Gem Candles

4.9
based on 20 reviews

20 reviews about Gem Candles

14 Apr 2017

They have the hard to find candles that I have been seeking for the longest time, such a a relief to have found them,

Organic and Vegan candles.

09 Dec 2015

Such great candles. love the smell and feel of them. love the idea of the jewellery inside them

10 Jun 2015

i love the smell of my gem candle it is such a great concept and what really made me buy them was not only that it was vegan but it was actually made here in Australia unlike a lot of things these days
keep up the good work

30 Mar 2015

I saw Gem Candles at Chicks at the Flicks, they have a great range and such an innovative product. I love that it is all natural and vegan friendly.
Keep up the great work

Approximate cost: $30

04 Jul 2014

Lovely product, awesome customer service, great value and fast postage.
What more could a customer ask for. I will certainly be purchasing from Gem candles again in the near future.

22 Jun 2014

Australian based business with Australian products is a big draw card, it is hard to find these online. Delivery was very quick. Product is well worth the price. Will be returning.

Approximate cost: $85.00

Gem Candles 04 Jul 2014

Hello Jaib1
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your kind words. We are proudly Australian Owned and Made, did you know our products are also Vegan? We are environment conscious for the benefit of our customers. I hope you enjoyed using our candles and tried them as a moisturiser or massage oil on your body as well. Remember, Gem Candles are not just a candle, it's an Experience!

26 Oct 2013

I had my eye on this website and their products for a few months, and spent a long time deciding what to get. The fact that they are an Australian business with Australian products was also a big drawcard. I placed my first order with them and, what can I say, fantastic service, super fast delivery and complete professionalism! I ordered a little something for myself and a Gem Candle for my girlfriend's birthday and the items are just wonderful - the photos on the website really don't do them justice - absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely buy from them again and will recommend them to all my friends! My next order will be for a little something special for myself!

Gem Candles 04 Jul 2014

Hello Nadineh
Thank you for your wonderful review of Gem Candles. We love that you took the time to write such an extensive review for us. We strive to make the shopping experience for all of our customers a pleasurable and smooth transaction. I hope you spoil yourself with something extra next time, you deserve it. I hope your friend had a lovely birthday and enjoyed her Gem Candle gift.

05 Oct 2013

They had a give away for these Gem Candles via their facebook page earlier this year. The aromas are sweet and a range of different scents. Great customer service and efficient as well.
I highly reccomend this as a place to find christmas or birthday gifts.

Gem Candles 08 Oct 2013

Hello Stephanies17
Thank you for your lovely review of Gem Candles. Its always nice to know where people have found us and Facebook is a great way to know whats happening with us. We have just released a new body moisturising candle to our range, just in time for Christmas!

03 Sep 2013

I first heard about Gem Candle's a little while ago when they were offering samples to people. Unfortunately i missed out on getting one but a friend that i referred to the site got one. She lit it while i was over a t her house and i absolutely loved the smell. It travelled through the whole house. I was there for about 4hrs and it was still happily burning away. Being on a disabilty i couldn't afford to buy one but am currently saving to buy the Frangipani Candle to try - Looking forward to ordering one. Totally recommend this Company and their candles - Well done Gem Candles

Approximate cost: $30

Gem Candles 08 Oct 2013

Hello JohanneS,
Thank you for your beautiful review of Gem Candles. Sorry you were one of the people who missed out on a sample but glad you did get to experience one at your friends house. I hope you both tried the candle oil on your hands to feel the massage and moisturising quality. I hope you can get your Frangipani candle before Christmas, or to indulge yourself.

02 Sep 2013

Gem candles is a very generous business, I first heard of them while they were promoting their business through a sample give away, the candles are amazing and beautifully scented. Not only were we given a sample to try but also a voucher on our first order. Love the candles and fully recommend to anyone who likes an aroma in their house.

Gem Candles 02 Sep 2013

Hello Lucky2b,
Thank you for a wonderful review for our business and product. I am happy you were another one of our lucky sample recipients that were sent Australia wide. I hope you keep up with other offers and promotion via our Facebook page in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account