Ferntree Gully Hair Care

based on 61 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

61 reviews about Ferntree Gully Hair Care

15 Nov 2016

Great hair salon. Nothing is too much trouble for Nikki. My hair has never looked better. I would totally recommend this salon

05 Nov 2016

Best hair cuts ever! Nikki listens to what I want then transforms my "mop" into great styles. Always easy to manage! Thanks Nikki - been doing great work on me since my first appointment 8+ yrs ago.

04 Nov 2016

Five stars is not enough . Both Nikki and Brit are awesome . Our family has been going for years . We can't wait for our next haircut - it's like visiting friends ! The coffee is awesome !

19 Jul 2016

I've been coming here for a few years and always loved the quality of service and the friendliness of staff.
Prices are very reasonable - actually lower than many other places around.
The owner - Nikki is a wonderful person!
I always walk out of the salon feeling great :)

07 Jul 2016

I have been coming here for years and its always has been great quality, service and prices.

22 Jun 2016

I love this place! Nikki is amazing! So patient, talented and helpful
A welcoming and relaxed environment

09 Jun 2016

Fabulous Hair Salon. Nikki is just wonderful, she listens to what the client really wants and delivers. I always walk out of here feeling fabulous. Reasonably priced & great atmosphere, & always made to feel welcomed and comfortable here. Brit gives the best head massage!! Don't go anywhere else just come here and be amazed!!!

09 Jun 2016

Fantastic service! Nikki is amazing, I won't go anywhere else. Love my head massage from Brit

04 Jun 2016

Fantastic ability to style hair. It is wonderful to have someone listen to you and guide you through various styles and what would suit you. I have recommended nikki to some workmates. A very pleasing experience.

21 May 2016

Great hairdressers, love my colour, cut and style. Very friendly and welcoming.
Highly recommend them.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% off all hair services for new customers!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account