Cherry's Catering & Liquor

based on 37 reviews
Write a review

37 reviews about Cherry's Catering & Liquor

20 Dec 2016

Thank you Cherry's Catering for an amazing BBQ Buffet which everyone is still raving about. Catering to the hospitality industry can be challenging however we were so happy with the quality and content not to mention the professional service provided by your staff.

Thank you Cherry's I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a catering company.

Jenny Hvalgaard
Sandalford Winery

10 Oct 2016

Cherrys catering catered for my daughter's first birthday party for 50ppl. The food was delicious and the quality of service was exceptional. I received great feedbacks from my guests about the food. I would definitely recommend their services for all catering needs.

Thank you Vaish! I'm pleased we, Cherry's were able to help make your daughter's first birthday celebrations a success. Kind regards Deb

27 Sep 2016

Cherrys catering catered for our Year 12's end of season dinner at the football club. They delivered on their promise to provide good quality food, service all at a very competitive price.
Also very accomodating with out last minute decisions and requests!
Thank you Deb and Kate!

Hi Alastair, thank you for taking the time in writing about your experience with us at Cherry's Catering. I'm pleased that the evening went well & was enjoyed by all. Look forward to catering for you again in the future. Many thanks Deb

01 Jul 2016

Really great quality service and the food tasted amazing! Cherry's catered for a 5 consecutive day event with a variety of dietary requirements. Deb and the team went out of their way to source suitable ingredients as per the dietary requirements (including nut free, halal, lactose free, gluten free, etc.) and had all of the food items clearly labelled for easy identification. Cherry's dealt well with last minute changes and were able to provide us with their best possible deals. Thanks Cherry's!

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time in writing this review, it is very much appreciated. It was an absolute pleasure working with you all at Aspire this past week! Many thanks Deb

24 Jun 2016

Cherry's catering catered for my wives mothers wake for 300 people.
They were exceptional in every aspect, professional, nothing was a problem for them, they went beyond and above what was expected of them.
So well organised. Food was great as was the cost. Staff fantastic. I would recommend them 12 out of 10.

Thank you Wilf. I am pleased that we (Cherry's) were able to ease things for you, your wife & family on such a sad day. Many thanks Deb

16 May 2016

Great quality and excellent on-time service right through to collection of the empty platters. I would recommend Cherry's to anyone.

Thank you Keith. Pleased we were able to help out! Kind regards, Deb

02 May 2016

Everything was perfect and Deb and the team were awesome from start to finish. Thank you everyone

Approximate cost: $1782

Thank you Fadzai, it was an absolute pleasure working with you! Many thanks Deb

28 Apr 2016

Cherry's catering were very helpful, informative and catered to all our needs with enthusiasm.

Thank you Olga for your feedback it is very much appreciated!

28 Apr 2016

Deb from Cherry's catering was very helpful. I needed Halal food for a work event and she answered all my questions, sent me ingredients lists of food items where needed and delivered food that made the guests very happy. Prompt delivery as well. I definitely recommend them!

Approximate cost: $450

Thank you Dee! I am pleased that we here at Cherry's Catering were able to help out with your special catering requirements. Kind regards Deb

27 Apr 2016

Arranged for Cherry's to cater for my mothers 90th birthday for approximately 110 people. Caterer arrived on time, everyone commented on the great food, quality and quantity. Would certainly recommend Cherry's for fuss free catering, you won't be disappointed.

Thank you Sue! I am pleased that we at Cherry's Catering were able to help with your special celebrations. Many thanks Deb

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account