Write a review

11 reviews about Fivestar Locksmith

22 Mar 2017

Excellent service!!! nothing was too much trouble!! prompt polite and efficient. David was wonderful. I would highly recommend this company A+ A+ A+

15 Oct 2016

I phoned Five Star Locksmiths on Thursday at 5pm with my lock problems and Damien phoned Friday morning and said that he could call around in 15 minutes if that was okay. He gave me a quote before which I accepted as quite reasonable. Damien fitted my two new locks to the front door, three privacy locks to bedroom 3, Toilet and Bathroom. I had lost my key to the back door, so he removed the lock, checked it and said it was fine. This alone saved me an outlay of over $90. To make things even easier for me, he keyed all the locks alike and now I only need one key for front and back. He was also gone in less than 2 hours.
Good service like this from first phone call to "job done" is rare these days. Thank you Damien, Thank you Five Star Locksmiths.
Geoff
Mill Park

Approximate cost: $300

22 May 2016

Excellent service!! These guys helped me out on the day when another company didn't show up. Highly recommend Fivestar Locksmith

02 Feb 2016

I am one very happy customer and could recommend this company for any Locksmith work .
I can see why this place is called 5 Star Locksmith as it lives up to its name . Rare today to find such helpful staff , passionate about their product and service . Reliable , punctual and competitive prices .
The staff I dealt with were Andy on the end of the phone who I booked through and offered me several levels of locks depending on my budget . He gave positive answers for all prices of work .
Then their was Handsome Tom who actually did the work , phoned me 5 mins earlier than originally planned to organise me being at my property so the job could be done at the designated time .
A great job done also , Congratulations to these staff members , keep up the great work ethic .
6 Stars out of 5 !!!!

Approximate cost: $310

28 Jan 2016

Hi All, I used Fivestar Locksmith. We had Tom who attended our property twice to fix our locks. He was extremely polite, prompt and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Fivestar Locksmith. Great Job.
Thanks
Lori

21 Jan 2016

I had a guy called Tom and he was amazing, he showed up early and was very friendly (fantastic customer service) and gave me some great advice on how to keep my locks in good shape.

08 Dec 2015

Great quick service that showed up on time and was easy to organise. Will definitely be using these guys again and be recommending them to all.

17 Nov 2015

Damian from Five Star Locksmiths installed a new lock on our front door on the weekend. He attended at short notice and provided excellent customer service. I was very pleased with his work and would definitely use again. Highly Recommended!

Approximate cost: $180

13 Jan 2015

Excellent service.
Jonel(?) was polite, friendly, efficient and thorough. He was courteous on arrival, immediately took his shoes off without asking and was apologetic in advance of causing (necessary) noise in front of the baby.

He quickly removed the broken key from the lock. Identified the problem as the size of the chamber and then hollowed it out. Then when the regular door handle wasn't catching, he hollowed that out too.

He quickly cut two keys for us as also. The cost of the lock was slightly higher than another quote I got, but was great value for the all-in service we received.

We were told we'd get a call 30 − 45 mins in advance of arrival. They had the ability to come an hour earlier than scheduled and called 25 mins beforehand to see whether that would be ok. Jonel went out of his way to explain why he was running early too.

Based on this experience, I would highly recommend.

Work Done: Removed broken key from lock, hollowed out bolt chambers, cut keys

01 Oct 2014

Glenn from FiveStarLocksmiths redid the 2 Locks in our house with short notice on the weekend. We are really appreciative of the work and timeliness. I happily recommend FiveStarLocksmith and will use them next time.

Approximate cost: $160

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account