Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

534 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

16 Jul 2019

Ben came over to clean our carpets yesterday and we were moving in at the same time so we dumped everything in the kitchen and bathroom to accommodate him. To say yesterday was stressful would be an understatement but in the end the carpets were cleaned and it looks terrific and we were thinking of replacing them prior to moving in. Ben assured us it was less than 2 years old. Winners all round. Thanks for helping out. Cheers

14 Jul 2019

Professional service. Micheal arrived early - which was much appreciated. The carpets couches and rug came up very well considering how long since we had them cleaned, the place had a pleasant smell well after he’d gone.
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Drytron and especially Michael!

Approximate cost: $400

14 Jul 2019

Rob did a great job with our couch- thanks!

14 Jul 2019

Great service. Michael arrived early after a call. Our couches have come up just like new again. Booking online was super easy. Wouldn't hesitate to use again. We had 2 and 3 seater extra deep couches cleaned.

Approximate cost: $200.00

13 Jul 2019

Professional and efficient service. Carpets look and smell great!

Approximate cost: $100

09 Jul 2019

Quick & efficient service.
Carpets came up great

Approximate cost: $90

07 Jul 2019

Wonderful as always. Great value for money!

Approximate cost: $90

05 Jul 2019

Arrived early after a call. Bruce was friendly and efficient. Couch looks fresh and clean and I can’t wait to sprawl on it later today when it is dry.
Three seater couch, armchair and two ottomans all looking spruce.

Approximate cost: $205

05 Jul 2019

Great service again. Thanks Darren. All the best.

05 Jul 2019

Chris was brilliant. Arrived bang on time, even called to say he was 5 minutes away. Explained in depth the whole process from start to finish. Undertook the sofa, curtains and carpets. All came up like new and the place smells great. Well done to Dryton and Chris. Highly recommended for that professional and value for money

Approximate cost: $700

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardsbzderdysavzvtczc

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account