BecexTech Australia

based on 651 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

651 reviews about BecexTech Australia

19 Jul 2016

This is the first time I ordered an electronic device online (I ordered a Sony Xperia Z5 for my friend's birthday). Some of my other friends who have ordered from this site before, had recommended BecexTech Australia to me, so I was inclined to trust it. Indeed, this site did not disappoint. The prices were cheaper than any other place that I've seen, the shipping was fast, and the products came in pristine condition. I had "priority delivery + free accessory", and the phone had arrived in 3 business days, which was faster than I had expected as I had allocated more days to be in time for my friend's birthday.
When it arrived though, my free case (which I had selected as the free accessory) was not included, so I quickly turned to customer support. Within 6 hours, they had replied to me, informing me that they had only restocked on the case and had sent it, and that I would expect it soon. This is quite impressive, as the customer service is fast, catering to the needs of the customers just as BecexTech Australia's information had described them to be.
Therefore, BecexTech Australia is a trustworthy and quality site, which truly had exceeded my expectations created from hearing these same comments from my friends who were past customers, and how they had described it to be. If I was ever in need of another electronic device, I would rely on BecexTech Australia again. I recommend.

Approximate cost: $624

07 Dec 2016

I was very nervous buying from this store because I have never heard of it, I found out about Becextech through Google shopping and I have to say... Amazing. Product was shipped in less than 72 hours and I was updated every single day on the progress. The product was packaged in a box within a box within a bag! With lots of bubble wrap! Very very pleased. Especially with the communication Becextech had with me whenever I had a question. Thank you for your painless experience

07 Dec 2016

I was very impressed with Becextech. The web site was easy to navigate, even for a technology apprentice like me, the prices good and my order was despatched expeditiously. I was advised of where and when my camera would be delivered and received it in good time.

06 Dec 2016

Overall BecexTech is a good business. excellent range, very competitive prices. My gf is very happy with the phone Customer service was somewhat slower than I expected but polite, professional and helpful.

06 Dec 2016

It was a great site to use and you have significant variety of items. I would say you should be covering the insurance if you are offering Priority Delivery as these extras get the item closer to prices in Australia. However pleased so far and keen to receive the item. The real test is how the warranty works if somethings happens within the first year. Thanks.

06 Dec 2016

I've been a customer with Becextech for over a decade. Their prices are almost always the lowest. I've had issues with some of their products, but they have been few and far between. In every case Becextech has made sure to solve the issue and ensure that I am a satisfied customer. Their customer service and technical support representatives are always easy to work with although they sometimes have to rely the answer from other departments!

05 Dec 2016

Becextech has a great range and good product info so you can compare prices. Pricing is competitive, communication is great and priority shipping means the product arrives within a week. I'm really happy with this company after my second purchase from them with no troubles at all.

05 Dec 2016

After purchasing a Canon 5d mark iv we had issues with the battery charger that came in the kit. I was hesitant that Becextech would be able to help us as they aren't the manufacturer. I emailed any way in hopes that at minimum they could give me direction on what to do. They exceeded my expectations by far. They were very polite and helpful from their customer service rep to their tech support rep. They offered to replace the defective part without issue after they received the defective piece from us. They really delivered 5 Star Customer Service!!

05 Dec 2016

Ordered from Becextech for many years. This week, I had the first error in shipping - they had shipped an incorrect (and more expensive) item to me on accident. When applying for the RMA, not only did they take care of it professionally, but even compensated me for the delay and took care of the return shipping.
This, combined with great prices, makes Becextech my first choice when buying electronics

04 Dec 2016

Deceptive conduct. Galaxy S7 was not genuine dual SIM, charger not au plug and NOT Samsung. In Chinese & late

Approximate cost: $700

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account