Ferntree Gully Hair Care

based on 58 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

58 reviews about Ferntree Gully Hair Care

19 Jul 2016

I've been coming here for a few years and always loved the quality of service and the friendliness of staff.
Prices are very reasonable - actually lower than many other places around.
The owner - Nikki is a wonderful person!
I always walk out of the salon feeling great :)

07 Jul 2016

I have been coming here for years and its always has been great quality, service and prices.

22 Jun 2016

I love this place! Nikki is amazing! So patient, talented and helpful
A welcoming and relaxed environment

09 Jun 2016

Fabulous Hair Salon. Nikki is just wonderful, she listens to what the client really wants and delivers. I always walk out of here feeling fabulous. Reasonably priced & great atmosphere, & always made to feel welcomed and comfortable here. Brit gives the best head massage!! Don't go anywhere else just come here and be amazed!!!

09 Jun 2016

Fantastic service! Nikki is amazing, I won't go anywhere else. Love my head massage from Brit

04 Jun 2016

Fantastic ability to style hair. It is wonderful to have someone listen to you and guide you through various styles and what would suit you. I have recommended nikki to some workmates. A very pleasing experience.

21 May 2016

Great hairdressers, love my colour, cut and style. Very friendly and welcoming.
Highly recommend them.

12 May 2016

Small salon, friendly staff. Reasonably priced and produced a lovely style as described. Listened to what I wanted too, unlike some others. I felt a million dollars when I walked out the door. Thanks Nikki

Approximate cost: $45

22 Apr 2016

Truly a GEM in the foothills! A wonderful hair salon with a fantastic funky vibe to rival the best in Melbourne! Nikki is a very talented hairdresser - her skills are excellent! Treat yourself to a great cut in a warm, welcoming environment. Highly recommended!

20 Apr 2016

Best Hairdresser ever. Nikki makes you feel awesome when you walk in and even better when you walk out!! All the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% off all hair services for new customers!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account