Balloon Adventures Barossa Valley

based on 63 reviews
Write a review

63 reviews about Balloon Adventures Barossa Valley

17 Aug 2016

A lovely morning Up, Up and Away over the River Murray with Justin. Very enjoyable. Tasty breakfast near the riverside afterwards!

wingsb
#14 in Alexandra Hills QLD
80 reviews · 40% trust · 7600 points
05 Nov 2015

got some tours with my mum and these guys got us the best deals they are so cool love you guys

03 Jun 2015

It would have been a 5 out of 5 except for the cold!.Brrrrr...That was the only thing l could fault!. Yes!.Next time l will being an extra jacket l can tack off! Once we sailed through the clouds to witness the magnificent sunrise it didn't matter!...Great family business that has not lost it's passion of flying for all those years!..Thank you John and Justin for a most amazing experience!..Not to forget the breakfast in the barn.. LOVED IT!..

12 May 2015

A terrific morning adventure. We were well looked after from start to finish and had a fabulous flight over the Barossa Valley. Safety was paramount and the whole team did a great job of giving us a superb morning. Good fun and a lovely breakfast added to the adventure. I highly recommend it.

21 Apr 2015

We were gifted this experience by our sons for our 60th birthdays - my husband and I - we found the company to be extremely safety conscious whilst delivering an amazing experience. Although I was fearful as I am afraid of heights Justin's vast experience made this an enjoyable flight - would thoroughly recommend and loved the Champage brekky - well done!
Debbie and Martin qld

23 Mar 2015

Well done Balloon Adventures! Never experienced anything so amazing. Would do it again in a heartbeat. So peaceful. Justin and his crew were excellent. Thanks for the unique experience.

08 Mar 2015

Awesome. Great hosts & staff. Very friendly & welcoming.
Great service, lovely champagne breakfast enjoyed on the banks of the Murray. Spectacular scenery. Fear of heights or flying, no problems with that on this experience. You don't even realize you have left terra firma & you gently float along enjoying the stunning SA country side & wildlife. Enjoy a treat & unwind in the peaceful serenity that is Hot Air Ballooning. Well done Justin, Caroline & Tamara.

Approximate cost: $300

07 Mar 2015

Beautiful! The professionalism outstanding, it was fun peaceful however also thrilling. Beautiful March morning, with stunning views followed by a champaign breakfast! Defiantly recommend!!

05 Mar 2015

An amazing adventure, totally enjoyed the whole experience! A life long dream accomplished, Justin, John, Jimmy & Tamara really know their business. Floating above the beautiful Barossa Valley in autumn was fascinating, the height was never a problem. Landing was a breeze, a light tap, a slight drag, and we were down then the fun of packing that huge balloon into its small bag, a short drive, followed by a wonderful champagne breakfast. Thank you Justin and the crew for the wonderful memories

Approximate cost: $360

25 Feb 2015

Fantastic, exciting, interesting. Due to Justin's meticulous preparation (one cancellation due to wind and relocation of the starting point to Blanchetown) we always felt to be in safe hands. No "gang ho" approach to ballooning! Thanks also to Tamara for the idyllic breakfast picnic at the banks of the mighty Murray and the beautiful photos. Our Scottish visitors were also impressed.

Approximate cost: $300pp

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account