Belmonte Pizzeria Restaurant

4.2
based on 29 reviews

Write a review

29 reviews about Belmonte Pizzeria Restaurant

04 Jan 2016

I grew up in Pennant Hills, This restaurant was open then and is still going strong, very happy to recommend this business.

Approximate cost: $18

03 Nov 2015

This Pizzeria is my sister in laws favourite place, we have been twice with her now, she used to dine here more often but since moved area and finds it hard to get to. Wish you could open one out Southern shire way.

The pizzas are great, really big portions, and the pizza fillings are quite generous.

All affordable prices, great value and extremely friendly service.

Such a great pizza place which ticks all the boxes !

Keep up the great work

24 Mar 2015

Best pizza ever. The quality is good, their food is fresh and the price is good. The place is very cosy. Highly recommended. We going there very often ...

28 Dec 2014

As locals we've been eating at Belmonte Pizzeria for several years now and it's always the same - great food, casual, welcoming atmosphere, and reasonable prices. We like to experiment and try new places but when we just want to relax and have a great feed this is our go-to destination. You'd pay a lot more for this food and quality of service somewhere else - it is an absolute little gem!

10 Sep 2014

Its so yummy. Defiantly one of the best. Great environment. Staff were extremely friendly and i absolutely loved the fact the we didn't have to wait very long even though it was packed out. Surely will be back real soon.

08 Jul 2014

Fantastic!!! Went with a family of 25, good value for all the family, fantastic food, wonderful attentive service and a great location. I recommend this restaurant for all your family functions!! Absolutely loved it and so did Nana for her 80th!!!

12 May 2014

Always welcoming and they remember us from our previous visits. Cheery and Very friendly without any degree of over done! Looking forward to the Italian winter soups coming soon - hopefully you are going to have a creamy seafood chowder!!!

Thanks Debi & Jim for your feedback. Some Italian 'Classic' Soups will be happening once the nights get colder so keep your eyes on the blackboard. Great suggestion about the Seafood Chowder - had not thought about this. Will work on providing a good one. Regards, Peter

09 May 2014

great food! great hospitality! really friendly! great homestyle pizzas

Thanks for your wonderful thoughts. Very pleased to hear everything was as you liked. We will do our best to keep up this level of food and service. We look forward to you and your friends next visit. Peter

Anonymous
09 May 2014

Such a friendly atmosphere. Tasty food. Good staff

Thanks for your kind thoughts. Great to know you and your friends had a good time. Regards, Peter

06 May 2014

Very good and always pleasant service. The pizzas have good fillings with good quantities. The range of pizzas offered is much appreciated. The estimated time for pickup is usually correct.

Thanks James for your kind comments. We put alot of effort to make sure your Belmonte Pizzeria food and service is good. It is nice to hear we are hitting the mark. See you soon, Peter

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account