East Melbourne Dental Group

4.9

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

43 reviews about East Melbourne Dental Group

02 Mar 2017

Graham and his staff have helped me to manage my anxiety and not be terrified of going to the dentist. [Redacted clinical content]

16 Feb 2017

I have experienced nothing but excellent treatment and professionalism from Graham and his team at East Melbourne Dental. I used to make myself physically sick when visiting the dentist, but Graham alleviated all my fears and the worst has now been dealt with in a caring and non-judgmental way. I actually can manage a laugh now during my visits, and don't get myself wound up into a state anymore. I can highly recommend this clinic.

30 Oct 2016

Staff are friendly and accommodating, particularly if there is an emergency. The latest technology is being used and Dr. Graham is welcoming and clearly explains the procedure and options. I am happy to smile! Dental hygienists at the practice are an added benefit. I just have to keep doing my part to look after my teeth!

12 Sep 2016

Dr Graham’s professional and caring attitude addressed my concerns and his state of the art technology has given me the confidence to smile. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Graham, especially those who are anxious about dental treatment

10 Sep 2016

As a long time dentist phobic (as in, so serious that I would have panic attacks just considering making the appointment) I highly recommend East Melbourne Dental Group and in particular Dr Graham Culy. Graham is patient, kind, and professional. The facilities at the clinic are state of the art and the service offered is always both professional and friendly. If you're a hard core dentist phobic, this is the clinic for you, where you'll be looked after and loved back to dental health!

07 Jul 2016

Customer service excellent, friendly staff and affiliation with Bupa makes claiming health cover a breeze.

14 Jun 2016

I cannot recommend Dr Ron enough. He is [redacted clinical content], dedicated and extremely passionate about the care he provides.
He spends time to make sure every step of the procedure is understood and that you're comfortable at every point.
He also has a great sense of humour that puts me at ease and makes him more personable. I recommend him to everyone!

09 Jun 2016

Extremely professional, state of the art facilities. I've been seeing Ron for 2 years and would highly recommend him to friends and family.

23 Feb 2016

The East Melbourne Dental Group was recommended to me by a friend, and I have since been seeing Dr Ronak Patel, who I have been extremely happy with. My options are always explained to me so I have time to check with my private health provider, and I always feel comfortable and at ease after every visit. Definitely recommend the EMDC!

Anonymous
07 Feb 2016

Friendly staff. Professional service. Dr Culy is a great dentist. Would recommend this practice to anyone

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account