Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles

5.0
based on 39 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles

08 Nov 2017

I just wanted to also say thank you so much for the excellent job you did with the cleaning. I was really happy with the service, communication and price point. Our property manager was incredibly impressed with the cleaning and requested me to forward your contact details on to the real estate, so they can use your company on a regular basis for all their rental properties!

21 Oct 2017

I moved into a rental property where the carpet hadn't been particularly well looked after. It was heavily stained and had some rather nasty pet smells. Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles have brought this stinky, stained disaster back to life! No longer stained or stinky! Thank you so much for your fast, efficient and friendly service!

30 Jul 2017

My carpets came up beautiful! I was so impressed with these guys! So professional from the start when booking over the phone to the finished result, my carpets look brand new! Such a thorough job, I have a dog and my carpets were quite soiled and there were some dirty marks that I thought would never come out, they have completely disappeared! They even brought in a parcel that had arrived for me on my front porch and put it inside on my bench for me which I was also quite chuffed about! Thanks so much guys, I would recommend them a trillion times over! :)

24 Jul 2017

My carpets came up better than I could ever have expected, thank you so much for Saydee and Serage. I was absolutely thrilled with the results. On time and very professional. Thanks again guys!

06 Jul 2017

We used Crystal Clean to clean our carpet and rugs. They did an awesome job and very affordable. I would highly recommended their service and professionalism!

06 Jul 2017

Serage - we're speechless at how well the carpets came up! Amazing service and banter. We genuinely didn't expect the dog urine stains to come out, especially considering they are MONTHS old, but Serage got them out. I've had every leading carpet cleaning company have a crack at them, and you're the only person who fixed it. 10/10. We'll only be using you from now on. Speechless...

22 Jun 2017

Just had my carpets steam cleaned and have to say they did a brilliant job! Did a thorough job vacuuming then after steam cleaned the carpets and came up as if new. The before and afterwards sales service was also excellent and the cost very reasonable. Would highly recommend!

30 Oct 2016

Did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets and also on the last job cleaning my floor tiles and grout! Will definitely use you guys again and recommend to anyone looking for a top quality job! Thanks so much!!

23 Jun 2016

Hello I had my chaise lounge cleaned by Alka yesterday. They were on time and liked how you can track them so you know exactly when they will arrive.
They did a fantastic job of cleaning my lounge. I would give them ten out of ten. I'll highly recommend your company and Alka to my family and friends.
Thank you again
Cheers Damien.

17 May 2016

The team did a fantastic job in cleaning my carpets! The carpets needed a good clean from alot of foot traffic from a number of family gatherings and events. The look good as new! Highly recommend! Professional, thorough and friendly.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account