BecexTech Australia

based on 481 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

481 reviews about BecexTech Australia

09 Jul 2015

I’m impressed with the degree of backup customer support, which is pretty rare these days.

I was a little uncertain at initial simply because the price was so much lower than everyone else. In fact I found a brilliant deal which was exactly what I wanted. There was a small hiccup with delivery due to a courier problem. I put up my complain to the management and they refunded half of priority shipping fee, and Toll kept me updated via email and text message until the package was delivered.

Their pricing is usually the lowest to be found. The website is well designed and ease of use is among the best. Also, the eBay pricing was higher than Becextech.

Approximate cost: $3000

27 Jul 2016

Just received a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from BecexTeck. Basically a perfect performance from them. Nothing I could possibly complain about. Considering I am a complainer from wayback that's a great performance.

27 Jul 2016

I purchased the Samsung S2 9.7. I received excellent Service, delivery was prompt and efficient with tracking and communications all the way. Well Done.

Thank you

Approximate cost: $600

24 Jul 2016

I bought a Xperia Z3 Compact phone and it had a major fault. After a replacement and a repair over the period of 5 months, the company only offered to refund me a greatly reduced fee.

They sent it to me 3 times and 3 times I sent it back as it had a major fault - people couldn't hear me during calls.

In the end, they pretty much challenged me to take them to court - when I quoted the ACCC's rules regarding major product fault they stated
"The major or minor are "vague" terms. It is not actually referring to a specific item nor specific circumstances. Eventually, Judge will have the final right to decide"

- pretty much challenging me to take them to court. As much as I would like to, I didn't have the time or the money to do this (makes me feel really bad for the people who didn't take the time to go to all the effort to collate information etc find emails and receipts).

I honestly cannot recommend these guys to anyone. They are bad at communicating and frequently provide ambiguous or false answers i.e. When will my phone arrive? - Very soon,

Before buying this phone online, I read all the online reviews and found BecexTech to be the best one. How this came to be I am unsure as in my opinion, this is the worst company I have ever been involved with.

If anyone wants to get in contact with me regarding these guys please shoot me a message at :dav725@icloud.com and I will be more then happy to share my experiences :(.

T

Approximate cost: $489

23 Jul 2016

I bought a Apple iPhone from these people and couldn't be happier. I rec'd the phone within 21/2 weeks which was really terrific. It came before my wife's birthday as it was her present.
I would recommend this company anyone to deal with . They deliver what they tell you , no farting around.product arrived in perfect condition. The product was seal in original box and looked like never used- brand new.

22 Jul 2016

I've purchased 2 cameras from them so far and been very happy with both purchases. Best prices I've found on the market and quick delivery times too. The only thing that I bugs me is that I didn't receive a confirmation that the product had been sent, it just arrived at my door. But other than that, a quality transaction.

Approximate cost: $2700

Anonymous
21 Jul 2016

Everything alright, product arrived in perfect condition. The product is not seal box but never used and brand new. The product listed as leave warehouse within 2-3days but it was leave warehouse after 9 days. Fast shipping via DPEX. Overall is good, Fine quality product. I am happy with this purchase.

Approximate cost: $650

20 Jul 2016

The price of my new phone trumped all other websites, along with the delivery time! I was so surprised when I received my parcel in three days! Would recommend to other friends!

19 Jul 2016

First time ive made a large purchase online. The product arrived in perfect condition. It arrived within a week of ordering. Although one item was unavailable at the time of shipping they still shipped the main product and instantly shipped the missing item and notified me. I was very impressed with the immediate response from that customer service team which gives this company a hugh edge with such a speedy response to my query. Definitely going to be a repeat customer

19 Jul 2016

I bought two phones from them in July 2016, and while one was not in stock (even though the website said it is), they informed me of it within 2 working days, and offered suitable alternatives, amongst which a full refund was included. They also agreed to ship the two phones separately at no extra charge in case stock for one wasn't available for an extended time.

Shipping was quick (4 days from HK to Canberra, AUS), although I received notification of dispatch the day after I had already received the items. Considering the cost of the devices and the cost of shipping, packaging could have been better, but the item boxes had little to no damage on them, so I can't complain.

I've had no reason to contact warranty support yet, so I can't comment on that.

Overall, a positive experience so far.

Approximate cost: $1700

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account