Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

4.8
based on 702 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

702 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

03 Jun 2020

Excellent job by Ernie. Carpets look like new even the dining room which gets all the traffic and stains.

Approximate cost: $250

02 Jun 2020

Great job, very friendly staff, and polite,

01 Jun 2020

On time. Carpets came up fantastic. Thank you Ernie for the professional and excellent service. Charmaine curlewis geelong

30 May 2020

Arrived on time, competent friendly operator, good value, carpets look and feel so clean.

Approximate cost: $225

28 May 2020

Very friendly, on time and efficient. Peter Valance from Drytron did a great job we couldn’t be happier with the result!

27 May 2020

Yesterday, Darren from Drytron visited our home. He cleaned the sofa and dining chairs. EXCELLENT service from start to finish. Such a nice man and we are very grateful for a job well done. This was easy booking over the phone, an estimated quote was provided, easy paying, arrived on time and cleaned up nicely. Happy to recommend Drytron.

Approximate cost: $280

24 May 2020

Professional and quality work, very happy with the service.

22 May 2020

We just had our lounge suite steam cleaned by Drytron and the result is fantastic. After a couple of years with our 2 dogs licking and lounging on the couch it was starting to look somewhat grubby in places, but not any more. Great job and we would highly recommend Drytron to anyone who needs a thorough clean.

19 May 2020

Very happy with the quality, service and value. Would highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $215

18 May 2020

Greg was great!! Thorough polite and very prompt. Found the service great value also. Would recommend to all!

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account