Badger Creek Boarding Kennels & Cattery

4.9
based on 175 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

175 reviews about Badger Creek Boarding Kennels & Cattery

01 May 2018

we had to go away for 6 days interstate and I was beside myself with worry about leaving our girl.She was a rescue dog and we got her when she was 2, so over the last 9 years there have been a lot of things we haven't been able to do with her. Who ever owned her before had neglected and mistreated her, so there was a lot we couldn't do with her because she was always weary and scared and could not be walked off lead. The minute I spoke to Badger Creek I was put at ease and happy she was going there. I got to see photos and videos of her the whole time away and we saw a happy girl and in one photo happily standing next to another doggie. I would not hesitate to leave our girl here again as it's a wonderful caring place and she was a very happy girl when we picked her up, it's all the little extras that the wonderful staff do that makes this a wonderful place

Thank you for giving us such a lovely review. We loved having your little girl stay with us - she just blossomed while here :)

23 May 2018

friendly service and both my dogs were well cared for.
love the option for the nature walk to the dam on the property.

Thank you for your review Sharon, we love having your kids to stay :-)

23 May 2018

Our pets have been enjoying holidays at Badger Creek for more than ten years. They are excited to arrive each time. The staff really get to know your pets and the care and attention they give is exceptional. We are able to relax and enjoy our holiday.

Thank you so much for your lovely review Kathy :-)

20 May 2018

Our pet Jack Russell has been going to these kennels for nine years. It is her second home. The staff love her and she loves them. An excellent place to leave your beloved pet.

We do love your little girl Heather - she is such a sweetie <3

05 May 2018

Our border collie always loves going to "camp" at Badger Creek. She's had numerous short and long stays and each time we've been very happy with the service from the great team.

Thank you for your review Tom. We love having your gorgeous girl to stay :)

03 May 2018

Our dogs ( 2 West Highland Terriers) love going to Badger Creek Boarding Kennels. They get very excited each time they arrive. The staff make a big difference to their happiness there, and it is a home away from home. We can go away without any guilt for our holiday knowing the dogs are happy to be there and will be very well looked after.

We love having your furkids to stay. They have such fun while they're here, with lots of playing! :)

30 Apr 2018

We have been using here a few years now.
Our dogs are always very happy.
We are more than happy with service at Badger Creek Kennels!
It is great that we can check their photos or videos on Facebook.
Highly recommended.

Thank you for your lovely review. We love having your furkids to stay - they are always so well behaved :)

05 Feb 2018

My little Pug has been going for 9 years and loves his time there. Best recommendation possible. Lovely and caring people.
Would not go anywhere else

We love having your little guy come to stay Jo, and always look forward to his visits :-)

05 Feb 2018

Best Kennels ever! The staff are the most caring people who love all the animals who stay. Our Rambo comes home so relaxed and mellow. I never stress about leaving our baby. I recommend this kennel to all my friend and family.

Thank you for the lovely review Monika. We love Rambo cuddles when he comes to say <3

03 Feb 2018

Been using for many years.
Excellent service and care of our dog.
Would recommend kennels to any prospective customer

Thank you for the review Craig. We love to have your gorgeous boy to stay :-)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

1 Free Nature Walks - Savings from $10

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account