Healthy Living Carpet Dry Cleaning

based on 44 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

44 reviews about Healthy Living Carpet Dry Cleaning

12 Mar 2017

Carl did a wonderful job, and achieved cleaning my carpets beyond my expectations. I explained that they were 21 years old, but hoped they could come up a little better. He looked at the stains (that I have been harbouring for some time) and somehow cleaned them up to oblivion. The floor looks great, and my home smells and feels so fresh. The fragrance from the front door was amazing. You are a super Cleaner. I appreciate the transformation that you gave my home. You made a time to visit and you were punctual. I will be calling you again for another freshen up soon. I will be recommending your services to my friends, without hesitation. Well done Carl. Thanks Bill.

Thank you very much Bill for your kind feedback!

01 Jul 2016

We booked mattress cleaning through Healthy Living and Karl arrived on time and did a fantastic job on our mattress. He is polite, efficient and very professional. Our mattress looks new again and smelling fresh and clean. We will definitely use this company again. Thanks Karl!

Approximate cost: $130

29 Jun 2016

Karl was prompt, efficient, flexible and pleasant. He did a great job and went out of his way to meet my cleaning needs on the day. I would definitely recommend him to others. 10 out of 10.

Thanks for your great feedback appreciated see you next time :)

Kind regards Karl

17 Jun 2016

I have been very happy with service and a great job all round. A few pets and young kids - I have needed plenty of cleaning. Karl has gone above expectations to fit me in a few times in an emergency. Very trustworthy and professional - we are a very happy (regular) client.

Cheers for the great feedback:)

16 Mar 2016

Fantastic service, very friendly, was on time!
My couch looks brand new again :)
very reasonable pricing too

Awesome thats for the nice review! :) see you next time!

08 Mar 2016

AMAZING..... Karl is professional, friendly and affordable. Carpets ( 6 rooms including a rug) have come up beautifully and my 9 seater lounges are fresh and clean .. Thanks for an awesome job .. Will be passing the word around.

Approximate cost: $360

07 Mar 2016

Wow. Just wow.

I knew we had made the right decision when Karl rang just to say that he was going to be 5 minutes late.

He was so polite and professional.

Our carpets were horrific. It was something out of a horror movie. The previous tenants left them in a horrible state, although they had apparently been cleaned, then two years of toddlers doing their thing with all manners of stains.

I wasn't expecting miracles as I knew how horrible they were.

Wow.

They came up like new!!!!
We thought the floors were originally a blue/grey. Nope. All blue!

Thank you so much Karl.
You are highly recommended for us!

You won't regret hiring healthy living!!

Approximate cost: $170

04 Feb 2016

I had my 5 seater white leather couch cleaned for a fraction of the cost compared to what other companies charge. They now look and feel like new. I am extremely happy with the results. I also received some great tips for keeping my couch looking clean. Very friendly and punctual. Overall great experience.

Approximate cost: $179

Thanks Heaps for the review Stephanie, much appreciated! glad you are happy with my service! :) :)

10 Dec 2015

Helped me out big time after being left stranded two days in a row. Even organised a window cleaner for me! Friendly and professional service, good communication. Would happily recommend and book Karl again!

Approximate cost: $100

watersport 10 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Wonderful service just when you needed it

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with others! thank you Karl ! :) have a great Christmas in your new home!

03 Dec 2015

Karl is always polite, professional and listens to what I want. He is also very truthful and if he gives you one price, he will stick to it and not add something extra, just for the sake of it. I will always call Karl, and will always 100% recommend him.. Thanks so much Karl.

Thank you for the awesome feedback Donna :) see you next Thursday to take care of your rental property!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

3 ROOMS DRY CLEANED $99 SPECIAL

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account