BecexTech Australia

based on 820 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

820 reviews about BecexTech Australia

28 Sep 2012

I ordered a camera with card and extra battery. Becex Tech had the lowest delivered cost. The camera arrived on time, but the card and battery were not in the box. I sent a query but Becex Tech had already sent them in separate parcels (no extra postage costs).

30 May 2017

Bought a LG G4. Low price, excellent customer service. Goods arrived in perfect condition, checked and sealed by the team. Just for the customer service itself, I wouldn't hesitate to buy anything from them again.

30 May 2017

I'm every impressed, ordered on the 23rd, in my hands on the 29th. Delivered in immaculate condition. I would not hesitate to buy from BecexTech again.

Approximate cost: $1400

29 May 2017

We have purchased over fifty mobiles from them over the past few years, in that time we have only had one failure which was resolved satisfactorily, customer services is prompt, polite, efficient and pleasurable to deal with. Delivery is always on time and the overall price is very competitive.

26 May 2017

First time shopper becextech australia. Not knowing the stock would be posted from Hong Kong. Bought fujifilm x-t2.Extremely fast postage after the 1-3day processing time. Arrived in 5days. Camera arrived in perfect condition well packaged. But be aware if your in australia won't get au adapter for charger. I had spares so no worries for me. Overall happy customer

Approximate cost: $1800

26 May 2017

$2300 camera lens never came, Becextech are saying theres nothing they can do. DHL are saying it was delivered but no one was home, driver signed for it himself as he did not record the name of who signed for it and initialled my business name not a persons name.

Would give one star if I could, this company and its customer service are the worst i have ever dealt with.

Approximate cost: $2300

24 May 2017

My order wound up getting cancelled by mistake, then the item sold out. After some back and forth with their customer service, I threw up my hands and gave up. Then, a few hours later, I received a email from a supervisor who went out of her way to make things right. Nobody is perfect, but they stood up and did the right thing, which gives me confidence to continue shopping with them in the future


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
23 May 2017

My order arrived quickly and I am happy to say that rather than leave the package on the front door step (where it could be taken), the delivery guy left it at my back door, in a fenced in area

23 May 2017

Exellent service!!! Super fast shipping.ordered samsung galaxy s8 and recieved it just in 3 days.loved it

Approximate cost: $1000

22 May 2017

I bought a Canon 80D kit lenses 18-55mm the price with lense was more competitive in compare with Australia, where the only body cost on other website $1500 and more. The tracking number brings a peace on mine while are you anxious waiting. thanks team!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account