Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

38 reviews about Edcom Taxation Services

Anonymous
07 Feb 2018

Graham is meticulous, reliable and always a pleasure to deal with. I have been a client for many years. However this year was the first time at the new premises in Hindmarsh and this created a problem. My husband has his own separate tax appointment but he attended the old South Terrace premises in error. He called me to call Edcom at Hindmarsh just to explain his error and to let Graham know that he was running late. But when I called Graham's office I got the reception service at Reynella and they didn't know Graham or his movements and appointments. So passing on a simple message to Graham was made difficult. That set up might need to be revisited. Regards Jane

09 Nov 2017

We have never been disappointed with the result from your tax consultants. All my particulars - interest,dividends etc were always ready & prepared for our confirmation.

Approximate cost: $190

01 Nov 2017

Many thanks to Graham for his expertise in providing advice to us when preparing and lodging our personal tax returns. We are extremely happy with his professional and interpersonal skills over the last 35 years. He always keeps us up to date with changes to tax regulations and explains these very clearly. Many thanks Graham. Your effort and work is much appreciated and valued by us.

Approximate cost: $580

watersport 02 Nov 2017 · 100% Trust

Great to have trustworthy professional services

18 Oct 2017

Customer Service is brilliant. Graham makes this process so easy. I've been seeing Graham since I started paying tax and actually enjoy Tax time.

10 Oct 2017

Quick and efficient I have been a client for a number of years and found them to be highly professional in all they do.

29 Sep 2017

Many thanks to Graham and Ivee for careful preparation of tax returns, keeping up with details of the latest changes and friendly service over many years.

21 Sep 2017

We have been using Edcom for preparation of our annual tax return for many years now and have always been very satisfied with the service provided. Our friendly accountant is extremely thorough, quick and efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

19 Sep 2017

I have been working with Edcom Taxation Services for many years and I have always been pleased with their knowledge and services. Ivy is always well prepared, efficient and pleased to help.

11 Sep 2017

I continue to be pleased with their excellent service every year! My accountant is friendly, reliable and highly proficient.

05 Sep 2017

Great Service, been using them for many years. Good Knowledge for making sure you get the best return........

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account