Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

500 reviews about Drytron Carpet Dry Cleaning

25 May 2019

We have been using Drytron for over 20 years and would not hesitate to recommend your company to our family and friends.

Approximate cost: $158

24 May 2019

Great service - superb results, good communincation and very reliable. Highly recommended

Approximate cost: $158

22 May 2019

Turned up on time. Did a great job. Really happy bloke. Would recommend.

Approximate cost: $160

21 May 2019

Firstly they were punctual and they did a fantastic job. No problems whatsoever.

17 May 2019

On time, expert knowledge on carpet and rug cleaning , efficient . Recommend them

16 May 2019

Very happy with the carpet and couch cleaning Drytron did at my place. Very professional and organised service!! Thanks and congrats for the amazing job

15 May 2019

Excellent service and experts at what they do. Thankyou to Rob at Dryton Box Hill and Oakleigh. His years of expertise in this specialist field are gold! Well done Rob.

11 May 2019

Tony arrived on time and did an excellent job of cleaning, stain removal and deodorising all my carpets. Highly recommend Drytron and Tony

Approximate cost: $295

10 May 2019

Jarryn from Dryton was fantastic! Our carpet looks and smell AMAZING, we would highly recommend Dryton!

04 May 2019

Ian was efficient and explained each step of the process. The carpets look amazing! Thank you!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account