Dentist@330

based on 59 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

59 reviews about Dentist@330

26 Nov 2013

My regular dentist of over 20yrs moved so I needed to find someone local. I had become very comfortable with my regular dentist and I was terrified that I wouldn't find another quality dentist. I was extremely lucky to find Dr Makan who is kind, gentle, friendly and professional. He prints up quotes of all work needed so that you know exactly how much procedures will cost. He takes time to explain each step of the process before he begins so you know exactly what to expect. Dr Makan has a lovely, relaxed manner and is very understanding towards nervous patients - he would be terrific with all ages - especially children. I have referred my husband and children, my friends and work colleagues onto Dr Makan. I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like an honest, kind, friendly and professional dentist who can do quality work at a reasonable price.

04 Dec 2016

Very patient, polite and professional. Excellent service. Warm caring follow-up calls. Highly recommended.

02 Nov 2016

Dr Vikash is extremely professional and will advice on whatever needs to be done with your teeth accordingly. He looks after you very well and whenever I have been there, even though he is busy he takes me in on time. Have to take my son next time.

06 Jul 2016

Started having Dr. Makan as my kids' dentist in 2015. My 2 girls needed braces for their teeth. Dr. Makan explained the procedures and potential cost upfront including payment plan to assist me in organising my finance for the treatments. He always explain the steps before proceeding in each visit. I have great confidence in him that my girls will look great after their braces removed because I know he cares and he will do his best. He has very good "chairside" manner, caring, gentle, good listener, patience and calm in dealing with his patients. He is accommodating with his schedule to try to fit into his patient's schedule such as staying back to serve his patient if so required. He also has a very friendly team. You feel comfortable with him and his team. I can't think of anything bad to say about Dr. Makan and his team except Excellent and Thank you.

24 Mar 2016

Great service, reasonable costs, very understanding and professional. A great team if dentists, nurses and staff.

26 Feb 2016

I had a problem of grinding my teeth as well as snoring. During my regular check up, Dr. Vikash was able to analyse and find the problem. I went through a process of evaluation, as per his advice. Now I not only have protection for my teeth but also a good night sleep with the anti-snoring gadget.
His evaluation and suggestion for remedy is great.

08 Nov 2015

Very experienced and professional service provided in a friendly, understanding environment. All procedures and options are clearly explained and discussed. Very pleased with the technical expertise and the follow up as well. Highly recommended.

30 Oct 2015

High quality service and friendly team. Dr Vikash always explains all steps before proceeding and ensures you are comfortable at all times. Haven't had any problems with work done over last 6 months. Highly recommended.

20 Aug 2015

Excellent service! The dentist made the effort of booking us in on his day off after he found out we were flying overseas. Excellent service and great value.

13 Aug 2015

I found Dr Vikash and his friendly team via reviews on this website and am so glad that I did.

Dr Vikash explains things upfront so that you can make an informed decision about any treatment and unlike most dentists I have meet he understands that not everyone has unlimited income and doesn't pressure you to have anything done.

It is obvious to me that the priority of Dr. Vikash and his team is ensuring that they deliver outstanding customer service and they definitely do!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account