Edcom Taxation Services


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about Edcom Taxation Services

11 Dec 2018

I have been with them for a long time and they have always been professional.

Thank you for the review rossj657

04 Dec 2018

Over many years we have always experienced efficient, friendly, professional service.

Thanks for the 5* review- chrism424 :) We pride ourselves on our customer service

22 Nov 2018

Uncomplicated,efficient have never had problems & staff always patient & polite.

Approximate cost: $170

23 Oct 2018

I have been with Edcom since the Satisfac days in a range of circumstances, overseas project work with no host country tax, joint returns with partner, acting as an executor and a changing share port folio. The ATO trusts Edcom returns.

Approximate cost: $350

28 Sep 2018

I have been a client of Edcom for over thirty years and would recommend it to relatives, friends and colleagues. Advice received has been beneficial and valued. Thank you.

13 Sep 2018

The agent was polite efficient and understands teachers costs.Parking and location is convenient for me.

12 Aug 2018

Have been a client for many years. Have found consultants to be thorough, professional, knowledgable efficient and friendly. Beats trying to do my own Taxation Return, which is time consuming and stressful.

11 Aug 2018

We have been Edcom clients for about 15 yrs and have always been very satisfied with their level of professionalism. Their financial advice is extremely valuable as we near retirement.

31 Jul 2018

I was extremely impressed by the professionalism and knowledge shown in dealing with my tax return. Christa

23 Jul 2018

I have used Edcom Taxation Services for a number of years and been very satisfied with the quality of personal service and professionalism displayed by staff.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account