BecexTech Australia

based on 705 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

705 reviews about BecexTech Australia

19 Jul 2016

This is the first time I ordered an electronic device online (I ordered a Sony Xperia Z5 for my friend's birthday). Some of my other friends who have ordered from this site before, had recommended BecexTech Australia to me, so I was inclined to trust it. Indeed, this site did not disappoint. The prices were cheaper than any other place that I've seen, the shipping was fast, and the products came in pristine condition. I had "priority delivery + free accessory", and the phone had arrived in 3 business days, which was faster than I had expected as I had allocated more days to be in time for my friend's birthday.
When it arrived though, my free case (which I had selected as the free accessory) was not included, so I quickly turned to customer support. Within 6 hours, they had replied to me, informing me that they had only restocked on the case and had sent it, and that I would expect it soon. This is quite impressive, as the customer service is fast, catering to the needs of the customers just as BecexTech Australia's information had described them to be.
Therefore, BecexTech Australia is a trustworthy and quality site, which truly had exceeded my expectations created from hearing these same comments from my friends who were past customers, and how they had described it to be. If I was ever in need of another electronic device, I would rely on BecexTech Australia again. I recommend.

Approximate cost: $624

20 Feb 2017

I purchased a new Canon camera with free memory card reader for the same price as a bare lens. The packaging was fair and everything arrived intact. . I did contact Becextech customer service about honoring a competitor coupon , which they declined, but then offered to credit the difference of a new sale price for the item I purchased. Although this is not an immediate discount on my existing order, it is still beyond what I expected. I will definitely shop with Becextech online again in the future.

20 Feb 2017

Becextech have fantastic service, and you get exactly what they state. A phone delivered fast at a great price. I originally ordered the same phone through another company and they could not even respond to my emails, so I cancelled straight away, went through this mob and got my phone within 5 days of ordering.

20 Feb 2017

Thank you for making this happens!
Initially I did not think I would receive my camera arrived in time before my overseas trip. I made contact by email and was told everything would be done to achieve this deadline. It was spot on , I am pleased to say. Product was right, delivery as promised.


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
20 Feb 2017

Dodgy, dodgy dodgy!!!!
I purchased a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge it worked for a couple of months the screen blew and it took three months to repair after going to Auckland and Melbourne (the screen was replaced. After it came back two weeks later it couldn't be charged. It went away for two more months. Another phone came in an unsealed box which only lasted a couple of weeks and couldn't be charged again. They say they open the boxes for quality control which does not make sense. If you buy a new phone it comes in a sealed box, their ones don't. Never buy a phone online, go to a shop. Becextech customer service is appalling. I am just so angry about it all I have given up on getting a phone from them that works reliably. I think it's just better to move on and warn other people about them, The case managers are in Indonesia and do nothing for you. they totally ripped me off.

Approximate cost: $1527

17 Feb 2017

Super fast turn around time and so easy to deal with BacexTech. Top customer service. Also, quality products at amazing prices so will definatley be shopping with them again! 5/5!

11 Feb 2017

Order was placed over the phone and delivery arranged before I had made the bank transfer. Delivery was arranged straight to my house and arrived on the second day at no extra cost. This item was to replace a broken screen so it got me running again in a very short time at lowest cost. So all I need now is a better adapter to drive it and perhaps a second one!

Anonymous
10 Feb 2017

Not overall happy with service but happy with product so far has only been one day. Sony Xperia z3+ everything working fine. Seems new.

Approximate cost: $500

10 Feb 2017

Over all very happy with the transaction. Only problem I had was that there was a week delay because the colour I ordered wasn't in stock, and nothing happened until I contacted them too find out where my order was. However once sorted, the phone was dispatched within three days

09 Feb 2017

I would recommend them i have dealt with many different suppliers over many years and have settled on Becextech as our main supplier of phones.
We have purchased some fifty phones over seven years, in that time we have only had one failure , which we returned and it was replaced, even though it was outside their seven day replacement period, dealing with their Support desk was simple and efficient and the support staff are pleasant and responsive.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account