Write a review

10 reviews about Balanix Solutions

08 Nov 2011

Thank you to Balanix Solutions for lodging our BAS activity statement for us. How easy was that quarter!!! We normally spend hours late at night trying to get it all worked. Being small business owners you have taken a huge worry off our shoulders allowing us concentrate on what we know best.

Thanks to the wonderful team at Balanix Solutions!

19 Apr 2011

Finding staff for a "difficult client". Our Company (Gibbon Group) has been dealing with Balanix and the amazing Sally for a few years now. This lady is amazing. We are not the easiest company to find staff for, we have so many expectations and requirements. Sally manages to find the "perfect fit" for us each time. She saves me so much time and is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Their charges are nominal (compared to other companies). I would highly recommend Sally (and David) to any company seeking a professional, quality recruitement service. Thank you.

Balanix Solutions 19 Apr 2011

Thankyou for this awesome review Gibbon Group. It is really appreciated and we love working with you.

18 Apr 2011

Sally has placed me in my dream position, I had prompt replies and she made you feel really comfortable and welcome whilst being interviewed. I would highly recommend Sally and Dave to any prospective companies looking for employees. I cannot stress how happy I am to have met Sally and will always stay in touch with Balinex Solutions to let them know of my progress within the Company she placed me with. Thanks Sally your the best :)

Balanix Solutions 19 Apr 2011

Thank you for this wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to post it and for your very kind words. We certainly will keep in contact.

31 Mar 2011

Several of my clients were using Balanix Solutions constantly raving on how great Sally & Dave were, and how they were brutally honest and always advising the best path to take for their business. Subsequently, these clients are all now in a better position, and have survived the GFC and are continuing strong growth. Sally now also advices our office and her knowledge and experience is priceless in guiding us through the next stage of business development.

Kathy Patterson
31 Mar 2011

Always available to assist local businesses with their wealth of knowledge and experience. Ever reliable when it comes to advice and tips to help promote and grow their businesses. Only ever a phone call or email away!! Go Balanix........

Balanix Solutions 31 Mar 2011

Thanks Kathy for the kind words ... we try to ensure top service!

25 Mar 2011

Balanix Solutions has been very helpful in giving me advice on my business, Cloud Marketing Services. Dave and Sally are both experts in their fields and their advice and expertise have been invaluable in getting me started with my new venture.

Balanix Solutions 31 Mar 2011

Thanks Casey ... start-up is always an exciting and daunting time for a business owner ... however, congratualtions on getting assistance up front so you have a plan ...

22 Mar 2011

I had spoken to Balanix about their recruitment services. Sally was extremely helpful with information on finding new staff and more importantly ways to retain staff with incentives and workplace attitude.

An added bonus is that Balanix also offers bookkeeping services. Located in the heart of Strathpine it makes it so easy to talk finances and recruitment.

Balanix Solutions 22 Mar 2011

Thanks Grumpy for the wonderful review. Always happy to help.

15 Feb 2011

Balanix solutions made it possible for our business to go from manual accounting to an accurate electronic system. From the initial purchase & installation of myob software, to the awesome one-on-one training, to the continual support whenever required. Balanix are only a phone call away at any time & are always very helpful. Thanks to the whole team at Balanix! Keep up the good work!

Balanix Solutions 16 Mar 2011

Much appreciated Burton Bricklaying. As one of our very first clients many many years ago, we are chuffed to watch you going from strength to strength and to play a small part.

14 Feb 2011

Dave, Sally and the team at Balanix have helped us keep a handle on our business so we know the true position of our finances and can make the correct financial decisions. Their bookkeeper Jaz is an indespensible part of our team. Thanks Balanix.

Balanix Solutions 16 Mar 2011

Thanks Chris ... we appreciate you taking the time to post this review ... you are a terrific client and we will make sure your complements about Jaz are passed on (we know she enjoys working with you).

14 Feb 2011

Balanix supply our book keeper, who is incredible and without whom we would both be working for other people as employees again. The guys and girls at Balanix are second to none, highly respect and recommend.

Balanix Solutions 16 Mar 2011

Thanks Bruce for your wonderful review. We are very pleased to be supporting your business and are glad we are contributing to you achieving your goals (and not having to work for others again).

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account