Devon Street Dental Clinic

based on 234 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

234 reviews about Devon Street Dental Clinic

22 Dec 2012

I can honestly say that the dentists at Devon Street Dental Clinic are committed to delivering excellent service at the best possible price. Just as the previous reviewer has mentioned, I found that the dentists explain thoroughly what is been done to my teeth and that adds much reassurance. It is comforting to know that in today's world, some people don't just operate for money but actually care about people and their needs! Devon Street Dental Clinic is an example of such people. Highly recommended, and they will continue to be my chosen dentist for years to come.

Hi sameul7. Thank you for your time in reviewing our service. We are flattered by your kind words and aim to continue offering quality, service and value to our patients!

18 Aug 2017

Although i wasnt the patient, my partner was. As someone who absolutely hates going to the dentist. The staff at devon street dental were very accommodating to him. They were very detailed with the explanations and gave him opinions to choose from.

10 Aug 2017

Dr Chris fixed my broken molar economically: examined the tooth, presented me with a range of options including one I could afford, in terms I could grasp, and kindly. Thank you so much, Tooth is bearing up well :)Thanks to Canti on reception for finding me an earlier appointment too (July 2017). Much appreciated!

Approximate cost: $150

18 Jul 2017

All my family go to Devon St Clinic and we are very happy with their friendly services and experienced skills. Dr Andrew Yong is the only dentist can get my son opened his mouth to get checked out since he was little. We also receive the free movie tickets as award of being to a dentist which encourages my son to visit them every 6 months. Lucky to have Devon Street Dental in our neighbourhood!

Approximate cost: $0

04 Jul 2017

I went to Devon Street to get a second opinion and they were very helpful. They provided me with more options at lower costs. The staff are friendly, efficient [redacted] I have since returned for a follow up and would definitely recommend them.

01 Jul 2017

I have been a patient at Devon St Dental Clinic for almost 7 years and am as happy now as the first day I walked in the door! Andrew is a great communicator, patient and compassionate.
So professional, Andrew takes the 'scary' out of Dental work!

26 Jun 2017

I have been using Devon Street Dental Clinic for a number of years now and have always found them very friendly, helpful. They are concerned about patient comfort and keep you informed during the process. [redacted] would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

20 Jun 2017

All our family attend this dentist, very helpful to make appointment. inform you with you are due for you next check up. SMS to ensure you don't forget your appointment its these little touches that make the dentist stand out from the pack.
very professional. thank for looking after our bright smiles.

15 Jun 2017

No fuss, but welcoming with quiet assurance and appropriate focus. Treatment options clearly stated with understandable advice. Patient comfort foremost. Reasonable charges.
Thoroughly recommended.

15 Jun 2017

Very professional and gentle. Easy to make appointments. Great location. Good car parking.
Chris is very polite and describes the processes.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE MOVIE TICKET OR ORAL CARE PACK FOR EVERY CHECK AND CLEAN !!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account