Ferntree Gully Hair Care

based on 64 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about Ferntree Gully Hair Care

29 Apr 2017

In the year and a half I've been going here, I've had consistently good haircuts and service. Nikki is a good stylist and cheerful and welcoming. I can highly recommend this salon.

10 Feb 2017

Great service and very knowledgeable staff.
Been coming here for years and the girls are great.
Thanks for everything, :-)

Approximate cost: $100

08 Jan 2017

Good cuts, good colours, good service. Lovely manner with my daughter who has severe disabilities - Nikki even manages to do tips for her. We have been clients since Nikki opened in UFTG and have had no hesitation in recommending her to others. Look at her back - pat, pat, pat.

15 Nov 2016

Great hair salon. Nothing is too much trouble for Nikki. My hair has never looked better. I would totally recommend this salon

05 Nov 2016

Best hair cuts ever! Nikki listens to what I want then transforms my "mop" into great styles. Always easy to manage! Thanks Nikki - been doing great work on me since my first appointment 8+ yrs ago.

04 Nov 2016

Five stars is not enough . Both Nikki and Brit are awesome . Our family has been going for years . We can't wait for our next haircut - it's like visiting friends ! The coffee is awesome !

19 Jul 2016

I've been coming here for a few years and always loved the quality of service and the friendliness of staff.
Prices are very reasonable - actually lower than many other places around.
The owner - Nikki is a wonderful person!
I always walk out of the salon feeling great :)

07 Jul 2016

I have been coming here for years and its always has been great quality, service and prices.

22 Jun 2016

I love this place! Nikki is amazing! So patient, talented and helpful
A welcoming and relaxed environment

09 Jun 2016

Fabulous Hair Salon. Nikki is just wonderful, she listens to what the client really wants and delivers. I always walk out of here feeling fabulous. Reasonably priced & great atmosphere, & always made to feel welcomed and comfortable here. Brit gives the best head massage!! Don't go anywhere else just come here and be amazed!!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% off all hair services for new customers!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account