Fix My Oven

based on 60 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Fix My Oven

19 Jan 2015

Brilliant! Same day service professional, knowledgable, efficient, helpful. Oven temperature accuracy tested too. I was so impressed with the information that I was given about my oven that I now have much greater confidence in my oven cooking. Thank you so much for your expertise.

Approximate cost: $260.00

08 May 2017

Fast service to fix our Blanco Oven. Lots of advice on how to use the oven. Even tested the temperature.
Thanks

Approximate cost: $125

18 Apr 2017

Outstanding, prompt service. Replied to my message very quickly and set an appointment time that he stuck to.
Gadi quickly identified the issue with our Smeg oven, was up front with the solution / costing, and repaired it without fuss.
He also gave useful advice on the different settings of the oven.
I strongly recommend his services.
Thanks very much Gadi.

10 Apr 2017

We phoned at 8:45 am and Fix My Oven helped us the same morning. Gadi replaced the element and also a door spring on a 30+ y.o. Chef oven so we are up and running again. Als gave us some no-nonsense advice going forward, about the temperature, care, and likely future of the appliance, and options when we need to replace it.

Approximate cost: $250

06 Apr 2017

Prompt service. Fixed the problem straight away. Gave advice and tips for future use. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Gadi.

Approximate cost: $270

04 Apr 2017

Gadi, was quick to respond to my call to fix my Westinghouse Oven. He was polite, offered good advice and was reasonably priced. I would recommend his business and certainly use it again. Angela H

Approximate cost: $250

02 Apr 2017

Very prompt, reliable, honest and friendly service. Gadi went out of his way to offer advice as to how to properly set up the oven and tips to avoid future problens.

31 Mar 2017

I was very impressed with Gadi, he came the next morning and didn't want to rip me off, he told me my oven was taking too long to heat up because I was using the wrong setting! Very honest..

30 Mar 2017

My oven wasn't heating very quickly so I emailed describing the problem and asked for them to come out and service the unit. Gadi rang me the next day and gave me advice over the phone on the cause and what the options were. I was still a bit unsure, so he came the next day and checked my oven and supplied a cheap and easy solution. I'll definitely call him again if I have any further problems

Approximate cost: $115

26 Mar 2017

Gadi fixed my Techknika oven yesterday, he arrived when he said he would fixed my oven promptly also gave me a few tips I didn't know about my oven. I would highly recommend this company.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Fix My Oven offers you 10% off the total price

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account