BecexTech Australia

4.1
based on 1011 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

1011 reviews about BecexTech Australia

07 Oct 2016

Super satisfied with Becextech. The first lens was defective, so I emailed customer service and they organized a pick up. I just received the replacement lens yesterday, and it works great. I have bought a lot of things from Becextech in the past, and I have always been totally satisfied with the prices and the quick delivery of everything. This is the very first time I ever had to deal with customer service, and I felt they were fantastic. A+ all the way. I will keep buying from them, as they deliver what they promise, without a sales pitch or bait-and-switch, ever.

12 Apr 2018

I brought Canon GX7 Mark ii from them half month ago and it works well, good quality production and perfect service. My device arrived also speedily even shipped from Hongkong. I recommended this shop.

11 Apr 2018

I purchase a new S8+ Plus phone, great value, quick delivery.
I was recommended this website by a work colleague and am more than satisfied with my experience.
**HIGHLY RECOMMEND**
Looking forward to buying more things from BecexTech

10 Apr 2018

Excellent customer service personnel who act in a most efficient manner in assisting the customer. Very fast shipping accompanies their unbeatable prices. Quality merchandise is derived from Becextech. The policies relating to shipping and returns are unequaled by any. We would highly recommend Becextech.

05 Apr 2018

Completely legit, cheaper prices, great communication and customer service. We have purchased all our phones through BECEXTECH. Happy customer :)

04 Apr 2018

I have never had a better customer service experience than what I had with Becextech. I had a faulty phone and needed to have it returned. They paid for the return and promptly sent a replacement. I forgot to include a cord with the return but they still accepted it without question. Incredible service! I will never buy phones from another store again.

29 Mar 2018

This was my first time using Becextech and it was a great experience. They were extremely helpful when I contacted for product related questions and placing my order. When I received the products, one was defective and contacted Becextech. April was very understanding and extremely helpful with replacing the item. With great customer service, Becextech will be my go to for electronic related purchases. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

28 Mar 2018

I have shopped with Becextech for some time and have always been a happy customer. Items arrive within an acceptable timeframe; the quality is usually what I expect as value for money, and on the rare occasion when something hasn't worked out the support service has been excellent. I have no hesitation in shopping with Becextech for most items.

19 Mar 2018

Horrible Horrible very hard to communicate with. Only responded once a day. I waited 4 weeks before they even said its sent. Tried to cancel the order for over a week then they wanted to charge me $55 admin fee for doing nothing. Could have bought it off Ebay for a comparable price and had protection through paypal. I suppose lesson learnt and so much for the Leaves warehouse in 3 to 7 business days. Also be aware of the 14 day Peace of Mind guarantee. What this really means is you can return it but Postage is not included and there is at least a 20% restocking fee. So on a brand new phone it was going to cost me $160 to return a $500 phone.

17 Mar 2018

Be aware that the product is shipped from overseas and it can take up to 7 days to leave the warehouse. I'd recommend purchasing from another company with the same price before GST, stocks in Australia and same day dispatch. They told me my purchase will be delivered in time within 1 week, ordered on Thu 10am, it is Sat now, still stuck at processing status.

Approximate cost: $1000

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardswzuvybvsvcwcvezvxuttas

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account