Eatons A1 Driving School

5.0
based on 277 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

277 reviews about Eatons A1 Driving School

17 Feb 2018

Stuart was very very helpful! Very friendly and always on time. He was very patient with me and felt very comfortable driving with him.

12 Feb 2018

Stuart was very helpful an had plenty of patience
He answered any questions I had and didn't mind explaining things I didn't understand . I recommend Stuart and Eatons A1 Driving school. Friendly customer service and always on time.

05 Feb 2018

I've done about 12 lessons with Eatons A1 and they are by far the best driving school out there. Stuart is always on time (or sooner to allow a longer lesson!) and always very patient and helpful when it comes to learning. Payment has never been a fuss either. 10/10

18 Jan 2018

Helpful and friendly customer service. Jim was always happy to help and on top of organising the logistics of driving lessons. My driving instructor Stuart was a godsend, couldn't have received 100% for my driving test without him!
Recommend these guys to anyone wanting the best of driving lessons.

16 Jan 2018

Eaton's A1 driving school is definitely the BEST driving school in Brisbane. I went with another driving school before Eatons and they weren't nearly as good. Both me and my boyfriend used Stuart and would highly recommend him. He was excellent very patient honest, calm professional and friendly. 10/10 would recommend.

28 Dec 2017

I have tried many driving schools, but Eatons was the best, very professional and friendly staff, special thanks to Tania for helping me keep my nerves and get my open license...very happy!!!!

17 Nov 2017

Eaton's A1 driving school is definitely the number one driving school in Brisbane I had Darrell as my instructor and he was really was easy to get along with and thorough when it came to driving and road rules. I would highly recommend Eatons A1 driving school to anyone who is knew to driving or needs to brush up on driving and road rules ,no matter the age there is always roomore to learn with Eaton's A1 driving school .
I would like to say a big thank you to Darrell for such a wonderful driving experience thank you

13 Nov 2017

Helen was amazing with teaching me how to drive and the main reason behind me getting my licence on the first attempt - recommending to everybody!

08 Nov 2017

Had a hard time passing the driver’s test. But Darryl patiently encouraged and taught me how to be a safe driver, passed the test on the 4th time. highly recommended.

11 Oct 2017

Excellent service, very professional and thorough. Andrew was fantastic.
Both of our children have passed using Eatons A1 driving school.
Highly recommended

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5 Hour Lesson Package for $275.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account