BecexTech Australia

based on 518 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

518 reviews about BecexTech Australia

09 Jul 2015

I’m impressed with the degree of backup customer support, which is pretty rare these days.

I was a little uncertain at initial simply because the price was so much lower than everyone else. In fact I found a brilliant deal which was exactly what I wanted. There was a small hiccup with delivery due to a courier problem. I put up my complain to the management and they refunded half of priority shipping fee, and Toll kept me updated via email and text message until the package was delivered.

Their pricing is usually the lowest to be found. The website is well designed and ease of use is among the best. Also, the eBay pricing was higher than Becextech.

Approximate cost: $3000

26 Aug 2016

I bought the HTC 10 on a Sunday afternoon and received the phone 3 and a half days later. I am really Happy with the customer service as they replied to my questions very quickly. The phone is just as described. it is an awesome phone and highly recommend it to any one. i have had it for a week now and it is super fast and the battery goes for a long time. I recommend Becextech Australia to anyone as they were very professional in the way they carry business. As for my HTC 10....... well i recommend 100%.

Approximate cost: $785

26 Aug 2016

Bought a Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 16-80mm f/2.8-4E ED VR lens.
Though it it an item from grey market, it was in good condition.

Approximate cost: $1050

25 Aug 2016

BecexTech is definitely reliable. Had no issues in communication or buying. And also, what I appreciated the most, such a wonderful website set up! All the information I need to reassure the reliability of my purchase --details, description, extra offers, products in packaging, updates and just WOW! Thank you so much.
Quick replies to queries as well which I am grateful for.
There were a few issues with courier and delivery that had me stressing a bit, but after finally receiving my purchase I am completely 100% happy and have no regrets.
Great business!! Genuinely recommended. Really reliable~!!

Approximate cost: $600

Anonymous
25 Aug 2016

Thank you im very pleased with the phone.the posting was awesome.i think we got it in 4 days.good job.cheers

25 Aug 2016

Ok, I bought most of my gears from Internet, and some services were good and some terrible. But this service was impressive. The fastest delivery I had in my life from a camera shop. The package was ok, even if I prefer more bubble wrap. But was enough to keep safe my lense. Really a good job guys. Thanks

23 Aug 2016

As I don't shop online that much I am always hesitant when buying online. I was even more sceptical when I was purchasing from BecexTech. The main reason why I choose to purchase from BecexTech than other online companies is that the item I wanted (iPhone 6SE) was expected to leave the warehouse in 1-3 business days. After online payment I received a transaction receipt and I was very satisfied. My package came in within 5 working business days and was indeed a happy customer :) I have recommended BecexTech to all my friends and family, due to their unbelievable low prices, fast delivery and exceptional customer service. Thank you BecexTech, you obviously have a great core Leadership team and awesome employees! I can't wait till my next purchase.

22 Aug 2016

There is simply nothing more they could have done which could have made me any more content with this purchase. Well, okay, they could have given it to me for free. That would have been better. Yes, definitely better. Did you guys read that....you should give it to me for free. I'll take two please. Such nice people.
Really, my item was exactly as advertised. It came to me quickly, but shipping was pricey. What more can you ask? I will order from them again should I have the need. They have my sincere thanks (and multiple hundreds of what used to be my dollars).

21 Aug 2016

Was unimpressed with my item being delivered 2 weeks after it was promised to be delivered. The product and value itself was good, however the customer service wasn't as great as they advertise

Approximate cost: $780

19 Aug 2016

Thankyou BecexTech for answering my e-mails promptly in comparison to various other sites I have dealt with who can take days to reply. Was the difference to who I purchased my Nikon D810 from because you answered my questions. Camera arrived in Australia within a week. Happy customer. You deserve the honour of the awards your company owns.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account