Devon Street Dental Clinic

4.8
based on 242 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

242 reviews about Devon Street Dental Clinic

22 Dec 2012

I can honestly say that the dentists at Devon Street Dental Clinic are committed to delivering excellent service at the best possible price. Just as the previous reviewer has mentioned, I found that the dentists explain thoroughly what is been done to my teeth and that adds much reassurance. It is comforting to know that in today's world, some people don't just operate for money but actually care about people and their needs! Devon Street Dental Clinic is an example of such people. Highly recommended, and they will continue to be my chosen dentist for years to come.

Hi sameul7. Thank you for your time in reviewing our service. We are flattered by your kind words and aim to continue offering quality, service and value to our patients!

23 Jan 2018

Incredibly helpful and kind staff. The dentist explained everything she was doing and did her best to make me feel as comfortable as possible. The televisions on the roof are a nice touch.
The receptionist was wonderful and facilities were very nice. Would recommend and will be going back there for my next dental visit.

04 Dec 2017

Devon Street Dental have been consistent for years. Amazing customer service and quality dental work. Great find!!

13 Nov 2017

Great dentist, would certainly recommend them to all my friends. Excellent customer service and on time with appointments

06 Nov 2017

Friendly, clean, professional, great customer service and quick. Would definitely recommend them to people who live nearby

31 Oct 2017

Nice Clean / modern rooms, free wifi, friendly receptionist, good communication with dentist. Appointments frequently run on time or 5 minutes either side..

25 Oct 2017

Simple, clean, efficient. First time visit handled professionally with a friendly approach. Excellent community practice.

16 Oct 2017

The secretary was very welcoming and friendly, and (i saw) Dr Chris was very professional. Service was prompt.

29 Sep 2017

Friendly staff who are great with kids, and always happy to answer any questions. Makes taking kids to the dentist a breeze.

30 Aug 2017

Great service.
Lovely staff.
Excellent community practice.
Any treatment is always explained in a thorough manner and very competitively priced.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE MOVIE TICKET OR ORAL CARE PACK FOR EVERY CHECK AND CLEAN !!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account