BecexTech Australia

4.1

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

1017 reviews about BecexTech Australia

07 Oct 2016

Super satisfied with Becextech. The first lens was defective, so I emailed customer service and they organized a pick up. I just received the replacement lens yesterday, and it works great. I have bought a lot of things from Becextech in the past, and I have always been totally satisfied with the prices and the quick delivery of everything. This is the very first time I ever had to deal with customer service, and I felt they were fantastic. A+ all the way. I will keep buying from them, as they deliver what they promise, without a sales pitch or bait-and-switch, ever.

26 May 2018

I brought galaxy 7 off them great company overall great as no fault at all great delivery time great product very happy I have had no problems ill would buy again off them

But I would buy often again great company can't fault them

03 May 2018

Contacted Becextech with a question about my order and received a quick and courteous response. I only had to contact them once and they answered my question with a minimum of effort on my part. Very enjoyable transaction.

30 Apr 2018

It was really a great deal. I recommended the same deal to my three friends and they also bought this product and they are really happy and fully satisfied with the product (iPhone x).

I also like the customer support which I got before buying this product. He/She answered my all the queries related to this product. It was my first purchase from Becextech and I really had a very good experience with them. I will definitely buy more products from them

27 Apr 2018

Wanted a new Canon 5d Mark IV camera. Becextech had it in stock when other retailers didn't (it was 3 weeks a go or so). Placed a web order and the Camera shipped same day! I appreciated they update the order status as it is processed through their system

26 Apr 2018

After dealing with other company for 3 weeks and I still didn't get my Samsung Note 8 even I made a full payment. Total flat up with the service.
However with BecexTech, I even email their customer service to check the stock availability before I placed my order, they gave me their answer quickly.
Only took me 5 days to get my order, totally happy their service, efficiency & price. Highly recommend company to buy things from.
Sure I will return when I need to make other purchase.

24 Apr 2018

Terrible, terrible service! I seriously don't believe those other recent reviews.
It took nearly a month to receive my item. I thought I was buying from a local company, given the name but it comes from hong kong. The website gives me no obvious indication that they are an overseas company.
Furthermore when after a week I asked where my item was, all I got in reply was polocy explanations and links to more excuses I didn't wish to click on. It took several email attempts over serveral days to receive a very basic answer as to where my item was. It took almost 3 weeks to finally dispatch.
My order finally arrived only to find the screen protector and cover was missed out. I emailed them to send me the items a.s.a.p. only to receive a reply asking if I wanted them to send me the missing items!?! - More stalling tac tics!
I am still waiting for my missing items. I feel unvalued as a customer and completely vulnerable, given no helpful correpondence throughout the process. I'm not new to ordering things from hong kong and elsewhere, I know what to expect, this was unacceptable. This has been a very disappointing experience.

12 Apr 2018

I brought Canon GX7 Mark ii from them half month ago and it works well, good quality production and perfect service. My device arrived also speedily even shipped from Hongkong. I recommended this shop.

11 Apr 2018

I purchase a new S8+ Plus phone, great value, quick delivery.
I was recommended this website by a work colleague and am more than satisfied with my experience.
**HIGHLY RECOMMEND**
Looking forward to buying more things from BecexTech

10 Apr 2018

Excellent customer service personnel who act in a most efficient manner in assisting the customer. Very fast shipping accompanies their unbeatable prices. Quality merchandise is derived from Becextech. The policies relating to shipping and returns are unequaled by any. We would highly recommend Becextech.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account