Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

562 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

21 Sep 2019

We got a rug and couch cleaned, and the service was excellent. The technician was very friendly and helpful, and the quality was excellent!

Approximate cost: $280

17 Sep 2019

I got my bedroom carpet cleaned in a sharehoue before moving in. The carpet was old and heavily stained as one could imagine. I wasn’t sure if Drytron would make a difference but at least it would be sanitised, however the results blew me away. The carpet looks amazing! Can’t wait to get rest of house done now.

Approximate cost: $90

12 Sep 2019

Easy booking service with fantastic website..Early n on time for appt. everything explained about service and asked to inspect on completion. Very friendly...
Thank you

11 Sep 2019

Bruce was efficient, fast and friendly; spending more time on efficiency than friendly so that the job was completed on time and with excellent results and minimal disruption.
We are very happy and will certainly use Drytron again.
We had 3 rooms and a floor rug cleaned.

Approximate cost: $180

10 Sep 2019

I’ve been using Drytron regularly for over 15 years for upholstery and carpets. I have always been very happy with the professional service and excellent results.

07 Sep 2019

The technician who came out to my property was great he explained the process and done a fantastic job the carpets and drapes came up great

Approximate cost: $580

07 Sep 2019

THANKS FOR YOUR PROMPT AND COMPLETE SERVICE. WIL USE AGAIN

Approximate cost: $350

06 Sep 2019

The service was easy to book, Bruce came on time very friendly did an outstanding job carpets look amazing especially considering they are quite old I would recommend Drytron to everyone

05 Sep 2019

Carpets were ready to walk on almost immediately, stains came out, and service was friendly. Best thing is that it included everything, vacuuming the area and moving furniture out of the way. SO easy :)

01 Sep 2019

Thanks for brilliant work done on my carpet! Robert was punctual, friendly, informative, and did a wonderful job.
Thanks again,
Chris

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account