Badger Creek Boarding Kennels & Cattery

based on 143 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

143 reviews about Badger Creek Boarding Kennels & Cattery

13 Mar 2017

So AMAZING! We have two beautiful staffies, one of which has bad separation anxiety. Now that we have found Badger Creek we can enjoy our holidays knowing our dogs are cared for, safe and loved!! Their attention to detail is second to none, right from entering the well kept facility, through to updates on how the pooches are going and pick up at the end where you get a run down on their stay (they really know each dog's personalities, habits and likes/dislikes). I do recommend them to everyone I know!! If I trust them with my children, I'm sure you will too!!!

You have two beautiful furkids Emma and we love having them stay with us :-D

microzaomipsm 19 Apr 2017 · 0% Trust

, , . , , , . , . , .

, , , , . . online, , .<br/>
, - - online, .






[url=http://--.su] [/url]

28 Apr 2017

Our two fur babies have been going to Badger Creek for at least 10 years they are well cared for and they love going. Staff are professional and very caring, they respond to messages very quickly while we are away and we love seeing photos of them on facebook. Highly recommend.

Thank you for such a lovely review Janine. We love having your furkids for their holidays. Glad you like the photo's too :-)

25 Apr 2017

I would highly recommend Badger Creek Boarding Kennels.
The business is managed in a very professional, efficient and friendly manner.
We have used the kennels for several years now and Dermott loves his camps when we take a break.
Getting photo updates is always nice too!

Thank you for the lovely review Debbie. We love having Dermie to stay.....he's a very lovable rogue, lol

24 Apr 2017

We have used Badger Creek twice now when I've gone O/S . Maxx is always happy to go . I always get updates on Facebook which is great . Friendly and professional staff . Nothing is to much trouble and I'm confident maxx will always be well cared for and loved while he's there . 200% guaranteed !!

Thank you so much for the lovely review Marita. Maxx is a gorgeous boy and he has so much fun playing with the other doggies while he's here :-)

19 Apr 2017

Our pets are always well cared for and we love getting photos of their time spent there. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $470

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review :-)

15 Apr 2017

Highly recommend Badger Creek. Our jack russell loves this place which is like a 5 star dog resort. Staff are all amazing, still don't know how they got the doggie pyjamas on him. Only have a face book account to see how he is going and the staff are only too happy to reply to any questions you may ask. Can go on holidays and not have to worry about his welfare.

Thank you for the lovely review Kerry. We loved having your little boy come to stay...what an absolute cutie he is. He was more than happy to have his pj's on when there were treats involved! lol

19 Mar 2017

Left my 2 dogs at kennel for 2 weeks while i was cruising. One dog became seriously ill & due to the amazing awareness & immediate action of staff he was transported to local vets & had emergency surgery. This was the first time the dogs have been on doggie camp & I am very grateful for the love & care given to both of them till I returned home.
Highly recommended

We loved having your furkids stay with us Bev, they really are such gorgeous, cuddly boys. Hope your young man is still going well :-)

18 Mar 2017

Without any doubt. My dogs love staying at these kennels, which I call puppy holiday camp, just as my beloved dogs of the past did. Wouldn't trust my mates to anyone else. Paul and his staff are wonderful!

Thank you for such a lovely review. We love having your furkids stay at camp :-)

10 Mar 2017

" Wouldn't put our Dog anywhere else just a wonderful place , friendly & professional staff , secure fencing & safe structures , very happy .

Thank you for taking the time to write us a lovely review :-)

06 Mar 2017

Absolutely fabulous! The best kennels & staff are wonderful. I love seeing photos and videos of my gorgeous dog on their Facebook page. It's so nice to see when you are traveling & missing your fur baby! 5 stars all round :)

Thank you Ellie. Glad you liked the photo's and video's. It's such peace of mind to see happy furkids while you're on holiday :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

2 Free Nature Walks - Savings from $16

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account