65 reviews about CSCS

16 Jul 2016

Renn always responds promptly, courteously and efficiently to our requests for computer repairs and assistance. He is customer oriented, calm, analytical and meticulous in his approach and reasonable in his costings. Would recommend him to all of my friends.

23 Oct 2017

Renn has provided prompt expert attention, flexible availability and good service at a good price over many years.

11 Oct 2017

Renn responded with prompt expert attention to my computer problem. The matter was successfully resolved immediately.

08 Sep 2017

All my computer issues were resolved in a courteous manner at a great, affordable price................Thanks for a great service!

14 Jul 2017

Very efficient service - my computer was fixed within the hour. All round excellent service for a great price. I highly recommend Renn.

13 Jul 2017

Great timely and efficient service. Called at 1020am and Renn arrived within 2hrs. All my computer and phone issues resolved in a professional,efficient and courteous manner at fairly decent price.

07 Jun 2017

Top level and courteous service at a fair and reasonable price. Goes beyond the call of duty for customer satisfaction.

03 Jun 2017

I had a data recovery issue that was quite stressful. Renn provided clear advice and upfront quote. He then turned around the work in 24 hours saving me many hours of work. All my data was recovered at an affordable price. I would highly recommend Renn for any similar issues and will certainly use him again for my own computer needs.

21 May 2017

I called Renn at 10 am this morning and he had everything fixed by lunch time.

I found the young gentleman very easy to get on with and he fixed my problems with ease.

Approximate cost: $64.5

CSCS 21 May 2017

Thank you so much for the review

and the flowers.

Renn

20 May 2017

I have used Renn's services for some time now. He is always timely and has fixed any computer problems that have arisen. Highly recommended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Half Price Computer Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account