Devon Street Dental Clinic

4.8
based on 248 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

248 reviews about Devon Street Dental Clinic

22 Dec 2012

I can honestly say that the dentists at Devon Street Dental Clinic are committed to delivering excellent service at the best possible price. Just as the previous reviewer has mentioned, I found that the dentists explain thoroughly what is been done to my teeth and that adds much reassurance. It is comforting to know that in today's world, some people don't just operate for money but actually care about people and their needs! Devon Street Dental Clinic is an example of such people. Highly recommended, and they will continue to be my chosen dentist for years to come.

Hi sameul7. Thank you for your time in reviewing our service. We are flattered by your kind words and aim to continue offering quality, service and value to our patients!

15 May 2018

The Dentist I had was very professional, caring and gave information that was clear and understood. I would recommend this Clinic to anyone.

Approximate cost: $210

07 May 2018

Good value and good service. The dentist I saw was great with my 5 year old child, making the first dentist visit a good one.

18 Apr 2018

I am very pleased with the service and attention to detail I am provided with at the Devon Street Dental Clinic in Croydon vic

27 Mar 2018

Both Andrew and Anna have worked on my chompers for the last few years. They're super attentive. Devon Street Dental gets the thumbs up from me. Highly recommended. - Arthur

26 Mar 2018

Great staff and empathetic to distressed clients ranging from my elderly father through to my 6 year old son. Unfortunately 1 time 1 of the dentists admitted to me that he didn't know what to do with a stubborn tooth. As a dentist I look to him for advice not vice versa

Hi paul-d738, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so glad that you find our staff fantastic ....... we think they are too and couldn't provide the service we do without our awesome staff. We also always strive to be empathetic and caring to anxious and distressed patients, as we understand the dentist may not be the most favorite place to visit! We are disappointed that on 1 occasion you encountered 1 dentist who could not help alleviate your problem and we can understand how frustrating this would have been. We would like the opportunity to help you resolve your problem and would really appreciate it if you gave us another chance. As we do not have any details at present on what exactly occurred and which dentist you spoke with, in order for us to help you please call our practice on 9725 8040 and ask to speak with Andrew (principal dentist), or you may get in touch with him via email at info@devonstreetdental.com (attention to Andrew principal dentist). Once again thank you for your review and we hope to hear from you soon.

24 Mar 2018

Chris and his team run a lovely dental practice. Always get a warm welcome and first class service and I would highly recommend everyone to go. Cath

23 Jan 2018

Incredibly helpful and kind staff. The dentist explained everything she was doing and did her best to make me feel as comfortable as possible. The televisions on the roof are a nice touch.
The receptionist was wonderful and facilities were very nice. Would recommend and will be going back there for my next dental visit.

04 Dec 2017

Devon Street Dental have been consistent for years. Amazing customer service and quality dental work. Great find!!

13 Nov 2017

Great dentist, would certainly recommend them to all my friends. Excellent customer service and on time with appointments

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

FREE MOVIE TICKET OR ORAL CARE PACK FOR EVERY CHECK AND CLEAN !!!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account