Eatons A1 Driving School

based on 258 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

258 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

21 Aug 2017

Tony helped to calm all my pre test jitters, and really made sure I was ready for my test this morning. I honestly would not have my P plate without his guidance! Thank so much for your help!

16 Aug 2017

Darrell has a calm relaxed manner which makes it easy to start to trust yourself and focus on what you are doing. Thanks Darrell

10 Aug 2017

Darrell Smith was a fantastic instructor . My son passed first go .. Would recommend his to any new driver.
Thanks Darrell

09 Aug 2017

Excellent instructor. His driving skills are unique. It's because of his lesson one hour before my driving test that I did go through my test. His reverse skills, his driving tips are the best.

02 Aug 2017

Thank you Tony for always encouraging me. You constantly pushed me to become a better and safe driver. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone who wants to learn to drive.

31 Jul 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Tony for assisting me in getting my licence first go.
Your support & guidance was much appreciated

15 Jul 2017

Darrell was a patient and encouraging instructor, who helped build my confidence. As an older learner driver this was very important indeed.
I'm very happy that I was able to pass my test and I would definitely recommend Eatons A1 Driving School, and Darrell as an instructor.

Approximate cost: $60

11 Jul 2017

I did a 5 lesson package with Tony, he was very helpful and assisted me to pass my test first go, thanks Tony!
Highly recommend Eatons a1

11 Jul 2017

Sorry it's taken a little while to write review but I have been so busy driving around in my own car now that I have got my license all thanks to the lovely Helen. I would certainly recommend Eatons A1 Driving School. Once again a big thankyou to Helen.

11 Jul 2017

My instructor was Darryl and he was such a great instructor to have. He was very patient and kind and easy going, which was very helpful while learning to drive. Booking the test was also so easy with Felicity being able to book my test and the use of Darryl's car within 5 mins. Thank you for the amazing work!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account