Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

124 reviews about Cheap as Chips Steam & Dry Cleaning

14 Sep 2016

last Saturday I had 4 large rooms cleaned by cheap as chips. I had heard about them and called them after my niece confirmed they were a great cleaning company and got the job done quick and efficient. and that the stains came right out, and sure enough she was right!! three of the carpets were a cream and needed lightening as they had gotten a tad darker over the last year or so. the other carpet was a light grey and had a few dark odd stains. I had tried so hard overtime to scrub the stains out of the carpets but never could. I was so happy and pleased with the job cheap as chips had done, and a special shoutout to who did our cleaning, as it was a wonderful job done. cheap as chips is a company I can trust as they came out within two days of calling. I was pleased to see them in time and actually finished half an hour earlier than planned making things easier for me. I am happy to say that cheap as chips cleaned the carpets better than I thought they could be cleaned. I don't remember those 3 carpets being as of a lighter cream as they were!! I have booked cheap as chips to come and do general cleaning to in the next forth nite or so as I was so happy with job done!! thanks again cheap as chips!!!

27 May 2017

I could not recommend Cheap as Chips enough. Their carpet technician Sandro arrived on time and did an amazing job on my carpets in my double story house. I was worried because I needed an end of lease clean and I had multiple stains that I dreaded would never come out but Sandro managed to get rid of them and my carpets actually came up better than new!! Fair to say I am one satisfied customer. Thanks Cheap as Chips!

25 May 2017

Cheap as chips done excellent job for my couch and carpet looking new again I recommend them for my friends and families thanks cheap as chips

25 May 2017

I would like to recommend Cheap as chips Carpet Cleaning to everyone because they delivered me the services on time and also offered me discount and the price was very very cheap as compare to other Carpet Cleaning services... Heads off to you...

Anonymous
25 May 2017

I rang cheap as chips to have my carpets cleaned in my 2 story house just wanting 4 bedrooms done but the operator was so amazing I got him to do the whole house as well as the stairs. He got stains out that had never been removed before including ones that had been there for a while. He also got rid of the terrible smell in some of the rooms. The carpets dried in less than two hours. This operator was great and I recomend cheap as chips to anyone wanting there house cleaned. Thanks a lot cheap as chips I will surely be using you again and again

Anonymous
25 May 2017

Cleaning was excellent house looked great they did what they said they would and the cleaning was completed on time.

25 May 2017

Great service, carpets looked brand new again very professional manner and service. Couldn't believe how well the carpets looked and smelt. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely use them again.

25 May 2017

Hi everyone, i have done my carpet and house cleaning from cheap as chips. They send one of there contractor Name Driton he was very punctual and he reached before the time and he was very friendly nd explained me properly about the job, when he finish the job he text me half an hr ago that i finished my job u can come and have a look, he did a fantastic job, will give him 5 star.

25 May 2017

We booked for carpet cleaning through cheap as chips and Driton team done amazing job at my property and agent were really happy at finally inspection and said to me the company u used are really know about cleaning , I thought u won't get your full bond back as I saw second to last inspection but I have no question ask now for what I did on my final inspection is really good job and you will get full bond back , so I really happy with Aaron team from cheap as chips company .
I highly recommending cheap as chips cleaning company to all my friend and family , every penny was worth it and they guarantee the work to get bond back with one word of honour and professional know what they doing at this field .

25 May 2017

did a really good job, they were on time, and it was very cheap and affordable price. I will recommend Cheap as Chips cleaning service again and also team Sadiq. Thanks for the great work.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account