Badger Creek Boarding Kennels & Cattery

4.9
based on 163 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

163 reviews about Badger Creek Boarding Kennels & Cattery

13 Mar 2017

So AMAZING! We have two beautiful staffies, one of which has bad separation anxiety. Now that we have found Badger Creek we can enjoy our holidays knowing our dogs are cared for, safe and loved!! Their attention to detail is second to none, right from entering the well kept facility, through to updates on how the pooches are going and pick up at the end where you get a run down on their stay (they really know each dog's personalities, habits and likes/dislikes). I do recommend them to everyone I know!! If I trust them with my children, I'm sure you will too!!!

You have two beautiful furkids Emma and we love having them stay with us :-D

04 Jan 2018

We left Ella for the 1st time for 3 weeks we were very happy with the level of care and love she received during her stay
she enjoyed her nature walks playing in the dam and we enjoyed been able to see her on facebook while we were traveling it was very comforting, Ella is looking forward to her next trip to camp

Ella was an absolute pleasure to care for Wendy. We look forward to seeing her again in the future :)

01 Oct 2017

We have boarded our dogs here both short-term and long-term (3 months) and are extremely happy with the level of care and genuine affection shown toward our pets. The dogs have interaction each day with both staff and other dogs and individual needs are well catered for. The staff are highly professional and always a pleasure to deal with. Great to be able to see regular updates of our pets on the Facebook page too!

Thank you for the lovely review Kristy. We always love to have your furkids here to stay. Glad you liked the Facebook updates - we know how much people like to see their pets happy faces while enjoying a holiday :-)

06 Sep 2017

I have used these kennels a few times now and have always been very happy with them. I was a bit worried about leaving my new timid greyhound but she was well looked after and had fun playing with the other dogs. I really like the way they don't just leave them in the runs, that they get to socialise with other dogs which is great. They also get weighed regularly and are bathed before coming home and you get update photos of your pet while you are away. I highly recommend these kennels.

What a beautiful girl your dog is! She loves to play with the other dogs and is welcome to stay with us any time. Thank you for the review :)

26 Aug 2017

Rusty my son's dog has stayed at these Kennels twice, he was so well looked after by the amazing staff he didn't want to come home .. he got to run free with other dogs, swim in the dam and just had a ball. He didn't want to come home !!! He was bathed before we picked him up .. thank you to all the wonderful staff that work at the Kennels. We will always bring our dogs to you when we go away.. very Highly recommended

Thank you for your review Sandra. Rusty is such a lovely young man. He had great fun playing while he was here :)

22 Aug 2017

Our boys Kagi and Tom stayed at Badger Creek recently for 7 weeks and we are very happy with the way they were cared for. It's such a long time to be away from the boys so we enjoyed seeing their photos on Facebook.
We highly recommend Badger Creek and will be using them again in the future.

You have such lovely boys Trudy. It was a pleasure to have them stay :)

13 Aug 2017

My "Fur Babies" love staying at Badger Creek. We have used this kennel and Cattery for a few years now and our babies are always excited on arrival, and reluctant to come home! Our boxer is well socialised with other dogs, she is walked and allowed to swim and always returns home smelling very pampered. The girls are so kind and friendly when checking in and out, and their updates on Facebook include comments that only dog and cat lovers would make. Our babies are always well cared for day and night (staff are happy to put coats on should they be needed) and weight wise they are very conscious about keeping them well fed but always checking my dogs weight for health reasons. Can not thank you enough for the love you show our animals in our absence. I highly recommend Badger Creek for any of your pets holiday needs. Nicki Lazarus.

Thank you so much for the lovely review Nicki. We love having your furbabies to stay :)

07 Aug 2017

Can't recommend highly enough. Maggie has stayed twice, both times for three weeks. I cried the first time but she had a great holiday. Second tine she had the tail end of an ear infection, the staff continued with her drops until the infection was gone. She loves this place!

We loved having Maggie to stay. She's a lovely girl and had such fun playing with some of our other canine guests. Thank you for the lovely review :)

03 Aug 2017

The staff really care about the animals, our dog always goes here, she loves the play time and nature walks, she gets put in her coat each night and sleeps on a heat pad if she's there in Winter. Whenever we pick her up she seems disappointed that she has to leave! I love the photos the staff put on their Facebook page, that's a real comfort when you are away from your pet. Highly recommend.

Thank you so much for the lovely review Gillian. Glad you like the Facebook photo's :)

01 Aug 2017

Excellent service and staff, we got updates via facebook and they had an awesome holiday. When we picked them up, they were happy and healthy.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

1 Free Nature Walks - Savings from $10

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account