BecexTech Australia

based on 780 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

780 reviews about BecexTech Australia

28 Sep 2012

I ordered a camera with card and extra battery. Becex Tech had the lowest delivered cost. The camera arrived on time, but the card and battery were not in the box. I sent a query but Becex Tech had already sent them in separate parcels (no extra postage costs).

26 Apr 2017

It was a very good shopping experience with Becextech. It was my first time to purchase a mobile online but I felt it was a big bargain and they did a good job in both their product and the shipping. Thanks them. overall, happy experience.

25 Apr 2017

The prices are quite cheap...maybe not the cheapest but given that the delivery was pretty quick then it kind of compensate for the price...if the prices were a little bit more cheaper then this site would be the best i know and i would always buy whatever i need from it...security measures taken to make sure you are who you say you are, are also efficient...thnx to whoever made this site, you are doing a great job!

25 Apr 2017

Good price easy to follow instructions. Great service.Downside,Toll Services did not ring/knock on door even though there were two people 2 meters from door, & as a result I had to ring them, at a cost of $* and they delivered 4 days later.

24 Apr 2017

I order the supplies for the company that I work for and we are very satisfied with everything that we ordered from them so far! Shipping was very fast - which is always a plus! I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for your excellent service.

24 Apr 2017

I have bought a number of components and other electronics with Becextech and everything shipped in a timely manner. I even got a refund (store credit) on an item that I ended up not needing. The customer care is next level, they were very accommodating. Many of my friends who have been using this site for years also have nothing but good things to say about this site. Great job Becextech!

23 Apr 2017

I was nervous at first, about buying a phone I hadn't seen in shops from company if never heard of. Online reviews helped me trust them. I'm so glad I did! I now have an awesome, high spec phone for the same price as what is junk in the big name stores. I would gladly recommend Becextech to friends, etc. I'm so happy that there's now an option to avoid the ridiculous mark up us poor aussies usually have no choice about! I really like my phone and was impressed with the info I received like tracking numbers, etc. I got the phone quickly. I wasn't sure which colour I wad getting as the description said white, but the photo was black...my only feedback is that perhaps Becextech could be very accurate with their descriptions. Thanks

23 Apr 2017

I am a professional photographer and I have bought many high end products through Becextech. I recently had my 1st problem (as a result of my own doing) with a purchase which they were very willing to resolve the problem and did it quickly. I feel when buying through Becextech their customer service will always do what is needed 100% of the time. I will buy again and again with confidence.

22 Apr 2017

Excellent service all round... arrived within a week. Goods were sent promptly once credit card verification had been done and arrived in perfect condition. Additional items were sent later and one was not available. However got immediate refund. Very good experience overall. can certainly recommend BexecTech.

21 Apr 2017

Bought phone and charger from Becex. Charger melted into and burnt phone (very dangerous and lucky I was in the same room and could smell the burning).
Becex advised of only one repair centre in whole of Australia and after sending in the phone with the melted charger still attached Becex wanted AU$275 to repair the phone despite it still being in warranty.
Email ticket with Becex has been ongoing for over a month with notifications of case manager 'sick, 'off duty' and 'waiting for response from RMA department'.
Now without my phone for over a month despite it still being in warranty.

Approximate cost: $275

AG777 25 Apr 2017 · 60% Trust

If you don't feel their business practices are in line with consumer law, you can get a temporary refund from your credit card while they investigate the matter on your behalf.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account