29 reviews about Casey Super Clinic

21 Mar 2016

I have been attending this Clinic since 2006 and have nothing but praise for the Doctors, Nurses and reception staff.
Keep up the good work.

26 Dec 2015

This clinic has been our family GP fir years. My husband has a chronic illness and is comfortable going here for its management. Our GP is very personable. Unfortunately very long wait times. Nurses on site are great and very skilled and professional and able to do many procedures with expert training. Clinic also offer many more services that you may normally have to seek elsewhere. Just ask.

21 May 2014

This doctors clinic is open 24 hours which is fantastic for late appointment of for public holidays. I have been here plenty of times and the doctors have been great. Unfortunately sometimes there can be a bit of a wait.

21 Aug 2013

It's great to have a 24 hr clinic so close. With young children I've had many night visits to this clinic. Most doctors are fantastic, however you can be in for a long wait even with an appointment. It's also very close to the hospital if needed.

21 Aug 2013

A 24 hour clinic right next to the hospital, is great. It saves the emergency department alot. Sometimes the wait it a little long but the doctors are really good and no complaints with treatment. Really good to have a 24hour clinic close

20 Aug 2013

this place is great being 24 hours. i have been here a few times for various reasons and always had a good reception from them and only being a few hundred meters away from the hospital is even better! the chemist here is also 24 hours and apart from items being abit more expensive you dont think of price as much when you are in need of it at 3am!

13 Aug 2013

Great that this place is 24 hrs and you can wait and be sure you will be seen but it can be a bit frustrating waiting and waiting for hrs to be told to go to the hospital then to be told by the hospital seeing just a doctor would of been fine!

09 Aug 2013

Absolutely marvellous being 24 hours. Been here a few times and even though there may be a little bit of a wait, it is worth it - you always get seen by someone and have always had great medical advice there. Very handy chemist too.

08 Aug 2013

Can be a long wait but being 24 hours 7 days a week with a chemist with equal hours is marvellous! Great for all ages of all seriousness & only a few doors away from a major hospital for major problems. The doctors here are very thorough & reassuring. They will help with referring on if needed in any way they can. We have taken my partner here after he discovered he was allergic to bees & needed some medication to become normal again.

12 Apr 2013

A convenient option and definitely great value as they Bulk Bill. Reception staff do a wonderful job to manage such a busy clinic. However, I carefully pick and choose the doctor I would like to see and I always take a good book to read while waiting.

Approximate cost: $Free

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account