BecexTech Australia

based on 676 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

676 reviews about BecexTech Australia

19 Jul 2016

This is the first time I ordered an electronic device online (I ordered a Sony Xperia Z5 for my friend's birthday). Some of my other friends who have ordered from this site before, had recommended BecexTech Australia to me, so I was inclined to trust it. Indeed, this site did not disappoint. The prices were cheaper than any other place that I've seen, the shipping was fast, and the products came in pristine condition. I had "priority delivery + free accessory", and the phone had arrived in 3 business days, which was faster than I had expected as I had allocated more days to be in time for my friend's birthday.
When it arrived though, my free case (which I had selected as the free accessory) was not included, so I quickly turned to customer support. Within 6 hours, they had replied to me, informing me that they had only restocked on the case and had sent it, and that I would expect it soon. This is quite impressive, as the customer service is fast, catering to the needs of the customers just as BecexTech Australia's information had described them to be.
Therefore, BecexTech Australia is a trustworthy and quality site, which truly had exceeded my expectations created from hearing these same comments from my friends who were past customers, and how they had described it to be. If I was ever in need of another electronic device, I would rely on BecexTech Australia again. I recommend.

Approximate cost: $624

18 Jan 2017

Service was great, bit expensive postage but Samsung S7 Edge is a excellent phone . This is my second transaction thru this mob, but will not be the last one. Thanks

10 Jan 2017

Very pleased with website interaction, customer service interaction, and of course the purchase of the Sigma 150-600mm lens. Becextech could not have done better for me.

09 Jan 2017

Becextech was extremely helpful in helping me make a decision as to what phone to buy. Support person was very knowledgable, quick to answer and very supportive with my questions. Prices are astoundingly cheap and selection of extras a big bonus.
Product was shipped fast and securely with a great range of information included

09 Jan 2017

Brilliant price on a new Samsung S7 Edge but disappointing service. Website wouldn't accept right security code and promised 1-3 days to commence shipping. Ordered 30/12/16 and attempted delivery 9/1/17 at 1pm. Five hours later I got notified delivery was happening.

09 Jan 2017

recvd my mobile in 4 working days but very upset as didnt got my case, screen protector and 4 gb sd card. i already paid for it still didnt recvd. hope they will provide me asap already have written the mail 7 hours before yet no reply.

Approximate cost: $30

09 Jan 2017

I ordered a $2.6k camera lens and paid $40 for "priority" 3 day delivery plus insurance ($30), only to have to wait over 10+ business days for the delivery to actually arrive. Due to this delay I am no longer able to receive the order at the delivery address and will now have to arrange to pick it up from a collection point, causing further delays.
No tracking information was provided, in fact the order was never updated. Multiple emails sent to "customer service" only to be told it was on it's way.
Requested a refunds of the "priority" 3 day delivery fee ($40) only to be told, no but they would arrange a credit of $10.
Unacceptable, will not be using them again.

Approximate cost: $2600

06 Jan 2017

again this mob have failed my son. STAY AWAY from them. they have had my disabled sons iPhone for 4 months in the last 12 for repairs. It was faulty from day one and they have done nothing to resolve my sons problems. I have had a gutfull of the stalling, the lies, the time without the phone. They are the worst company I have ever EVER dealt with. I am going to the Ombudsman as and Cosumer Affairs as the iPhone I recieved was reconditioned, not new and is full of faults; faults that on 2 returns they have failer to address. STAY AWAY

Approximate cost: $900


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
03 Jan 2017

Fantastic price on a new Samsung S7 Edge and excellent service ... ordered pm 26/12 delivered am 3/1. WOW! You guys rock! ;-)

Approximate cost: $800

30 Dec 2016

Bought a new phone for my wife for Christmas. Found that we couldn't get mobile data so contacted Becextech. We got a very speedy response asking us to check APN setting which we did, made an adjustment and it worked fine. Great service thanks

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account