Durham Street Veterinary Clinic

5.0
based on 17 reviews

Write a review

17 reviews about Durham Street Veterinary Clinic

02 Feb 2017

Kirsten and the girls at durham street are the best i have come across in 42yrs of owning dogs. Kirsten is caring and understanding of customers needs and concerns for their loved pets. If it wasnt for Kirsten i wouldve lost my pregnant bulldog last night to a snake bite. She has saved mother and baby when she couldve been at home asleep..i havnt got enough gratitude or words to say how much myself and my family appreciate what u have done for Tully and her baby..i wont take my pets anywhere but durham street.

03 Mar 2016

It is so comforting to find such a wonderful veterinary practice. We unfortunately lost our beautiful boxer X puppy to a snake last year however Kirsten was wonderful from the time we got our puppy. it is such a welcoming and friendly premises and we wouldn't go anywhere else in the region. All the staff are happy and bubbly and really care for the animals. Can't recommend them highly enough. Just wonderful

07 Dec 2015

The girls were great with our cat when he got biten by a snake both times i cant thank them enough for helping save our boy :)

02 Nov 2015

Myself and my family have found Kirsten and her wonderful team to be extremely careing, kind and professional. They are passionate about animal care and compassionate to both the animals and human owners alike. The practice is modern and the veterinary facilities are first rate. There is a special gentle ambience as soon as you walk in the door that has calming effect on frightened or sick pets. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. Thankyou to Kirsten and her team.

25 Jun 2015

I've only recently gotten a kitten and Kirsten was amazing with him when he got sick. The price and standard of care was amazing, couldnt recommend them more. My kitten is now extremely healthy and happy thanks to Kirsten

15 May 2014

As a visitor to Bathurst we had the opportunity to use the National DE sexing program which your practise provided for our dog Bandit. We found the Staff, Facilities and Care to be TOP CLASS. The advise was given at a level we where able to understand and the care given to our companion was excellent given by his quick recovery. I would recommend this practise for ANY travellers with animal concerns and the local community as a caring and affordable service. A big THANK YOU to all your staff for a job well done.

Approximate cost: $145.00

22 Feb 2014

As a new customer to this vet practice, I will now be a regular. It was recommended to me by a friend. Kirsten is friendly and caring and I am impressed. Certainly I am a lifelong customer. I have a brand new puppy and the staff there loved him which makes me feel good too!! Great service and I will be back!

24 Jan 2014

I'm so glad I found this practice- it's a real gem. Kirsten Ingerswald (vet)and her team really go beyond expectations in caring and skill. The practice is small and friendly, with a low stress ambience, which is great for nervous and unwell animals. Everything is there. Help is available 24/7 when you need it. I couldn't recommend Durham Street more highly.

26 Jun 2013

Durham Street Vet is the best in Bathurst. Kirsten, Jenny and Mandy are professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

09 May 2013

I purchased my adopted Kittens from Durham Street Vets over a year ago now and from the first phone call Kirsten was very helpful and couldn't have been nicer to deal with. Since we found Durham St Vets we don't take our animals anywhere else. I just wish they took care of horses too. Thanks guys for your care and time in taking care of our furry family members. Christie Jarrett

Approximate cost: $Very reasonable

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account