Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

4.8
based on 746 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

746 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

06 Aug 2020

Great professional service with a smile!! Third time using Drytron with great results. Transparent with cost and no hidden fees.

04 Aug 2020

Lovely man, knew what he was talking about and did a thorough great job with a smile and great efficiency. Very happy.

04 Aug 2020

They we're great. Lovely guy, very professional and able to come early which was great for us.
Cost was cheaper then the quote.

02 Aug 2020

Ernie rang before arriving and arrived in good time. He explained everything clearly before starting. I was really happy with how the carpets came up. I would definitely recommend Drytron.

Approximate cost: $250

30 Jul 2020

Fantastic communication and service! From the start where a lady answered my phone call to put in my booking and answered all my questions, and from the time the cleaner arrived - Michael rang to confirm my booking on the day, found a place to park on his own in the city where the apartment is, arrived on time, worked efficiently and cleaned the carpets really well - everything was done right and stress-free for me. Would definitely book this service again and recommend it to other people.

Approximate cost: $130

30 Jul 2020

The operator phoned to say when he would arrive, arrived on time, was very efficient, explained the process.
Carpet looked great, very pleased with the outcome.

Approximate cost: $100

26 Jul 2020

Excellent job, carpet looks great. Excellent service. Operator very prompt , friendly and professional.
Highly recommend!

25 Jul 2020

Thank you Ernie for your prompt, efficient and friendly service. The carpet looks great. Highly recommend Dryton.

24 Jul 2020

Overall happy with the service I was provided, he was prompt, friendly and the carpets came up good. He did mark our wall with I assume the handle of his machine which is proving hard to remove, but I don’t think he would’ve meant it. Still frustrating though as it’s a white wall in a new build

23 Jul 2020

Excellent and efficient service, our large modular came up like it was brand new and smelt amazing after! Highly recommend!

Approximate cost: $280

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account