Edcom Taxation Services


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about Edcom Taxation Services

28 Sep 2018

I have been a client of Edcom for over thirty years and would recommend it to relatives, friends and colleagues. Advice received has been beneficial and valued. Thank you.

13 Sep 2018

The agent was polite efficient and understands teachers costs.Parking and location is convenient for me.

12 Aug 2018

Have been a client for many years. Have found consultants to be thorough, professional, knowledgable efficient and friendly. Beats trying to do my own Taxation Return, which is time consuming and stressful.

11 Aug 2018

We have been Edcom clients for about 15 yrs and have always been very satisfied with their level of professionalism. Their financial advice is extremely valuable as we near retirement.

31 Jul 2018

I was extremely impressed by the professionalism and knowledge shown in dealing with my tax return. Christa

23 Jul 2018

I have used Edcom Taxation Services for a number of years and been very satisfied with the quality of personal service and professionalism displayed by staff.

23 Jul 2018

My wife and I have been going to Edcom Taxation for 30plus years and they've never let us down once. They make the whole tax return process simple and they always get the best possible returns for us.

14 Jun 2018

The service provided is excellent.
My requests for assistance about my company and tax issues are professionally dealt with and resolved quickly.I trust Edcom with my financial matters. I recommend Edcom Taxation to everyone.

Thanks for your feedback susie617!

14 May 2018

I have really enjoyed having Graham's help with my tax returns - He always offered friendly and accurate advice. I'm going to miss him. Thank you so much Graham. I trust I will be happy with my next tax agent.

11 Apr 2018

Very happy with the service! I never write that much. .....................................................

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account