are great. It's so good to deal with trustworthy tradies who do what they say the will do. Have had them back for different jobs and wouldn't go elsewhere now.
Highly reccomend APS

Thank you very much for your kind words!! You loyalty is why we do what we do and why we pride ourselves on outstanding service! Look forward to working with you again soon!
Cheers
Dana

05 Nov 2017

From quote through to completion of work we were extremely happy with David and his electricians. Attention to detail, their friendly manner and work ethic was above what we expected. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Thank you, Dana

23 Oct 2017

This is the third time I have used this company and on each occasion they have exceeded my expectations. A great reliable business. Thank you.

Thank you Michael for your kind words, our affordable pricing is one aspect we pride ourselves on! Glad to hear you are happy with our services!
Cheers Dana

02 Sep 2017

Great service, easy to book, friendly tradies showed up bang on time and did the job quickly for a very reasaobable price.

Highly recommended!

Thank you Chris for your kind words, glad you are happy with our services!
Dana

19 Aug 2017

David provided a speedy response for a quote. His team were very polite, did a great job & we are very happy with the results. We had a lot of things done, from installing power points, light fittings & a wall bracket for a TV. I would be happy to recommend them.

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are happy with our work!
Cheers Dana

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Fan with remote control special!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account