Drymaster Carpet Cleaning

based on 22 reviews
Write a review

22 reviews about Drymaster Carpet Cleaning

02 Mar 2017

We had our old faithful and very stained cream tapestry lounge & matching throw pillows cleaned. All pieces came up like brand new. Very Happy & highly recommended service.

10 Nov 2015

Had our carpets and lounge suite cleaned recently and the job and service were excellent.

Approximate cost: $305

01 Sep 2015

We had our carpet cleaned at the work premises in Marrickville where the soot and grime accumulates from the factory floor many times before with an average result BUT your Drymaster carpet cleaning service and result was outstanding!
We were surprised.
Thanks - we will be recommending your service and using you again.

25 Nov 2014

We have tried Drymaster for a while now and each and every time they give great service and do a wonderful job. Their price is a little high but good for clean carpet that is not soppy wet at the end.

17 Jul 2014

Ordered a deep clean of my two bedroom unit. Sam arrived on time, provided efficient service, the results was very pleasing. Customer service staff Lauren was fantastic!

Approximate cost: $230

Anonymous
07 Mar 2014

Requested a dry clean of 2 1/2 rooms but on arrival at our rented property Vic explained that some of the stains were too old /deep and that a steam was necessary. Very pleased with the result.

20 Feb 2014

I had Drymaster come and clean my carpet and lounges. They showed up on time and were friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend them

Thank you for telling us you were happy with our carpet cleaning and sofa cleaning process that Tom performed at your house.

Anonymous
19 Feb 2014

i had my 2 couches & hall way carpet cleaned,they were fire damaged & full of soot.im extremely happy with the outcome as they look new.highly recommend drymaster cleaning services.
will use them again!!!

Approximate cost: $75

Thank you for your positive review. Drymaster takes pride in our sofa cleaning process. Thanks also for recommending us.

14 Nov 2013

We had three areas cleaned, in particular I wanted the carpets cleaned as we had spilt liquid shoe polish on the carpet, and being a rented property, I didn't want to lose our bond. Dry Master did a great job, although the technician couldn't guarantee the removal of the stain, he was able to remove it completely. Plus now the carpets feel nice and fresh. I would definitely use Dry Master again, and would definitely recommend them. Friendly, honest service...what more could you ask for!!

Approximate cost: $105

Velvethearts 14 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds like a great and reliable carpet claenign business, thanks for the review!

21 Oct 2013

I strongly and from the heart recommend this amazing company! Their professional team will give new life to your home!

Approximate cost: $120

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account