Healthy Choice Carpet & Tile Cleaning

based on 12 reviews
Write a review

12 reviews about Healthy Choice Carpet & Tile Cleaning

22 Aug 2015

I chose Healthy Choice carpet cleaning because I very impressed with what Alex had to offer me when I rang him.
I only had 2 rooms to be cleaned but we're very dirty and many stains still visible.
My previous tenants had the carpets cleaned by another company off this site 2 weeks ago and I was not impressed with the results.
Alex came in and professionally steam cleaned the carpets and done some magic stain removal on what we believe could of been yellow currie stains.
I was very impressed with the service provided from the initial phone call and end result.
Alex even book in on the day to do my office carpet cleaning and to quote me on regular office cleaning.
Credit card facility was also offered as a payment option for me which I did use instead of going to the bank.
I do highly recommend Healthy Choice Carpet Cleaning if anybody else wants good ethical work and extremely well price.

Approximate cost: $99

16 Feb 2013

Great quote, done quickly and included a demonstration of the quality of his work. Turned up on time, did an exceptional job at cleaning and sealing all our tiles and we are really happy!!

06 Aug 2012

Wow! Alex came out and gave me a quote on the day that I rang. Booked the work in. Turned up on time and did a fantastic job. What more can you ask for?!

Approximate cost: $385

17 Nov 2011

Had a 3 seat leather lounge, leather armchair cleaned, an area rug and hall runner...was a "simple" job and really restored all listed to "like new"...Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this business!!! And will be passing on the word to all of our friends too! Thank you!

06 Nov 2011

I used Healthy Choice Carpet & Tile Cleaning to clean our leather lounge and carpets. The owner came out and gave us a quote.
They arrived on time and did a fantastic job. This was a wonderful experience and the guy was really nice and even gave me tips on what to do to keep them cleaner for longer. Very professional and affordable service. Highly reccommend.

Anonymous
17 Oct 2011

Cleaning of a rug and carpets. Alex was on time, polite and knowledgeable. He gave me some advice regarding carpets and their wear, and the carpets came up very well. I was very pleased and would recommend to others, and will use again in the future.

15 Oct 2011

I had the carpet in 5 rooms steam cleaned and they all came up looking fantastic. I was able to book a service within the week of placing a call, and Alex arrived on time. Alex's knowledge of carpets and stains was evident when discussing the best treatment. A fast (took 2 hours) and a very professional result. Totally happy!

Approximate cost: $150

14 Oct 2011

2 large rugs steam cleaned. One rug is woolen shag pile and was particularly difficult to clean and Alex made sure he did the best job possible. Friendly, fast, professional service. I would highly recommend to anyone and will certainly use again.

02 Oct 2011

Wow...These guys are just amazing in there quality of work and extremly friendly. I had 3 bedrooms, lounge room and dining room Deluxe cleaned. Alex and Mark also removed stains from the lounge room which previous companys could not remove. We also recieved a free stain removal spotter bottle.

Approximate cost: $175

28 Sep 2011

I had our 5 year old couch cleaned and restored. It came up looking like new again, the technician, alex was friendly, efficient, and on time. I was very impressed with the service. Have recommended to other friends and family. :)
Job took 1.5 hours to complete.

Approximate cost: $175.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account