Green Kids

based on 196 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

196 reviews about Green Kids

13 Apr 2017

We have tried pretty much every cloth nappy available on the market and have chosen green kids to be the best option by far. Trim fitting, no leaks, super absorbent, hard wearing, Aussie based, super absorbent - just excellent nappies. They tick all the boxes for us.

Approximate cost: $30

19 Feb 2017

I absolutely love the idea of eco friendly nappies for kids! The store's pricing is FANTASTIC and the staff are always more than happy to help you find the right item. I recommend.

Green Kids 20 Feb 2017

Thank you for your review and we love to hear you think Green Kids nappies are great value for money!

13 Feb 2017

I was given a few nappies to try as a baby shower present and they were great! So easy to use and super cute. Will definitely be buying more!

Green Kids 13 Feb 2017

Thank you for your review and we love to hear how easy Green Kids nappies are to use :)

12 Feb 2017

When I was pregnant I put it out there on FB asking friends for their recommendations on cloth nappies. A few girlfriends suggested Green Kids and WOW I was and still am super impressed. I have just started using them with my 3 month old and after a couple of days using them I am already purchasing more! Super easy to use as well as bright and colourful and comfy!

Green Kids 13 Feb 2017

Thank you for your review and we it's great to hear you are loving your Green Kids nappies :)

27 Oct 2016

My green kids nappies are still going strong after 4 years and 3 kids. They really have lasted the test of time.

Green Kids 27 Oct 2016

Thank you for your review and it's great to hear your Green Kids nappies are saving you so much money and have lasted so well :)

25 Oct 2016

I love green kids nappies! I used them for my older 2 children from 3 months until toilet training at 2+ years. And now I'm using them for my 9 month old twins.

Green Kids 27 Oct 2016

Thank you for your review and we love to hear you are getting such great value from your Green Kids nappies :)

09 Oct 2016

Green kids nappies are the best nappies I have ever used, they not only did my first son but also provided dry relief for my second son too! Best value for money! I’ve recommended these to all my friends and family.

Approximate cost: $22

Green Kids 09 Oct 2016

Thank you for your review and we really appreciate your feedback :)

28 Sep 2016

Bought a stash of Green Kids nappies recently and am very impressed with the quality and ease of use - they're even dad friendly! Love the colours & love that I can stuff extra boosters into the pocket so they last thru the night. Highly recommended & I'll be back for more soon :)

Green Kids 29 Sep 2016

Thank you for your review Bonnie and it's great to hear you are loving your Green Kids nappies :)

05 Feb 2016

Excellent products, fast and speedy delivery making shopping online very easy and convenient.

Green Kids 06 Feb 2016

Thank you for your review and we aim to make your shopping experience as easy and enjoyable as possible :)

22 Jan 2016

fabulous product and speedy delivery, even to singapore! the nappies brighten up our day and make the washing worth it!

Green Kids 23 Jan 2016

Thank you for your review - we love to hear from happy cutomers!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Receive a $10 gift voucher when you post a review!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account