28 reviews about Custom Built Gazebos

17 Jul 2016

I have recently enjoyed the restoration of my gazebo by this company.
I have no hesitation in recommending this professional team for prompt communication,outstanding skills,and quality results.
Always courteous,neat and tidy, the repair work was completed to my great satisfaction.

10 May 2018

Tom drove all the way to Cairns to build our 7 metre Gazebo. He and Rory did an amazing job and were done in 2½ days. Due to the building code in our area (cyclone rating) Tom had to make a few adjustments to the design to bring it up to the standard. All this was handled professionally at all times. If you are looking for a Gazebo for any purpose I'd highly recommend these guys.

Hi Chris ,
Hope all is well.
We would like to say a big thank you for the kind words you left on WOMO .
Looking forward to some great photos when you are all finished.
Thanks Again,
Kind Regards
Tom

05 Feb 2018

My wife and I would like to express our grateful thanks to Tom Allen of Custombuilt Gazebos for the wonderful 6 metre gazebo that they have constructed for us. After much researching, we decided that Custombuilt were the front-runners in regard to a quality, well designed product at a competitive price. We thought that living in Queensland might pose a problem, but that was not the case. From start to finish; Tom personally took care of it all and could not have been more helpful- from the planning application, to the construction, transport and erection of the gazebo, and we are delighted with the result. Many thanks Tom and Rory for all your hard work. Our new gazebo is fantastic.

Kind regards and wishing you every success in the future.

Philip & Yvie Somerville

Approximate cost: $18

15 Nov 2017

We are so impressed with our new Gazebo ( 4 metre) many thanks to Tom for the fine craftsmanship and helpful tailored advice which has resulted in a terrific outdoor area that more than met our needs. The quality work gives our garden living area the WOW factor ! Many thanks to Tom and Rory for the fine skills, courteous attitude and exemplary customer service. We are extremely satisfied and will certainly recommend Custom Built Gazebos.

Hi Maria,thank you for the kind words.
Hope you get many years of enjoyment with your new gazebo.
It's been a pleasure working for you.
Kind regards
Tom.

15 Aug 2017

Quality of work is first class. Tom clarified what we were after, explained how he would achieve it, then proceded to build our new deck and step to a very high standard. Both Tom and Rory are professional, trustworthy, friendly and highly skilled at their work. We thoroughly recommend Custom Built Gazebos.
Thanks Tom and Rory

12 Aug 2017

A very professional business. Our Gazebo is exactly what we had envisaged. We were pleased with the quality, service and the cost was what we expected. Tom and Rory were very professional, friendly and so easy to work with. They did a fabulous job. I would be very happy to recommend their business and professionalism to anyone contemplating building a Gazebo.

11 Jul 2017

Very pleased with the service, cost and quality product. Tom's communication was first class and it was a pleasure to deal with Custom Built Gazebo's. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone interested in adding a gazebo to an area.
Thanks to Tom and Rory.

Thank you for the kind words,
Kind Regards

Tom
Custom Built Gazebos

31 Mar 2017

A very professional business that gave us exactly what we had requested. If anything the result exceeded our expectation.
Tom and Rory are an excellent team and with all his experience in the construction industry Tom is a very accomplished problem solver.
Thank you for your hard work and for the great result.
We are very happy to recommend your business.

23 Aug 2016

Excellent business to deal ,prompt and very helpful in the design phase. Tom and Rory were lovely people and did a fabulous job. I am thrilled with the end product. Would not hesitate to recommend this business.

10 Aug 2016

Wow and wow and wow again !!!!!!! Within three days the gazebo we chose was erected. What a transformation the gazebo has made to our home and garden. We are absolutely delighted. Words like, "Oh my God", fantastic, brilliant, how beautiful, that's amazing, have already been used to describe the gazebo.

It was an pleasure to meet Tom and Rory. Tom was easy to talk to and prior to reaching the final product he communicated with us constantly to ensure that we were given exactly what we wanted. We appreciate their diligence and excellence in workmanship. It was a delight to have met them both.

We are going to get a lot of pleasure seeing the little ones playing in the gazebo and will share with friends and family some very happy times.

Our sincerest thanks, we couldn't be happier.

Kerry and Brendan

Thank you Kerry and Brendan as Rory and I really enjoyed building your gazebo in county Thorpdale. Thank you also for all the lovely cakes and teas.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account