Write a review

64 reviews about Cv Garage Door

29 Feb 2020

Ok people to let you know that Chris is the man you need to call he done such wonderful job he replaced the old one with new two weeks ago it’s amazing work .
Once again thanks very much happy customer.

17 Dec 2019

Amazing! Chris was so amazing and great at keeping me in the loop. Could not fault the work of the team and I absolutely would recommend to anyone.

27 Nov 2019

From the time we contacted Chris he was very professional and helpful. We needed the garage door to be replaced at short notice and he did everything for us within a day. I highly recommend Chris and his lovely wife Jan with her exceptional service. She was kind enough to give us a reasonable price to install the door within a short timeframe.

I would not hesitate recommending Chris to anyone

Thank you Chris and Jan for installing the door within 24 hours and your professionalism

Gerard

20 Jul 2019

Thank you John for your prompt service and for the expert job you did on fixing our garage roller door.
Regards
Noel Dean (Brighton East)

13 Jun 2019

I could not be happier with how Chris handled our garage door replacement. I had urgent deadlines and within 1 week the job was quoted, ordered and installed. Not only helped me out within a short timeline but was honest and reliable and excellent support by Jan in the office with good communication - great team thank you both. The quality of the finished product is excellent. Can't recommend this company more highly.

20 Jun 2018

Chris installed the automatic opener to our garage door 19/06 /18 very happy with the professional fast service.thanks Chris

21 May 2018

Awesome service highly recommended
Resonable price for replacement of motor in garage up and going in no time. Thanks Chris.

28 Mar 2018

Chris came to repair my garage door. Was fixed and running in no time. Highly recommend. Will use for any future work. Thanks Chris.

25 Aug 2017

Chris installed the automatic opener to my garage door last year. His job was outstanding and very professional. Throughout the year, the garage door operates very smoothly. This is just due to Chris' extremely skillful workmanship. Also, he is a very nice guy. I am very thankful to him and appreciate his work. Highly recommend.

15 Jun 2017

prompt efficient and fairly priced service. Chris was at our home the next door to repair our agarge door. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $220

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account